127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

TSalanmukkl
post Sep 7 2009, 11:50 AM

There you are RAWFISH....long time didnt see you...does any of you guys play COD4?

Added on September 7, 2009, 11:53 amOH...since today is a HOLIDAY to some states specially Selangor...we have the 42 inch ready for STREET FIGHTING...come makan and play a few rounds...

Ill be here prep to be your punching bag

Added on September 7, 2009, 2:52 pmSHOOOOOORYUUUUUUUKEEEN !!!!!

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Sep 7 2009, 02:52 PM
Zangief82
post Sep 7 2009, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(rawfish @ Sep 7 2009, 09:23 AM)
I just bought the PC version over Steam because of the discount. Probably to match the retail discounts for the console releases in the States (a sign they're getting rid of excess stock to prepare for SF4 Dash within half a year?) I think this year's Black Friday won't have anything this good ($19.99) but could be wrong. Last year, BioShock went for $4.99 but it's a dated game then.
And your GFWL iD is?
rawfish
post Sep 7 2009, 05:15 PM

30 posts

Alan: I'm looking for kakis to watch The Final Destination tonight, so if anyone's game for a 9pm+ show, we can hangout at Outpost before that time.

Grabbie: I don't have a PC which can run SF4 successfully yet ler. Need to upgrade the whole damn thing first smile.gif
JuzJoe
post Sep 7 2009, 06:27 PM

101 posts

YES! all the pros are coming to PC! i can learn alot now! since it's hard for me to travel down to kl.
seraphangel
post Sep 7 2009, 06:31 PM

300 posts

Was wondering if this stick is any good http://gameon.com.my/webshaper/store/viewP...ProductItem=370 ? Is this the Madcatz Tournament Edition Fight Stick as I got this image when searching on Amazon. But the product name is different.
brastel
post Sep 7 2009, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(seraphangel @ Sep 7 2009, 06:31 PM)
Was wondering if this stick is any good http://gameon.com.my/webshaper/store/viewP...ProductItem=370 ? Is this the Madcatz Tournament Edition Fight Stick as I got this image when searching on Amazon. But the product name is different.
lol whadya mean produt name diff? its the same.
TSalanmukkl
post Sep 7 2009, 06:40 PM

ok here goes.....

GUYS,

Planning for another STREET FIGHTER 4 TOURNAMENT and this time YOU CAN STAND A CHANCE TO WALK AWAY A GAMING CONSOLE AND LETS THROW IN AN ADD ON...A LCD 32 or probably 42inch.

The tournament details date, time and mechanics will be reviewed...soon.

Train now and trust me...this is something different and a must to take part...
brastel
post Sep 7 2009, 06:44 PM

im coming back home this saturday w00t

12-26sept anything just holla at me. though maybe a few days before and after raya i wont be available lol.

alan, just wonderin, if i just happened to drop by at outpost and get a meal, possible to get a few games too? (happy.gif)
TSalanmukkl
post Sep 7 2009, 07:00 PM

If the LCD is here yes why not...
MasterAlvin
post Sep 7 2009, 08:49 PM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(rawfish @ Sep 7 2009, 09:23 AM)
I just bought the PC version over Steam because of the discount. Probably to match the retail discounts for the console releases in the States (a sign they're getting rid of excess stock to prepare for SF4 Dash within half a year?) I think this year's Black Friday won't have anything this good ($19.99) but could be wrong. Last year, BioShock went for $4.99 but it's a dated game then.
add meeee! Add meeeee!

Anyways, guys
The Playlist for the Subang Parade Street Fighter 4 Tournament is finally completed, you can find it in my sig.
A thousand apologies that i took almost 2 weeks to get this done. i am afraid i am both busy+tired after work during weekdays.
but i will try my best to keep the videos updated at each tournaments, as long as i am there at the tournaments.
cheers.

pls kindly rate+comment after you watch them. thanks a lot.

Added on September 7, 2009, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(brastel @ Sep 7 2009, 06:44 PM)
im coming back home this saturday w00t

12-26sept anything just holla at me. though maybe a few days before and after raya i wont be available lol.

alan, just wonderin, if i just happened to drop by at outpost and get a meal, possible to get a few games too? (happy.gif)
call me if you do, i'll just walk there right away
(given it's a weekend and i have no outing)

This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Sep 7 2009, 08:52 PM
rawfish
post Sep 7 2009, 09:22 PM

30 posts

Hi Alvin,

I have not upgraded my PC yet, but don't bother awaiting for me to come aboard - it's still a long way. Bought the game as it was on offer.
TSalanmukkl
post Sep 7 2009, 09:26 PM

Dear all,

I am looking for 3 game marshall for October Sf4 tournament...please let me know if you are interested...special commission awaits and freebies....

Just send me your full name and nick name with your email and contact number to

Alan@toypicasso.com

To those who want to WIN...train hard !!!
seraphangel
post Sep 8 2009, 09:48 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(brastel @ Sep 7 2009, 06:34 PM)
lol whadya mean produt name diff? its the same.
haha yeah, blush.gif paise, I just noticed it after I posted the question, malunyer
so anyone has this stick? is it like the best there is on the market? the HRAP3 after the mods are as good as this one?
Phyurix
post Sep 8 2009, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(seraphangel @ Sep 8 2009, 09:48 AM)
haha yeah,  blush.gif  paise, I just noticed it after I posted the question, malunyer
so anyone has this stick? is it like the best there is on the market? the HRAP3 after the mods are as good as this one?
Being a product off the shelf, the TE is actually great. Sticks and buttons are Sanwa, the casing itself is big and heavy. HRAP3 is a little lighter, and the buttons are needed to mod if you wanna have it Sanwa-ed or Seimitsu-ed. Still depends on your budget and preference.

You got the cash, get TE. Need a cheaper approach, get HRAP3 then mod it biggrin.gif
seraphangel
post Sep 8 2009, 11:27 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Sep 8 2009, 11:18 AM)
Being a product off the shelf, the TE is actually great. Sticks and buttons are Sanwa, the casing itself is big and heavy. HRAP3 is a little lighter, and the buttons are needed to mod if you wanna have it Sanwa-ed or Seimitsu-ed. Still depends on your budget and preference.

You got the cash, get TE. Need a cheaper approach, get HRAP3 then mod it biggrin.gif
are you selling it alan? how much is the price difference between the two? TE vs HRAP3(Modded)
mikeeeee
post Sep 8 2009, 11:48 AM

*~Tien9Chi~*
3,026 posts

refer to here for modded stick http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...6221&hl=rawfish

Both TE and HRAP3 Modded smile.gif
Quistreous
post Sep 8 2009, 06:00 PM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Sep 7 2009, 10:26 PM)
Dear all,

I am looking for 3 game marshall for October Sf4 tournament...please let me know if you are interested...special commission awaits and freebies....

Just send me your full name and nick name with your email and contact number to

Alan@toypicasso.com

To those who want to WIN...train hard !!!
I want to be a marshal! Will give you my details soon!
TSalanmukkl
post Sep 8 2009, 07:04 PM

Jst send me your details and selected candidates will be call upon...
Zangief82
post Sep 8 2009, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(Quistreous @ Sep 8 2009, 06:00 PM)
I want to be a marshal! Will give you my details soon!
This time you must wear a cosplay...hmm. let me guess which one suites you....Rufus? (lol joking)

JuzJoe
post Sep 8 2009, 10:14 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Zangief82 @ Sep 8 2009, 09:15 PM)
This time you must wear a cosplay...hmm. let me guess which one suites you....Rufus? (lol joking)
wei! Anthony naughty la. Quist should cosplay as chun-li in her alternate costume! LOL

This post has been edited by JuzJoe: Sep 9 2009, 09:50 AM

127 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:22 PM