127 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Games Street Fighter 4 Tournament Malaysia 2009, ARE YOU STILL A STREET FIGHTER?

TSalanmukkl
post Aug 22 2009, 07:38 PM

guys i am in ipoh now looking for the right restaurant for my wedding with Sakura and hope i can find a great place for WEDDING DINER STREET FIGHTER TOURNAMENT...serious, I am planing my wedding dinner with SF4 tournament among my guest. Winner gets angpow of course.

Hope I can find one good one and planing to invite you all....SF4 tournament in a WEDDING...A MUST TO TAKE PART TOURNEY....

Will update you all when I get back !!
Thrust
post Aug 22 2009, 07:41 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Wow!! Nice but can you really concentrate when there's a tourney going on in your wedding? You won't have the time & concentration to entertain your guess already tongue.gif
anotheryou
post Aug 22 2009, 09:29 PM

13 posts

Thanks to Alan & everyone at the gathering.
Oso to M.Alvin 4 ur SF tips & grabbie too for ur Gief tips.
Good to know u guys.A friendly bunch,no doubt. drool.gif

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 22 2009, 03:05 AM)
also, thanks to everyone today trashing me up ...donno why i played so ooooo bad today...perhaps you all
Ehh?It was the other way round la.
U trash me wit ur Gouken,remember?
Kena all ur ultra leh. doh.gif

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 22 2009, 07:38 PM)
WEDDING DINER STREET FIGHTER TOURNAMENT...serious, I am planing my wedding dinner with SF4 tournament among my guest. Winner gets angpow of course.

Hope I can find one good one and planing to invite you all....SF4 tournament in a WEDDING...A MUST TO TAKE PART TOURNEY....

Scared kena trashed by u kau kau again wor... sweat.gif

Btw hatred, let me know when u'r gonna mod ur T5 stick.
I wanna join n learn some tips from u. sweat.gif

Quistreous
post Aug 22 2009, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 22 2009, 08:38 PM)
guys i am in ipoh now looking for the right restaurant for my wedding with Sakura and hope i can find a great place for WEDDING DINER STREET FIGHTER TOURNAMENT...serious, I am planing my wedding dinner with SF4 tournament among my guest. Winner gets angpow of course.

That would be very interesting! I am sure it will get a lot of coverage! Haha! I will help you out be marshal again! Don't want to join tourney coz surely kena trashed kao kao!

This post has been edited by Quistreous: Aug 22 2009, 10:33 PM
leongteng5
post Aug 22 2009, 11:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Quistreous @ Aug 22 2009, 10:32 PM)
That would be very interesting! I am sure it will get a lot of coverage! Haha! I will help you out be marshal again! Don't want to join tourney coz surely kena trashed kao kao!
Aiyo you don't play how to improve. Tell you what.. we do a crash course for you la. I will teach you the basic gameplay mechanics and Aiman will teach you Cammy-specific strategy next gathering or something. If you continue not playing we will all definitely miss your Cammy la.

You know what, this might be the only wedding that I might actually have fun attending. Usually at weddings I'll sit there making small talk to people I barely know, no fun. This has to be the first time EVER someone did a video game tournament on their wedding. This should be noted in a world record or something. Dont worry Alan I will go out of my way to make you look good smile.gif

... well not like I need to.

This post has been edited by leongteng5: Aug 23 2009, 01:04 AM
sayming
post Aug 22 2009, 11:52 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Whens the next gathering?
Nak join boleh? tongue.gif
JuzJoe
post Aug 23 2009, 12:19 AM

101 posts

wow! my home town is in Sitiawan, which is very near to Ipoh! Haha! damn, a mini SF4 tourney during wedding dinner?! That would be really interesting!
MasterAlvin
post Aug 23 2009, 01:36 AM

Not my Head!! Not my HEAD!!!!
1,677 posts

QUOTE(leongteng5 @ Aug 22 2009, 11:29 PM)
Aiyo you don't play how to improve. Tell you what.. we do a crash course for you la. I will teach you the basic gameplay mechanics and Aiman will teach you Cammy-specific strategy next gathering or something. If you continue not playing we will all definitely miss your Cammy la.
You know what, this might be the only wedding that I might actually have fun attending. Usually at weddings I'll sit there making small talk to people I barely know, no fun. This has to be the first time EVER someone did a video game tournament on their wedding. This should be noted in a world record or something. Dont worry Alan I will go out of my way to make you look good smile.gif

... well not like I need to.
lol Leong, sit next to me and we can talk crap.
shinjite
post Aug 23 2009, 03:18 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Alan, you at Ipoh ah...no wonder
Today I dropped by outpost, asked for you and see whether got any hidden menus for my lunch
The malay guy there told me you were on holiday >_<

Wrong timing.....
mofomaycry
post Aug 23 2009, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Aug 23 2009, 01:36 AM)
lol Leong, sit next to me and we can talk crap.
yo,you played dragonraja my server b4 eh?

sf4 tourney during wedding dinner,something new lol
can "yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm sheng" when ryu kill sagat with ultra in Finals

"ultra combo finish" "yyyuuuuuummmmmmmmm shenngggggg" rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Darkstalker
post Aug 23 2009, 12:09 PM

214 posts

Bring Kevin along too. He knows more technical stuff than I do about like...everyone. Including the characters I play. tongue.gif

You know what, this might be the only wedding that I might actually have fun attending.
Dude! You're forgetting your own wedding!
TerryZeroX
post Aug 23 2009, 02:41 PM

Starssssss
1,072 posts

MasterAlvin, don't mind if I add ya on PSN eh tongue.gif Wanna learn some stuff from your sakura smile.gif
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:15 PM

guys...I found the wedding dinner place now and already paid deposit....now arranging mechanics for the tournament and talking to sakura how to bring you guys over to Ipoh. And bare in mind that invitation cards are custom for Street Fighter Kaki's only....planning something like a challenge letter...something like Rugal send out to all the KOF characters thingy...

Lets see how and of course...dont have to give face to me while fighting as I will be the host...wont be taking part.....and when yam sheeeng...we say....

SHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORYUUUUU KEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN !!!!!
shinjite
post Aug 23 2009, 05:16 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

^ this is so gonna be freaking cool!!!
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Aug 22 2009, 08:41 PM)
Wow!! Nice but can you really concentrate when there's a tourney going on in your wedding? You won't have the time & concentration to entertain your guess already tongue.gif
hahahah...my guest are ALL SF kaki leh.....hahahah otherwise, anyone prefer KARAOKE sang by old people?
shinjite
post Aug 23 2009, 05:18 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

NONONO!!! I want SF!!! biggrin.gif
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 23 2009, 06:16 PM)
^ this is so gonna be freaking cool!!!
sorry bro,

Come Tuesday... look up for me and I do the SF menu for you...

Added on August 23, 2009, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 22 2009, 01:42 PM)
Alan, sorry that I can't turn up yesterday
After badminton, tired ~_~
badminton not really a sport...SF4 lah !!!

This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Aug 23 2009, 05:19 PM
shinjite
post Aug 23 2009, 05:19 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Aug 23 2009, 05:18 PM)
sorry bro,

Come Tuesday... look up for me and I do the SF menu for you...
Tuesday eh, sure no problems smile.gif

(shinjite @ Aug 22 2009, 01:42 PM)
Alan, sorry that I can't turn up yesterday
After badminton, tired ~_~

badminton not really a sport...SF4 lah !!!

O.O"

This post has been edited by shinjite: Aug 23 2009, 05:20 PM
TSalanmukkl
post Aug 23 2009, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(shinjite @ Aug 23 2009, 06:18 PM)
NONONO!!! I want SF!!! biggrin.gif
hahahahah....SF it is...NO KARAOKE ok?

Dont like thier singing,.....dont understand what they sing...
shinjite
post Aug 23 2009, 05:33 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

Since mostly will be SF kakis for the wedding event, old school vs new blood, HOW ABOUT THAT?? brows.gif

Anyway, Alan, single or team battles?

This post has been edited by shinjite: Aug 23 2009, 05:34 PM

127 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:32 AM