Financial The Zest at Puchong Kinrara, Pls update the latest news ^_^
lakini80
Apr 9 2009, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 9 2009, 02:05 PM) yea.. how'd u know that.. search thru previous entries huh.. anyway, will get one day to check with EPF.. So is Menara Olympia or The Weld? I am in Menara Olympia.
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:10 PM
did u guys read on the LRT extension have an august deadline to start work ?
ghinna_lm
Apr 9 2009, 02:10 PM
Bro & Sis,
Need your help/advise on the downpayment.
As i'm understand that few banks giving out 0% interest 12 month installment plan via credit card. Any1 using this facilities for their downpayment? Can share ur experience.
How to solve the credit limit issue?
Anyone can help pls...
babana
Apr 9 2009, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 9 2009, 02:10 PM) did u guys read on the LRT extension have an august deadline to start work ? eh, really? mind to share where u got ur sauce from? QUOTE(ghinna_lm @ Apr 9 2009, 02:10 PM) Bro & Sis, Need your help/advise on the downpayment. As i'm understand that few banks giving out 0% interest 12 month installment plan via credit card. Any1 using this facilities for their downpayment? Can share ur experience. How to solve the credit limit issue? Anyone can help pls... i'm applying several panel bank credit cards n combining them to achieve the credit limit. still processing though...
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:13 PM
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/992496/+40entry24992772sauce/source for the LRT thingie.. -------------------------- menara olympia is far from weld rite? im somewhere around there.. u one of my client? just now my colleague told me she wave say hi but i totally ignored her.. cuz i didn't see her.. paiseh paiseh.. This post has been edited by chenster: Apr 9 2009, 02:14 PM
lakini80
Apr 9 2009, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 9 2009, 02:13 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/992496/+40entry24992772sauce/source for the LRT thingie.. -------------------------- menara olympia is far from weld rite? im somewhere around there.. u one of my client? just now my colleague told me she wave say hi but i totally ignored her.. cuz i didn't see her.. paiseh paiseh.. I thought we might be colleague. Haha...
ghinna_lm
Apr 9 2009, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(babana @ Apr 9 2009, 02:13 PM) i'm applying several panel bank credit cards n combining them to achieve the credit limit. still processing though... Hv u sign the SnP? Signned but hvnt pay?
fuyoh99
Apr 9 2009, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Apr 8 2009, 09:54 PM) Pai kor. U not scared that utility bill is higher and so no one want to buy from u? (commercial title) 720 unit is very high dense. But RM224k for 1100sqft freehold is very cheap. Maybe people buy atmosfera because its residential title? zest is under HBA act. that mean is under residential title. no worry on tariff. Different is maybe cukai pintu will more expensive
babana
Apr 9 2009, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(ghinna_lm @ Apr 9 2009, 02:26 PM) Hv u sign the SnP? Signned but hvnt pay? yup, signed already. paying part of it n will be kautiming the rest soon.
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(lakini80 @ Apr 9 2009, 02:18 PM) I thought we might be colleague. Haha... ahaha.. no ler.. menara olympia's HP ?
batilcl
Apr 9 2009, 02:48 PM
Hi guys,
I will be heading to the sales office this Saturday to sign the S & P.
Hope to see you guys there.
Cheers
LCL
ghinna_lm
Apr 9 2009, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(batilcl @ Apr 9 2009, 02:48 PM) Hi guys, I will be heading to the sales office this Saturday to sign the S & P. Hope to see you guys there. Cheers LCL me too... sign on sat 11am.... and another 2 as well..... any chances to meet up?
batilcl
Apr 9 2009, 03:03 PM
yeah sure...the lawyer called me up yesterday .
My appointment was fixed between 1030 - 11 am as well.
So we got a chance to meet up with forum members.
Cheers
eugene jk
Apr 9 2009, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(fuyoh99 @ Apr 9 2009, 02:28 PM) zest is under HBA act. that mean is under residential title. no worry on tariff. Different is maybe cukai pintu will more expensive HBA is House Buyer Association while HDA is Housing Development Act  yea, our SNP is complied with HDA but it is still on commercial title as quit rent and assessment rate still based on commercial. Utility tariff is still under mutual agreement between developer and utility providers. This post has been edited by eugene jk: Apr 9 2009, 03:17 PM
ghinna_lm
Apr 9 2009, 03:19 PM
I guess... bulk of the owner here are almos fr same age group YOUNGSTER.... the future ZEST environment will b damn harmony n fun...
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 03:35 PM
lolz.. i went to sign last 2 weeks ago.. went both sat and sunday.. saw 2 diff couple went to sign tho.. dunno if they are forummers here or not..
anyway, PBB just called to inform offer letter is ready.. now i have 3 in my hands but i duno which to take..
PBB -2.1 OCBC -2.3 (90%) RHB -2.1
cedrickang_8
Apr 9 2009, 03:39 PM

tat day the lawyer call me that my 10% d/payment not yet clear....damn angry. i had pay the 10% on the same day i sign the snp on 15march.. now they say no record at the developer site.. but finally this problem solve.. wat the hell they work....haiz.....
ghinna_lm
Apr 9 2009, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(chenster @ Apr 9 2009, 03:35 PM) lolz.. i went to sign last 2 weeks ago.. went both sat and sunday.. saw 2 diff couple went to sign tho.. dunno if they are forummers here or not.. anyway, PBB just called to inform offer letter is ready.. now i have 3 in my hands but i duno which to take.. PBB -2.1 OCBC -2.3 (90%) RHB -2.1 i hv the same 3 on hand too... most likely go to RHB...
cedrickang_8
Apr 9 2009, 03:44 PM

ya.. i will sign the offer letter tonite..RHB..offer me -2.1 without mrta..so i think ok for me..
chenster
Apr 9 2009, 04:01 PM
everyone going for RHB? but it's -2.1 compare to -2.3 from OCBC ?