Movies Transformers: The Dark Of The Moon, 1 July 2011 | trailer is out !

MR_alien
post Oct 14 2010, 01:15 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Oct 14 2010, 12:02 AM)
T3 really bad luck...
1st injury to part timers now accident...adui
very normal when u're filming action movie like transformers
but the car crash is bad luck...but they can easily buy another and replace
MR_alien
post Dec 14 2010, 09:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 14 2010, 12:56 AM)
ima a noob on transformers, watch'd the trailer, it felt awesome not until you guys complained haha..
dn't be too care abt them...those are transformers EXPERT
we noob just go in and enjoy the transformers and action
MR_alien
post Apr 29 2011, 03:47 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

the CGI used up 140 Terabytes of hard disk
i am sure that it's gonna look GOOD on bluray!
MR_alien
post May 1 2011, 09:27 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Razaelx @ May 1 2011, 07:18 PM)
cool!
how u know? blink.gif
a report i see in the news
saying they used up that much space just for CGI
while the first "Transformers" took up only 15 terabytes. Usually the file size of a movie depends on how much detail is in each frame, the smooth transition between the frames, and the quality of sound

This post has been edited by MR_alien: May 1 2011, 09:29 PM
MR_alien
post Jun 3 2011, 10:50 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

TF3 "Biggest Adventure" Ad HD

MR_alien
post Jun 11 2011, 09:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ Jun 7 2011, 10:44 AM)
confirm this is the last transformers movie ???

btw ... the trailer looks badass..

and the 3D effects are awesome .... especially the battle scene in the city ...
hopefully its a kick ass movie !
yeap...if not wrong...it is the last transformers movie...unless he makes 1 extra
that's why hes throwing everything inside....the SFX is 10 times bigger...mean it's more detailed
MR_alien
post Jun 14 2011, 09:19 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

i hope they dn't reveal anything anymore
it spoils the fun...
later go into cinema like TF2
it's even better they reveal nothing other than the 1st trailer only
MR_alien
post Jun 14 2011, 10:27 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(lycaphim @ Jun 14 2011, 09:56 PM)
Reveal what? Robots fighting robots? Oh, we've never seen that before!  biggrin.gif
too many trailer, TV spot...etc etc
revealing the whole story
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2011, 09:24 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

alot of ppl is complaining in GSC's FB saying when GSC will start selling transformers' tickets
they say frens is showing off the tickets bought from TGV..lol
MR_alien
post Jun 24 2011, 09:31 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jun 24 2011, 04:29 PM)
u guys book online or go queue?
if u plan to queue and buy on that day
i can guarantee u will have big dissapointment
it's either sold out or need to sit at the very front
i saw many ppl do like this ...end up go home...lol
MR_alien
post Jun 25 2011, 10:57 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Jun 24 2011, 11:57 PM)
It's bloody 2.5 hours long? I thought I read somewhere a few days ago that it's gonna be 1 hour 49 mins. Did Bay not learn his lesson from TF2?

Thank goodness I decided not to watch this on Friday night I'll just doze off.
too short...not worthed
less than 2hr not syok
need 2.5 hours of robots and explosion

Added on June 25, 2011, 10:57 am
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jun 25 2011, 12:16 AM)
can i go to gsc tmr and buy the ticks for next week since i'm going to one u also. do they sell tickets one week earlier at the counter?
yes u can but better fast

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 25 2011, 10:57 AM
MR_alien
post Jun 25 2011, 08:55 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 25 2011, 07:03 PM)
I thought gsc states only "2 days before airing date" only then booking will be opened??  rclxub.gif

How come full already?
big movie already opened for advance ticket 1-2 weeks be4 release date
usually is summer movie
the next harry potter will also be like this

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 25 2011, 08:56 PM
MR_alien
post Jun 27 2011, 09:04 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 27 2011, 06:41 PM)
I cannot believe that Transformers 3 is only screened in three screens in big cineplexes (Mid Valley etc) given the demand and ONE in smaller cineplexes. What the hell do we have to do to watch it opening day? Rob a bank?!
i saw the showtime isn't as alot as usual
even for a big movie like this
GSC explains that this week have a must air movie...clash with this movie
and occupies the biggest hall of all the GSCs
so that's why all become like that
MR_alien
post Jun 27 2011, 09:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(LinkZ @ Jun 27 2011, 09:10 PM)
What is a "Must Air" movies? Those malays movies? shakehead.gif
usually must air movie is local movie...not necessarily malay movie
protected by govt..so must utilize biggest hall...even if no one is watching...lol
that's why all u see in the booking is all small hall...and the showtime also quiet limited
MR_alien
post Jun 28 2011, 02:02 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 28 2011, 01:36 PM)
i mean the end credit like the transformers 1 . or like the pirates end credit  smile.gif
not sure...we'll have to wait and see
since this is the last transformers...not sure got or not
MR_alien
post Jun 28 2011, 03:47 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Jun 28 2011, 02:21 PM)
u watching this tonite ? . if so do tell me if got ah
nope...watching it saturday night since my little bro wanna watch as well
MR_alien
post Jun 28 2011, 03:50 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 28 2011, 03:45 PM)
i really wanna know how the GSC Maxx perform?? my friend scare will feel dizzy while watching such large screen with 3D on it...
i think it's abt getting used to
1st time ..you're not used to it..so it's normal to be abit dizzy
my dad and my bro also like that
but the 2nd time...no such problem anymore
not sure abt other ppl though
MR_alien
post Jun 29 2011, 12:06 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Jun 28 2011, 11:59 PM)
Nah... I'm watching this anyways regardless of the reception  nod.gif  ... as usual I will post a full review once I watch it. But from now until first week of July, GSC 1U is fully packed!
even if it's full..still can get ticket
search around garage sales...just nw i saw quiet abit of ppl there selling their transformers tickets
got normal till gold class
MR_alien
post Jun 29 2011, 01:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

wow...so fast?
i thought the 1st one all was around 12 midnight
MR_alien
post Jun 29 2011, 03:54 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

alot of FB frens also says good
i think this movie...you're not really into the story...it's not gonna be oscar nominated anyway
ppl who watch is watching more towards the action
and yes...they also said it's better than TF2

0.0233sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:47 AM