79 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Movies Transformers: The Dark Of The Moon, 1 July 2011 | trailer is out !

Mgsrulz
post Jun 28 2011, 06:25 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 28 2011, 06:18 PM)
Worst Hall ever? GSC Leisure Mall. Blacked out on me, TWICE.
was just thinking of watching there this thursday..lol

guess i'll stick with VIVA, if they still have seats xD
kobe8byrant
post Jun 28 2011, 06:26 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jun 28 2011, 06:18 PM)
Worst Hall ever? GSC Leisure Mall. Blacked out on me, TWICE.
I also boycott that cineplex edi. I complain until GSC don't want to reply. that was the tipping point. What movies btw?

Added on June 28, 2011, 6:34 pmFor VIVA, do try and make it your last choice. Seats are small and no stadium seating. If you have a tall dude in front of you during a 3D screening, I'm afraid the only pop-out effect you'll get is the guy's head.

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jun 28 2011, 06:34 PM
Mgsrulz
post Jun 28 2011, 06:45 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 28 2011, 06:26 PM)
I also boycott that cineplex edi. I complain until GSC don't want to reply. that was the tipping point. What movies btw?

Added on June 28, 2011, 6:34 pmFor VIVA, do try and make it your last choice. Seats are small and no stadium seating. If you have a tall dude in front of you during a 3D screening, I'm afraid the only pop-out effect you'll get is the guy's head.
good to know. laugh.gif

kobe8byrant
post Jun 28 2011, 07:48 PM

12,275 posts

Sigh....thought can watch today but tomorrow need drive gf around.
thought can watch tomorrow but whole day drive gf around. cry.gif
cooly
post Jun 28 2011, 07:50 PM

245 posts

all almost full cry.gif
left only single seat but different place some are up,down
haizzz
maybe go watch alone
William Somerset
post Jun 28 2011, 09:05 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Jun 28 2011, 07:50 PM)
all almost full  cry.gif
left only single seat but different place some are up,down
haizzz
maybe go watch alone
dude, need to go to that level ah?
torreto
post Jun 28 2011, 09:36 PM

659 posts

haha,i guess it's all full until i left no choice and me & my friends all purchased gold class ticket for tomorrow.
kueks
post Jun 28 2011, 09:36 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 28 2011, 06:26 PM)

lol been there for like 13 years ? its ok la.. at least they upgraded the sound system and the seatings few years back tongue.gif
ahaha

QUOTE(William Somerset @ Jun 28 2011, 09:05 PM)
dude, need to go to that level ah?
watch movie ma... not watch fren
masterelr
post Jun 28 2011, 10:00 PM

1,003 posts

Our first local review is up!
http://www.cinema.com.my/movies/movie_cont...§ion=review

4.5/5 stars!
Rotuham
post Jun 28 2011, 10:40 PM

36 posts

How much is signature gardens premiere class ticket?and will they be playing it in thx hall?

My friend won tickets from chevrolet and watched the premiere at midvalley just now at 5. sweat.gif
hairyLGS
post Jun 28 2011, 11:16 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Rotuham @ Jun 28 2011, 10:40 PM)
How much is signature gardens premiere class ticket?and will they be playing it in thx hall?

My friend won tickets from chevrolet and watched the premiere at midvalley just now at 5. sweat.gif
RM 30... and all of them are 3D
littleprawn
post Jun 28 2011, 11:20 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

apply leave for 2molo solo watching~ hihi~
defaultname365
post Jun 28 2011, 11:43 PM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Oh no (*feels giddy*)... tell me it isn't so... sad.gif

33% on RottenTomatoes after 35 reviews... I have my fingers-crossed the score will get higher after even more movie reviews. Can't be this bad. I doubt it. I read somewhere this is the first Transformers movie you will actually care for all the characters. That cannot be a bad thing.

Those who do watch it please post a review on it.

mnhma
post Jun 28 2011, 11:52 PM

192 posts

LOL, why'd you care so much about the review? It doesn't make sense that one should skip watching a movie completely because of bad review(s). Just review the movie on your own lah. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jun 28 2011, 11:53 PM
ray148
post Jun 28 2011, 11:56 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:43 PM)
Oh no (*feels giddy*)... tell me it isn't so...  sad.gif

33% on RottenTomatoes after 35 reviews... I have my fingers-crossed the score will get higher after even more movie reviews. Can't be this bad. I doubt it. I read somewhere this is the first Transformers movie you will actually care for all the characters. That cannot be a bad thing.

Those who do watch it please post a review on it.
tbh, this movie only needs to be better than the 2nd one to be "good". n based on the reviews (even rotten one), this movie accomplished that.
that should be enuf -- for me at least.
defaultname365
post Jun 28 2011, 11:59 PM

1,098 posts

Nah... I'm watching this anyways regardless of the reception nod.gif ... as usual I will post a full review once I watch it. But from now until first week of July, GSC 1U is fully packed!

MR_alien
post Jun 29 2011, 12:06 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:59 PM)
Nah... I'm watching this anyways regardless of the reception  nod.gif  ... as usual I will post a full review once I watch it. But from now until first week of July, GSC 1U is fully packed!
even if it's full..still can get ticket
search around garage sales...just nw i saw quiet abit of ppl there selling their transformers tickets
got normal till gold class
kobe8byrant
post Jun 29 2011, 12:08 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(mnhma @ Jun 28 2011, 11:52 PM)
LOL, why'd you care so much about the review? It doesn't make sense that one should skip watching a movie completely because of bad review(s). Just review the movie on your own lah. smile.gif
Saves me the time of watching a bad film that I wouldn't care for otherwise. Case in point: Green Lantern, Cars 2.
krk24
post Jun 29 2011, 12:12 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(mnhma @ Jun 29 2011, 12:52 AM)
agreed with u mate...dont give a f*** on IMDB or rotten..just go watch for the robots! doh.gif
defaultname365
post Jun 29 2011, 12:16 AM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 29 2011, 12:08 AM)
Saves me the time of watching a bad film that I wouldn't care for otherwise. Case in point: Green Lantern, Cars 2.
Totally agree. But there are times when I'll watch it anyways. I think I will still watch Cars 2.

QUOTE(krk24 @ Jun 29 2011, 12:12 AM)
agreed with u mate...dont give a f*** on IMDB or rotten..just go watch for the robots! doh.gif
Lol, obviously you will love the movie to its absolute max then. Good for you.

79 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:56 AM