QUOTE(Kurogane88 @ May 3 2009, 06:39 PM)
Yep...true enuf....the notes are sufficient for sem 1....no time to read thru those thick and heavy , worse than paper weight books....
Added on May 3, 2009, 6:51 pmAnyway fen88 mind share with us something bout u? like what u took for pre -U, Ur results , why u choose biomedical science? Why choose IMU? Or maybe there are other options that u are considering now?? What would u like to do after u graduate etc,etc,etc.....Juz wanna know more bout ur views.... Talk anything u want and try elaborate more.....
Ya, just straight to ur question. Added on May 3, 2009, 6:51 pmAnyway fen88 mind share with us something bout u? like what u took for pre -U, Ur results , why u choose biomedical science? Why choose IMU? Or maybe there are other options that u are considering now?? What would u like to do after u graduate etc,etc,etc.....Juz wanna know more bout ur views.... Talk anything u want and try elaborate more.....
I took STPM.why choice biomed?
hmm...part of it because i realise my weekness, i'm quite week in calculation,
but i like memorize and imagine the article i read.That is prove by truth oso,coz i get better result for PA and BIO in STPM, (A and B+ respectively)
I have make up my mind to study in IMU already,just got a feeling here is the right place,haha~
other option? receive pharmacy course offer by msu before,but i dun like chemistry, ha,my father said that i'll regret in future ,
but i don think so ,i prefer to do something i interest in, at least i like .Then ,receive offer by pidc(penang international dental college),it is a twin program, (2 year in India +3 year in Malaysia,min cgpa requirement 3.0) .if i'm a boy i definately will go for it,but there is a lot of problem to go that far ,if something bad happen to me,i'm alone there, without family,without relative...
after graduate?hard to said anything .might change my mind after 3 year~
Added on May 4, 2009, 12:59 pmcybersetan ,i have something not clear about the research topic,
after we choice a research topic,then we need to do research on that topic in real live (like get some information from industry by ourself,do experiment in lab etc.)or we just need to find information about the topic (through internet or other sourse)?
on other word,we need to do research ourselves on that topic ,or juz gather the information from exist article?
oh~spss??! i'm the worst ,i think,never hear it before...what can i do ?attend tuition class?hais......^^
This post has been edited by fen88: May 4 2009, 12:59 PM
May 4 2009, 12:45 PM

0.0209sec
5 queries