TSfruitie
post Apr 28 2009, 11:49 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Apr 28 2009, 11:27 AM)
[attachmentid=931936]

Above is a online bill for a Digi prepaid account.
Any one knows what are these "CPA" charges as highlighted in blue ?
Not so sure but found this result: http://www.digi.com.my/aboutdigi/cpa/index.do smile.gif
vikingw2k
post Apr 28 2009, 12:22 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

[attachmentid=931936]

PM me your contact number. Maybe I could help to analyze a little smile.gif

xavi5567
post Apr 28 2009, 05:10 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

[attachmentid=931936]

i think is those sms service charge lor.. did u apply for anything like cal me ringtone, competition, buying music using sms..
roticanai92
post Apr 28 2009, 06:27 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

[attachmentid=931936]

i think tat means u subscribed to something~
chematos
post Apr 28 2009, 08:57 PM

60 posts

today i finally decided to port out all my lines from digi....

the reason....

1) Terrible digi billing system, until now my case did not resolve.....we cannot carry forward unused monthly commitment but, digi can include unbilled amount from previous 2-3 months to current billing.....totally unfair...

2) I got better business package with Blue network.... RM148 package with 10 cents per minute to all network, with free broadband 3.5G package.....i'm cannot resist this temptation...click here...got free handphone too....

bye bye digi (for time being)

TSfruitie
post Apr 28 2009, 09:21 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

hmm.gif Wish you all the best in Celcom but the broadband isn't something really that good.

Was their subscriber for that. smile.gif
cardin
post Apr 28 2009, 09:31 PM

..::unobtrusive::..
1,256 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2009, 09:21 PM)
hmm.gif Wish you all the best in Celcom but the broadband isn't something really that good.

i think powertools user got advantages compared 2 normal user like us...da priority is there..juz guessing...

This post has been edited by cardin: Apr 28 2009, 09:33 PM
chematos
post Apr 28 2009, 10:50 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2009, 09:21 PM)

i am living in kerteh terengganu....and at my area celcom broadband advance package works really well and stable....maybe not so many user around here....maximum i can get 2.5mbps....all the time 1.5 mbps
TSfruitie
post Apr 28 2009, 10:55 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

Well, I cannot deny I get very good speed at my studying place and hometown but the petty 5GB just turns me off. Also, the constant and endless maintenance. Don't know they really do maintenance or not, or just for the sake of an excuse to the customers?

Other than those mentioned above, I'm happy with their service.
cardin
post Apr 28 2009, 10:57 PM

..::unobtrusive::..
1,256 posts

QUOTE(chematos @ Apr 28 2009, 10:50 PM)
i am living in kerteh terengganu....and at my area celcom broadband advance package works really well and stable....maybe not so many  user around here....maximum i can get 2.5mbps....all the time 1.5 mbps
chematos, did they give u 2 sim cards 1 for voices n 1 for broadband? or is it bundle together? normal user can apply 4 powertools or only 4 those who running biz or working under an organization?
roticanai92
post Apr 28 2009, 11:17 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2009, 10:55 PM)
Well, I cannot deny I get very good speed at my studying place and hometown but the petty 5GB just turns me off. Also, the constant and endless maintenance. Don't know they really do maintenance or not, or just for the sake of an excuse to the customers?

Other than those mentioned above, I'm happy with their service.
yes, always say maintenance maintenance maintenance..
calls after calls, and their maintenance takes so long time!

but i find it quite stable la, to be honest~
lolz1120
post Apr 29 2009, 12:18 AM

633 posts

sry noob here...how much will i get charged if i download a file which is around 3mb using the gprs ?
Dannyl
post Apr 29 2009, 12:22 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2009, 02:19 AM)
Congratulations. biggrin.gif
Yes, because your account and main account is not separated. smile.gif

Eh, I have edited your number privacy issue. smile.gif
My main account and supp acount are separated but the supp account name is always the main account name too. I've asked at OCS and they said it's normal and cannot be changed sad.gif
TSfruitie
post Apr 29 2009, 12:23 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Apr 29 2009, 12:18 AM)
sry noob here...how much will i get charged if i download a file which is around 3mb using the gprs ?
10 cents for 10kb.
So 3000kb=RM 30.00?
lolz1120
post Apr 29 2009, 12:24 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 29 2009, 12:23 AM)
10 cents for 10kb.
So 3000kb=RM 30.00?
my god =.=
chematos
post Apr 29 2009, 12:27 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(cardin @ Apr 28 2009, 10:57 PM)
chematos, did they give u 2 sim cards 1 for voices n 1 for broadband? or is it bundle together? normal user can apply 4 powertools or only 4 those who running biz or working under an organization?
only one sim card.......the broadband is attached together with the phone plan...if you want seperate sim, you can subscribe to broadband at price of RM90 per month with free modems

however, previously with digi, i subscribe DG50 + RM66 data unlimited plan (in one sim card)...therefore i need to pay RM 116....but free calls only RM50...

but with 148 package, my free calls are RM148 as well....

how to subscribe.....

if you have your own business, it should be no problem....

but if you working with organization, you can try to call them first....and bring their account manager meet your boss....

it have 2 options....first register under company name, means the phone line is owned by the company....second, register under your own name but attached with the company account id, but your company need register to get the company id.....for the second options if you not paying the bills, you are the one who will be blacklisted....

but for first options, if you not paying the bills, your company will be blacklisted.....

the downside for corporate package, you are bound to 24-month contract for any package (since they are giving out free handphone during signup)....but if you want to terminate the contract, you need to pay penalty of RM150...

oppss...explaination at wrong topic....sorry..

This post has been edited by chematos: Apr 29 2009, 12:30 AM
TSfruitie
post Apr 29 2009, 12:27 AM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

QUOTE(lolz1120 @ Apr 29 2009, 12:24 AM)
my god =.=
If you want to use this service frequently, you may try DiGi EDGE unlimited for only RM 66.00/month. smile.gif
stephen7177
post Apr 29 2009, 01:31 PM

208 posts

i miss the MTV powerpack plan.... free sms to FnF.... any similar plan nowadays tat can get free sms to FnF??
tcchuin
post Apr 29 2009, 05:45 PM

511 posts

digi copying maxis to suck money?
well...if you are on supersms plan only send message to few number and you've added them into your FnF list..remove them....because if you sent 100 messages to your FnF number..you'll be changed for Rm1.00..but not RM0.50...pic uploading

This post has been edited by tcchuin: Apr 29 2009, 05:47 PM
TSfruitie
post Apr 29 2009, 06:43 PM

Rise and Shine
72,839 posts

That means they really changed the policy. My assumption was correct because previously it was allowed. smile.gif

124 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.8889sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:19 PM