anyone who order cupcakes form ann_stasia?, do you receive your order ?
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
anyone who order cupcakes form ann_stasia?, do you receive your order ?
Feb 17 2009, 02:08 PM
34 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
wut so eva, customer is always rite kan... so nothing much can say.. not going to check this thread anymore.. hv so many cupcakes to finish rather than debate with u here.. bubye....
Feb 17 2009, 02:16 PM
41 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
wow.look at her attitude.i was planning to close this thread,but i not going to do so now.for anyone who planning to deal with her,here is my little advice.pls think twice.
Feb 17 2009, 02:46 PM
haha.. u like to debate with me rite.. always pancing me to stay here.. keep my eyes on ur thread..
This post has been edited by ann_stasia: Feb 17 2009, 02:47 PM |
Feb 17 2009, 02:47 PM
62 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Definitely a super duper irresponsible n super arrogant seller. Only know how to continue give lame excuses. I super kenot tahan reading all the replies by seller. I never order cupcakes from her...and i will never do ~..
Feb 17 2009, 02:48 PM
937 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Every sudut of the world |
sigh ...
as a seller ... always listen to customer la ... I know sometimes buyer keep use "customer rights" to flame seller ... but ... that's the fact . As seller , we need to accept all the complains from customer with the correct way . as a seller ...dont so rude ... be patient with the customer ... listen to them ... Always know your product whether is fragile or tahan lasak one ... If you know it will melt or damage during transportation , why dont you put it in a freezer ? wrap it nicely ? The cost is paid by buyer , not you ... so , what to scare of ? Always talk nicely to customer ... and keep communicating with them ... update them ... And ... you are giving other buyer a bad image on you ! PS : I am just giving advice , i always try my best to give my customer the best service i can . |
Feb 17 2009, 02:53 PM
yeah i know.. n i accept all ur complaints.. thats y im still here reading all ur comments.. thank you very much.. as i said i still new in this business not more than 2 months.. these gave me lesson..
This post has been edited by ann_stasia: Feb 17 2009, 02:54 PM |
Feb 17 2009, 02:56 PM
Great ... you need to have more patient ... just started 2 months and so many complains is not a good start ...
Good , every single business to you , every comment to you , is a lesson to you ... next time , know what you are doing and typing , think 100 times before doing it , think whether it is nice , think whether this will ruined my biz image . Talk nicely to buyer ... dont use those "Ego Tone" talk to customer ... It is not good . TQ |
Feb 17 2009, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:56 PM) Great ... you need to have more patient ... just started 2 months and so many complains is not a good start ... try my best.. thanks 2 u Good , every single business to you , every comment to you , is a lesson to you ... next time , know what you are doing and typing , think 100 times before doing it , think whether it is nice , think whether this will ruined my biz image . Talk nicely to buyer ... dont use those "Ego Tone" talk to customer ... It is not good . TQ This post has been edited by ann_stasia: Feb 17 2009, 03:48 PM |
Feb 17 2009, 06:25 PM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Dungeons of the Wolves |
QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:48 PM) sigh ... nicely said bro!as a seller ... always listen to customer la ... I know sometimes buyer keep use "customer rights" to flame seller ... but ... that's the fact . As seller , we need to accept all the complains from customer with the correct way . as a seller ...dont so rude ... be patient with the customer ... listen to them ... Always know your product whether is fragile or tahan lasak one ... If you know it will melt or damage during transportation , why dont you put it in a freezer ? wrap it nicely ? The cost is paid by buyer , not you ... so , what to scare of ? Always talk nicely to customer ... and keep communicating with them ... update them ... And ... you are giving other buyer a bad image on you ! PS : I am just giving advice , i always try my best to give my customer the best service i can . @ann ur road is still long..take this as ur lesson and be well prepared next time.. |
Feb 17 2009, 07:39 PM
Feb 17 2009, 08:45 PM
1,761 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kajang | Shah Alam Mood: Confused -_-" |
QUOTE(SkyNet000 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:48 PM) sigh ... Always talk nicely to customer. Think before you say anything.as a seller ... always listen to customer la ... I know sometimes buyer keep use "customer rights" to flame seller ... but ... that's the fact . As seller , we need to accept all the complains from customer with the correct way . as a seller ...dont so rude ... be patient with the customer ... listen to them ... Always know your product whether is fragile or tahan lasak one ... If you know it will melt or damage during transportation , why dont you put it in a freezer ? wrap it nicely ? The cost is paid by buyer , not you ... so , what to scare of ? Always talk nicely to customer ... and keep communicating with them ... update them ... And ... you are giving other buyer a bad image on you ! PS : I am just giving advice , i always try my best to give my customer the best service i can . Don't simply "bullshitting" people |
Feb 17 2009, 09:49 PM
ehh ... eggy ... is there any problem ?
You are not flaming me right ? |
Feb 18 2009, 12:03 AM
Feb 18 2009, 12:17 AM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Dungeons of the Wolves |
coz u quote bro chris post
Feb 18 2009, 12:23 AM
Feb 18 2009, 01:33 AM
Feb 18 2009, 11:56 AM
1,835 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
i think,since u r just starting a new business,try not to accept so many orders....start with few ppl then only start to accept more orders once u are sure u can finish all the cupcakes on time.
Feb 18 2009, 12:51 PM
708 posts Joined: May 2005 From: PJ |
A word of advice...try not to deal via SMS. Words can be easily misinterpreted as cocky & arrogant. I understand as a seller, you want to reduce cost.
OR you could do what some online sellers do...they use a sms template. Every customer will receive a homogeneous message regarding their order |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
5 queries
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:28 PM |