QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Apr 4 2009, 07:06 PM)
u r the janitor of bug at digi then DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries Version 5, Always the smarter choice [Read post #2]
Apr 4 2009, 07:11 PM
3,348 posts Joined: May 2006 From: The Matrix |
Apr 7 2009, 09:01 AM
Well for those who don enjoy unlimited plan and wireless access on their phone . Tis is worth it .. But 2 those who enjoy unlimited and wireless plan .. Jus stick with ur java application and save ur self the problem ..
Apr 11 2009, 11:37 AM
How to get tis digi potcast thinggy?
Apr 15 2009, 03:29 PM
jus ignored the caller ringtone invitation ..there is no free thing in this world without any tnc attached..always will be a TNC
Apr 16 2009, 04:44 PM
Apr 19 2009, 03:45 PM
hopefully it is 3g lor.. hahha.. drolling d..
Apr 21 2009, 01:22 PM
Apr 26 2009, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(bornd @ Apr 26 2009, 07:20 PM) r u student or working adult? do u hav any friend in uni .. if got jus ask them to buy u d'campus simcard and enjoy unlimited edge on digi at ~rm25 a month.. if not subscribe to digi unlimited plan at rm66 a month. jus go to any digi centre and apply them.. for working or normal adult » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « for student in covered uni or college(or if u got a friend in uni or college) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 26 2009, 09:46 PM |
Apr 27 2009, 01:51 PM
nop .. never.. wat browser u using? did u hav the correct setting? the access point should be diginet. seem like it is only happening on n70: http://www.allaboutsymbian.com/archive/t-42298.html this is regarding vodafone though.. r u viewing mobile tv when u got the error? ur phone got the latest firmware?
This post has been edited by xavi5567: Apr 27 2009, 02:00 PM |
Apr 28 2009, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Apr 28 2009, 11:27 AM) [attachmentid=931936] i think is those sms service charge lor.. did u apply for anything like cal me ringtone, competition, buying music using sms..Above is a online bill for a Digi prepaid account. Any one knows what are these "CPA" charges as highlighted in blue ? |
Apr 30 2009, 09:14 AM
Fruitie:
Wanna ask edge under digi is under umts or gsm? I m using e71 thinking of switching to gsm straight to sav some battery.. Currently running on dual mode..pls advice |
Apr 30 2009, 09:46 AM
Ok thx for the reply zx7177
Apr 30 2009, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(hogui123 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:01 PM) those DIGI CS and OCS are totaly brainless+useless+s* h**ness..seriously i got ntg to say when i m 1st using my d'campus plan i also like u 1 day cal the digi customer services at least 10 times to ask question.. since it is free dont bother la.. jus call to get a clearer understanding.. there was a case of setting up my phone as a modem.. i cal them like 20 times till they can cam me d.. 1 pick up straight pass me to the one tat always serve me.. then she cant answer i demand an aswer.. she said will pass my case to line engineer to help out.. after 3 days of my continuos harassment toward DCS .. they finally pass me to an certified engineer which solve my problem in 10 minute.. they just won;t solve the proplem, wht they know is give u simple troble shotting . example...restart phone,take out batery for few minute,reinsert sim card... or if they want to close the phone,they will tell u they will reset it then try again after few minute or hour...or they will tell u they let the network department to do the job or wht ever department... i am in DIGI for less then 1 month and i called them about 10 time adi...(total call time more then 2 hour)the longest call i made is 28min@@chat wif them in OCS for 6 time...they just talk to me like A N00B!! give me simple troble shoting which i already done it myself b4 i call -.- ----------------------------------------------------------------------------- i am using Digi WLM fine..in same position some time can chat for 2 hour + without dc,but some time in 10 minute dc 5 time -.- next time if got a real problem ask them (DCS-->operator) to pass to their superior to talk to u.. tat wat i do.. then only they will answer u question correctly.. as the DCS-->operator is jus a person like u and me.. noe nothing.. everything they jus troubleshoot from their problem wizard or their guide book.. |
May 1 2009, 10:22 AM
Any1 here get freebies from digi? Press *128# go acc info and freebies.. Received freebies msg las week.. I thought it credited into my main balance.. Mana tahu the bonus went into freebies voice.. That y i hav been enjoying free cals to other no. And network only get rm3.58 but can cals more than 4 hour d.. Balance now still rm2.58 in the freebies.. yesterday i reload rm30 for my data plan get my birthday bonus.. But the birhday bonus also went into freebies... Wanna ask is tis bonua also for voice also.. If so.. Tis is shitty..las time the bonus will credit into main balance and u can jus do wat ever u want with it...
Added on May 1, 2009, 10:38 amOk update regarding freebies..birthday bonus--> U can do wat ever u wan with it.voice bonus--> jus voice.. It will deduct from ur freebies balance b4 deducting from ur main balance.. This post has been edited by xavi5567: May 1 2009, 10:38 AM |
May 19 2009, 11:44 AM
so what is the rate of digi wlm now? still rm3 permonth? i heard the promotion is over.. so?
| Change to: | 0.0427sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:35 PM |