Movies Transformers: The Dark Of The Moon, 1 July 2011 | trailer is out !

mnhma
post Jun 23 2011, 11:26 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(cllee86 @ Jun 23 2011, 10:35 PM)
Guys, is DOTM available in iMaxx 3D? Heard my friend says GSC implemented 3D for their iMaxx screens.
I already bought. icon_rolleyes.gif GSC Maxx 29th of June 9pm. 3D will cost u RM20.

if u want middle. Only left Row 'K' 5 rows from screen.

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jun 23 2011, 11:29 PM
mnhma
post Jun 24 2011, 04:32 PM

192 posts

Running Time: 2 Hours 32 Minutes

Wow.
mnhma
post Jun 24 2011, 08:27 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jun 24 2011, 08:06 PM)
can i know wats the surcharge of rm5 for? on top of rm13 for 3D?
13 = tix
5 = 3d surcharge
mnhma
post Jun 25 2011, 12:32 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 24 2011, 11:57 PM)
It's bloody 2.5 hours long? I thought I read somewhere a few days ago that it's gonna be 1 hour 49 mins. Did Bay not learn his lesson from TF2?

Thank goodness I decided not to watch this on Friday night I'll just doze off.
Depends. If it is as good as X-Men Fist Class (i slightly doubt so lol) which is 2 hour and 12 minutes, then it's okay lah. But the most important thing is, i hope they won't prolong the action for too long like TF2 especially in the ending to tire the audiences and eventually became boring even though there were many actionss in it.

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jun 25 2011, 12:57 AM
mnhma
post Jun 26 2011, 11:40 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ Jun 26 2011, 11:29 PM)
successful online booking on Wednesday midnight 12:05AM,

btw what is blockbuster meaning? Early bird?
lol google just in front of you:

blockĀ·bustĀ·er (blkbstr)
n.
1. Something, such as a film or book, that sustains widespread popularity and achieves enormous sales.
2. A high-explosive bomb used for demolition purposes.
3. One that engages in the practice of blockbusting.

http://www.thefreedictionary.com/blockbuster
mnhma
post Jun 27 2011, 12:17 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(DjKenji @ Jun 27 2011, 12:02 AM)
Of course before posing here, i park on google awhile.

After got the definition still  rclxub.gif

I know there is a place good people explain to me in lowyat ;_)

btw tq whistling.gif
Further explanation:

3x the production budget in box office revenue. Thus a movie that cost $270M to produce (e.g. Superman Returns 2006) would be considered a blockbuster if it made $810M in total box office receipts (foreign and domestic). The marketing budget is expected to fall outside of this range.

http://wiki.answers.com/Q/What_is_or_defin...ockbuster_movie

Whether it is blockbuster or not. Still jst a prediction btw icon_rolleyes.gif
mnhma
post Jun 27 2011, 02:51 PM

192 posts

Mannn, why did i bother to click the spoiler. But i only see "human" & "ripping" mad.gif
mnhma
post Jun 28 2011, 12:04 PM

192 posts

lol fail

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jun 28 2011, 12:05 PM
mnhma
post Jun 28 2011, 02:55 PM

192 posts

Kahkah. I loled at the people who said don't wanna watch but dissapointed cannot get the ticket tongue.gif
mnhma
post Jun 28 2011, 11:52 PM

192 posts

LOL, why'd you care so much about the review? It doesn't make sense that one should skip watching a movie completely because of bad review(s). Just review the movie on your own lah. smile.gif

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jun 28 2011, 11:53 PM
mnhma
post Jun 29 2011, 09:16 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 29 2011, 12:08 AM)
Saves me the time of watching a bad film that I wouldn't care for otherwise. Case in point: Green Lantern, Cars 2.
Green Lantern's trailer didn't impress me.. at all (that's the main reason why i didn't watch it) plus the director as well as seeing the bad reviews making me to not watch it. Same goes to Legend of Chun Li although Kristen Kreuk is irresistible. tongue.gif
mnhma
post Jun 29 2011, 09:59 AM

192 posts

Hahaha, i promise this will be the last time i enter this thread before i finally watch it. I don't want other's opinion affect the enjoyment badly tongue.gif
mnhma
post Jun 30 2011, 01:19 AM

192 posts

Donno why i feel devastated after watching this movie.
mnhma
post Jun 30 2011, 02:31 PM

192 posts

No unfortunately as much as i want to just sit and just watch, i can't keep myself sighing during the movie due to the flaws. Ending was so lame. WTF!
mnhma
post Jun 30 2011, 05:55 PM

192 posts

Favourite scene would be:

mnhma
post Jul 1 2011, 11:01 AM

192 posts

Somehow Sentinal Prime looks like The Fallen. Him and Megatron in the building lol.

Transformers: Dark of the MORON laugh.gif
mnhma
post Jul 1 2011, 05:47 PM

192 posts

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jul 1 2011, 05:47 PM
mnhma
post Jul 1 2011, 05:51 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jul 1 2011, 05:49 PM)
faster mah.u see the bridge is like a teleport portal, they jump in and they appear instantly on earth.and easier as well, evryone just go in

This post has been edited by mnhma: Jul 1 2011, 05:56 PM

0.0321sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:22 AM