~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 013/019 Version 2☻☻ - ~~~

TSMr Cola
post Jan 26 2009, 09:20 PM, updated 15y ago

387 posts

Prepaid - New Year 2011 Surprise Bonus

Grace period 100days has been reduced to 50days.

Credit Expiry

Celcom Compass

Celcom's yearly profit increased 24.4%

CEP 50

CELCOM BLUE

CREDIT ADVANCE

1year OR 2years VALIDITY FOR PREPAID

1+5 PLAN

CEP 20

DAILY BROADBAND

GPRS/3G PAY PER USE

MONTHLY BROADBAND

CELCOM SPEEDO METER

CHANGE SIM

Click here for version 1

Online Customer Service

P/S: If you have anything to add in here such as new promo/current promo/temporarily promo, kindly PM me with the details. I'll update it here. Thx. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Mr Cola: Dec 31 2010, 05:50 PM
radi0head
post Jan 26 2009, 10:43 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

i'm a celcom xpax user...

wink.gif

fruitie
post Jan 26 2009, 11:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(ejen @ Jan 26 2009, 09:21 PM)
yes... no more reload bonuses lately... hmm...
Somebody asked this question in the previous version... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23265678
There is reload bonus. For every RM 30 reload will get free RM 10 and for RM 50/RM 100/RM 200 reload will get free RM 20. smile.gif
chematos
post Jan 26 2009, 11:37 PM

60 posts

something i dont like about celcom...they didnt have good supplementary line plan....

if celcom do have something like digi/maxis which have RM30 commitment supp line plan (which have best call rates, not like celcom Rm0.30 per minute for 1+5), maybe i will switch from smarter to the widest.....
radi0head
post Jan 26 2009, 11:54 PM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 26 2009, 11:13 PM)
Somebody asked this question in the previous version... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=23265678
There is reload bonus. For every RM 30 reload will get free RM 10 and for RM 50/RM 100/RM 200 reload will get free RM 20. smile.gif
u sure? still valid on 2molo?

wink.gif

kyser39099
post Jan 27 2009, 12:33 AM

783 posts

for 1+5, how much is the monthly commitment for primary? and how much do i need to pay monthly for sub?
szaku89
post Jan 27 2009, 12:33 AM

Amazing Z
1,351 posts

Sorry no more bonus for you guys already, it has passed 12am haha.
TSMr Cola
post Jan 27 2009, 12:44 AM

387 posts

QUOTE(kyser39099 @ Jan 27 2009, 12:33 AM)
for 1+5, how much is the monthly commitment for primary? and how much do i need to pay monthly for sub?
There's 3 selection. CEP 20, CEP 50 or CEP 250. Subline RM5 monthly fee.
fruitie
post Jan 27 2009, 12:57 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 26 2009, 11:54 PM)
u sure? still valid on 2molo?

wink.gif
It was posted on newspaper and showed on national channels on TV.
I don't think so, only one day if I'm not wrong. smile.gif
radi0head
post Jan 27 2009, 01:04 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

aiseH~ i missed it... hmm... next time wonder if anyone of u got the info can update in here... hmm... my home got newspaper but i didn't read it... sad.gif (i saw rihanna's xpax ad got lor...)

i've missed it... what to do... doh.gif

wink.gif

This post has been edited by radi0head: Jan 27 2009, 01:07 AM
fruitie
post Jan 27 2009, 01:50 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 27 2009, 01:04 AM)
aiseH~ i missed it... hmm... next time wonder if anyone of u got the info can update in here... hmm... my home got newspaper but i didn't read it...  sad.gif  (i saw rihanna's xpax ad got lor...)

i've missed it... what to do...  doh.gif

wink.gif
We did share this news on U.O.X. thread. smile.gif
razuryza
post Jan 27 2009, 04:03 AM

\('o')/~fewwwiitttt~\("0")/
5,515 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 27 2009, 01:50 AM)
We did share this news on U.O.X. thread. smile.gif
next time..share in celcom thread la.. not all prepaid user is uox..but uox is celcom... smile.gif
fat16
post Jan 27 2009, 08:22 AM

4,582 posts

when is celcom blue credit forfeited ?
radi0head
post Jan 27 2009, 08:27 AM

A Shocker
2,759 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jan 27 2009, 04:03 AM)
next time..share in celcom thread la.. not all prepaid user is uox..but uox is celcom... smile.gif
yalor... post it in both thread mar... aiseH~ rugi d...

wink.gif

kyser39099
post Jan 27 2009, 09:45 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(Mr Cola @ Jan 27 2009, 12:44 AM)
There's 3 selection. CEP 20, CEP 50 or CEP 250. Subline RM5 monthly fee.
so if i were to pick the CEP20, i will have to pay rm20 monthly with free calls to my sub?

how bout the free call time? 40 hours each number or cumulative for all numbers under the same account?
fruitie
post Jan 27 2009, 09:50 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(razuryza @ Jan 27 2009, 04:03 AM)
Be gratitude. I'm not even a Celcom user in the first hand, if you consider as Celcom broadband then I am.

QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 27 2009, 08:27 AM)
yalor... post it in both thread mar... aiseH~ rugi d...

wink.gif
Next time you yourself should be alert during festive seasons.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jan 27 2009, 09:56 AM
hye
post Jan 27 2009, 09:56 AM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(kyser39099 @ Jan 27 2009, 09:45 AM)
so if i were to pick the CEP20, i will have to pay rm20 monthly with free calls to my sub?

how bout the free call time? 40 hours each number or cumulative for all numbers under the same account?
You need to be holding CEP20 for about <edited> 6 months before you will be allowed to use 1+5 plan.
The free call time is 40 hours for each number ... not cumulative for all numbers under the same account.

This post has been edited by hye: Jan 27 2009, 11:40 AM
kyser39099
post Jan 27 2009, 10:36 AM

783 posts

1 year? then which package can i pick to enable me to use the free calls immediately?
hye
post Jan 27 2009, 11:37 AM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(kyser39099 @ Jan 27 2009, 10:36 AM)
1 year? then which package can i pick to enable me to use the free calls immediately?
Sorry my mistake, it is not 1 year but only 6 months.

I suggest you use a combo of CEP50 + (1+5). CEP 20 is not a commitment fee but more like access fee. Means you'll be charged for the calls under CEP20 since they are not free like CEP50 which gives you some free calls/sms.
blissd
post Jan 27 2009, 01:32 PM

118 posts

Hi, can anyone help me out?

My dad just switched to the 1 +5 line and recently we just got our bill. My dad's the principal and I'm the supplementary line and I was wondering, this month's bill was only RM40 and listed in the bill were only of my dad's usage.

My usage was not printed and not billed at all! Is this right? Or will there be another separate bill for mine? Thanks! wub.gif

This post has been edited by blissd: Jan 27 2009, 01:38 PM

155 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:48 AM