QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 09:21 AM)
hi... welcome to join us. really happy to see you cos finally found another gal purchaser. so which unit u r from? i'm level 15 type A. 
Hi kumjie...or kummui? Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
Mar 12 2009, 11:15 AM
14 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Mar 12 2009, 11:19 AM
179 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
ya.. i'm a lady... haa... nvr notice that ler. hehe
yes. i know there are some gal purchasers. just, in forum, still will be guy that more active. haha.. gal shy to talk mar. then me not 'paise' lor. but wat to do? i wanna get advice and knowledge from ppl mar.. so have to step out lo. Added on March 12, 2009, 11:22 am QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:15 AM) Hi kumjie...or kummui? OMG... shouldn't disclose my name here.. now evyone will call me kum jie or kum mui liao.. ai... pls call me SK or Kim will do. level 18? wow.. good good good.. Chinese feng shui like number of 18 ler... This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 12 2009, 11:22 AM |
Mar 12 2009, 11:23 AM
1,479 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Mar 12 2009, 11:24 AM
216 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Mar 12 2009, 11:51 AM
14 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(stephanie_437 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:51 AM) jie jie sounds better than mui mui according to Kim, so jie jie lor...must show some respect mah!...Steffi Jie hor?Added on March 12, 2009, 12:01 pm QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM) Wah Kim Jie...you very difficult to please leh....first called you jie jie dun likey, then mui mui sounds awful...okay la Kim and Steffi Leng Luis okay or not?This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 12 2009, 12:01 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM) jie jie sounds better than mui mui according to Kim, so jie jie lor...must show some respect mah!...Steffi Jie hor? stephanie, if u wanna murder him, pls go ahead. haha... but, we are not worried. since we are purchasing same project, sure got a day to meet him n kick his butt!! gagaga... (evil laugh)...prop, respect is a must. but i don wish call u 'di di' wor... how ler? Added on March 12, 2009, 12:05 pm QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 12 2009, 11:58 AM) jie jie sounds better than mui mui according to Kim, so jie jie lor...must show some respect mah!...Steffi Jie hor? Added on March 12, 2009, 12:01 pm Wah Kim Jie...you very difficult to please leh....first called you jie jie dun likey, then mui mui sounds awful...okay la Kim and Steffi Leng Luis okay or not? i just think on behalf of u.. i just guess u don wan me call u 'di di' right? This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 12 2009, 12:05 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 12:02 PM) stephanie, if u wanna murder him, pls go ahead. haha... but, we are not worried. since we are purchasing same project, sure got a day to meet him n kick his butt!! gagaga... (evil laugh)... TQ for being so considerate....leng lui Kim!prop, respect is a must. but i don wish call u 'di di' wor... how ler? Added on March 12, 2009, 12:05 pm i just think on behalf of u.. i just guess u don wan me call u 'di di' right? Added on March 12, 2009, 12:22 pmBack to the Zest...anyone heard about the 15% to 20% increase in prices for Block B? This post has been edited by propcritic: Mar 12 2009, 12:22 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 12:27 PM
3,318 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: 1Malaysia |
QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 12 2009, 01:05 AM) 25% to 35% increase for Block B would be fair given the low price now and they would be spending more if underpass instead of a ramp is to be constructed, but they could throw in a 10:90 scheme... think the key here is to have variety of sizes in block B. Throw in some studio's, 2 bedrooms or have some large a** units (1600 sqf etc) That way, we have limited supplies of mid sized 3 bedrooms *wishfull thinking* anyway, a 25% increase means Zest will be priced at approx rm260psf, still very reasonable IMO with the finishes given |
Mar 12 2009, 12:58 PM
the increase is predictable. IMO, it should be 10-15%. for the shop lots, the increase is 200k, meant is abt 15% lor. so, if compare with the shop lots, increase is in plan.
i do think the increase is reasonable and is general practice in most of the projects. normally, more perks will be given even thought there is an increase. I do think that this is one of the benefit becoming early bird cos we our unit is secure with better value... from wat i heard, the boss is calculating. he has to foresee the potential of the project as well lor. when the price will be out, might be soon if they really launch Block B in April. This post has been edited by sk_lim_taurus: Mar 12 2009, 12:59 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(sk_lim_taurus @ Mar 12 2009, 12:58 PM) the increase is predictable. IMO, it should be 10-15%. for the shop lots, the increase is 200k, meant is abt 15% lor. so, if compare with the shop lots, increase is in plan. If their show unit is tastefully done with top notch ID and good quality specs and fittings are given, coupled with confirmation (in black & white) that LRT station is right at its doorstep, 30% increase should be no problem. If confirmation (in black & white) that Block C's units are being sold overseas or in Korea at RM380psf, even a 50% increase from our original prices is not a problem at all.....the key is must see black & white first... i do think the increase is reasonable and is general practice in most of the projects. normally, more perks will be given even thought there is an increase. I do think that this is one of the benefit becoming early bird cos we our unit is secure with better value... from wat i heard, the boss is calculating. he has to foresee the potential of the project as well lor. when the price will be out, might be soon if they really launch Block B in April. |
Mar 12 2009, 01:23 PM
1,151 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Mar 12 2009, 01:39 PM
186 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(propcritic @ Mar 12 2009, 01:12 PM) If their show unit is tastefully done with top notch ID and good quality specs and fittings are given, coupled with confirmation (in black & white) that LRT station is right at its doorstep, 30% increase should be no problem. If confirmation (in black & white) that Block C's units are being sold overseas or in Korea at RM380psf, even a 50% increase from our original prices is not a problem at all.....the key is must see black & white first... hahaha...If those clauses are there...it would sure be nice...But, hahhaha...anyway, lets pray for the successful project implementation and great sales of THE ZEST!! Wei...Wei..nobody from 10th floor de ah? Still no neighbour here... |
Mar 12 2009, 01:45 PM
1,479 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
IMHO... Ramp is still the important one.. LRT is just a bonus...
Mar 12 2009, 02:12 PM
197 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: pj sec16/seri kembangan |
QUOTE(Maxsimax @ Mar 12 2009, 01:39 PM) hahaha...If those clauses are there...it would sure be nice... hihi max..which unit u bought? 11floor here..haha....But, hahhaha...anyway, lets pray for the successful project implementation and great sales of THE ZEST!! Wei...Wei..nobody from 10th floor de ah? Still no neighbour here... Added on March 12, 2009, 2:14 pmnice to meet taurus and steph....got another gal owner oso...my sister join me with this property..haha...but she seldom chat in lowyat di.will try ask her to join in this forum.. This post has been edited by cedrickang_8: Mar 12 2009, 02:14 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 02:50 PM
186 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
QUOTE(cedrickang_8 @ Mar 12 2009, 02:12 PM) hihi max..which unit u bought? 11floor here..haha.... 10-12..type A...the unit far from the main road..hehe...Added on March 12, 2009, 2:14 pmnice to meet taurus and steph....got another gal owner oso...my sister join me with this property..haha...but she seldom chat in lowyat di.will try ask her to join in this forum.. Yea..nice to meet all these potential Block's neighbour.... |
Mar 12 2009, 03:25 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
I was eyeing on this for quite some time but decided to pass this coz I have a place at BK5. Now I hope the LRT is at Giant BK5
Don't bash me |
Mar 12 2009, 03:50 PM
me as well, Type A..
Ya.. it is great to meet evy of u... emm... our Pre The Zest Club. hehe.. |
Mar 12 2009, 04:29 PM
1,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
guys...
standchart just called and say she cannot do the loan for me for zest.. now try to call my fren to make it happen.. but then i tell my girl dun bother.. since i guess they really are not loaning for this proj.. well.. she offered me rhb bank.. and i said i wanna try cimb, public and ocbc.. she asked to send her my details.. but im afraid my details will go to the wrong hands.. u know bank la.. they sell information here and there.. i might end up with a credit card from XXX bank.. |
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:18 AM |