155 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

UbuntuClient
post Sep 25 2009, 04:51 PM

1,417 posts

Mine not working well. Even when i call customer service no, it's said busy. Are kidding me? Customer service busy??
Leo the Lion
post Sep 25 2009, 05:06 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Sep 25 2009, 05:51 PM)
Mine not working well. Even when i call customer service no, it's said busy. Are kidding me? Customer service busy??
Yeah of course la. Since everyone have the same problem, most people would go and call the customer services for query. Else, it won't be busy like this. doh.gif

UbuntuClient
post Sep 25 2009, 05:14 PM

1,417 posts

Customer service number should not be busy.
epool86
post Sep 25 2009, 05:19 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

just stop calling 1111, they can't resolve current network problem.. if all celcom user keep calling 1111 then the problem getting worst lah
UbuntuClient
post Sep 25 2009, 05:22 PM

1,417 posts

They suppose to have backup server or standby server for peak time. What i know is, most of their server using blade. Blade cannot support high load as well.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 25 2009, 05:24 PM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Sep 25 2009, 06:14 PM)
Customer service number should not be busy.
So you think it's unlimited customer services? that's absurd. doh.gif
sonyclie77
post Sep 25 2009, 05:28 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

OK my line has been down for the past 15 minutes.

What gives?
UbuntuClient
post Sep 25 2009, 05:47 PM

1,417 posts

I cannot call any number. Got "Error in Network Connection". Celcom need to upgrade their network.
UbuntuClient
post Sep 25 2009, 05:56 PM

1,417 posts

Postpaid can call now but not prepaid. Prepaid still cannot call but not all prepaid user.
he-sham
post Sep 25 2009, 06:07 PM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

celcom must compensate la...loss of business opportunity la during the downtime.....
Darkmage12
post Sep 25 2009, 07:15 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(he-sham @ Sep 25 2009, 06:07 PM)
celcom must compensate la...loss of business opportunity la during the downtime.....
I guess they will if not all the ground they gain for the past 3 years will be eroded
neo_lam
post Sep 25 2009, 08:43 PM

Player
1,921 posts

cannot call out...but showing me full bar of signal....damn celcom!!
epool86
post Sep 25 2009, 09:56 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Sep 25 2009, 07:15 PM)
I guess they will if not all the ground they gain for the past 3 years will be eroded
i think so, but not now.. maybe after their network 100% stable and back to normal, only then they will give rebates or whatsoever.. currently they utilise all the rest nodes to work at maximum capacity as a temporary solution, after two of the nodes failure.

that is why some of user still experience network problem.. well, this is a good lesson not only to Celcom, but to all operator.. sometime unexpected thing still can happen, maybe they only expect call volume up to 3 folds, but unfortunately the call volume increase 5 folds (more than expected)..

learn and learn and learn again celcom.. blush.gif
sonyclie77
post Sep 25 2009, 10:02 PM

Stressed Personnel
10,928 posts

For the most of tonight, I'm not registering any signal on my Celcom.

Sigh.
epool86
post Sep 25 2009, 10:23 PM

Celcom Fan
1,161 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Sep 25 2009, 10:02 PM)
For the most of tonight, I'm not registering any signal on my Celcom.

Sigh.
where is your location? basically for today i can make call/sms as usual, although sometime network busy, but overall i can use all the service (both on my prepaid and postpaid line) as usual (except calling to 1111)..

This post has been edited by epool86: Sep 25 2009, 10:24 PM
SUSMNet
post Sep 25 2009, 10:41 PM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(UbuntuClient @ Sep 25 2009, 05:22 PM)
They suppose to have backup server or standby server for peak time. What i know is, most of their server using blade. Blade cannot support high load as well.
what is blade?
adie82
post Sep 26 2009, 12:21 AM

please count my stars
3,532 posts

blade is server...

Added on September 26, 2009, 12:22 amline ok?
mine no problem at all.. only on raya1 hard to make calls n sms.... after that no problem...
lucky me!

This post has been edited by adie82: Sep 26 2009, 12:22 AM
xortz
post Sep 26 2009, 12:55 AM

1,534 posts

hello,
anyone got this?
that is from my gf's online customer services account, i shocked to see that her credit balance is RM200.00, but when i ask her to check the credit via *124#, it shown RM0.00 (as it should be) and she able to sms'es me....
what is that actually? a reward from celcom due their services breakdown?

This post has been edited by xortz: Sep 26 2009, 01:06 AM
Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2009, 01:52 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(epool86 @ Sep 25 2009, 09:56 PM)
i think so, but not now.. maybe after their network 100% stable and back to normal, only then they will give rebates or whatsoever.. currently they utilise all the rest nodes to work at maximum capacity as a temporary solution, after two of the nodes failure.

that is why some of user still experience network problem.. well, this is a good lesson not only to Celcom, but to all operator.. sometime unexpected thing still can happen, maybe they only expect call volume up to 3 folds, but unfortunately the call volume increase 5 folds (more than expected)..

learn and learn and learn again celcom..  blush.gif
strange thing is just now i tried to call a friend in celcom it can get through while i call the other sitting just beside cannot get through.... the 1 can get through said yesterday no problem on his line also lol
POORBUYER
post Sep 26 2009, 08:08 AM

VIP NUMBER SELLER
594 posts

recently celcom line alot problem since my father using postpaid and i using prepaid sometime cannot call out...and call customers service busy after i call again ring long time only pick up...

155 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:43 PM