ymchow
post Jan 8 2009, 10:32 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jan 7 2009, 05:09 PM)
@ RME-RAnger
@ FishnChipx

both of u pls check your PM.

afaik, no freeware converter can do better than paid version.
evilpupp ,
can recommended that good video converter (freeware) too? thanks!!

Added on January 8, 2009, 10:34 am
QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 8 2009, 10:31 AM)
btw, what diff between transcend and sandisk ?
since both oso 8gb HC....
bro, ur's one is class6 right?

This post has been edited by ymchow: Jan 8 2009, 10:34 AM
allic
post Jan 8 2009, 10:46 AM

508 posts

try this converter.. this is freeware

http://www.erightsoft.net/SUPER.html
sweetcow
post Jan 8 2009, 11:00 AM

30 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 8 2009, 09:02 AM)
mine oso transcend. haha
QUOTE(ymchow @ Jan 8 2009, 10:27 AM)
mine one is Transcend toooo.....
Hmm... shouldn't it be SanDisk like stated? blink.gif

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 8 2009, 10:31 AM)
btw, what diff between transcend and sandisk ?
since both oso 8gb HC....
I don't think there is any difference (I guess blink.gif )

The problem is....... everyone says the supplied microSD in the box is SanDisk! rclxub.gif

What does that imply? hmm.gif
contreasjun27
post Jan 8 2009, 11:15 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(sweetcow @ Jan 8 2009, 11:00 AM)
Hmm... shouldn't it be SanDisk like stated?  blink.gif
I don't think there is any difference (I guess  blink.gif )

The problem is....... everyone says the supplied microSD in the box is SanDisk!  rclxub.gif

What does that imply?  hmm.gif
maybe sandisk more high class than transcent???
LOL quality better, price also up up up
ymchow
post Jan 8 2009, 11:28 AM

88 posts

actually the sandisk that in the box is class4 or class 6?
darkcroation
post Jan 8 2009, 02:19 PM

Safe Trader
520 posts

cooliris is a internet browser for iphone?
FishnChipx
post Jan 8 2009, 02:25 PM

988 posts

QUOTE(allic @ Jan 8 2009, 10:46 AM)
try this converter.. this is freeware

http://www.erightsoft.net/SUPER.html
wow..this software is great~
i juz convert 1 movie and it playable in the hd~ haha
but i think i cant convert the RMVB file into mpeg4 rite ?
allic
post Jan 8 2009, 02:48 PM

508 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 8 2009, 02:25 PM)
pls try and let us know here. smile.gif
RME-RAnger
post Jan 8 2009, 03:01 PM

763 posts

QUOTE(FishnChipx @ Jan 8 2009, 02:25 PM)
mpeg 4 better or avi format is better resolution quality?
booooster
post Jan 8 2009, 03:15 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(RME-RAnger @ Jan 8 2009, 03:01 PM)
mpeg 4 better or avi format is better resolution quality?
depends of bitrate of movie bro
FishnChipx
post Jan 8 2009, 03:23 PM

988 posts

i make into dvi format...it viewable at HD...
most of the movie resolution is very high, so can use this software to change and convert the resolution into lower so can play with coreplayer or wmp lo~
Lovely_Gal
post Jan 8 2009, 05:12 PM

268 posts

I found out that my credit is keep on decrease. Anyone encounter this problem? My credit decrease even I did not call out... Help~~ sad.gif
FishnChipx
post Jan 8 2009, 05:16 PM

988 posts

mayb gprs or 3g is runing...
try disable it...
payebudu
post Jan 8 2009, 05:19 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(Lovely_Gal @ Jan 8 2009, 05:12 PM)
I found out that my credit is keep on decrease. Anyone encounter this problem? My credit decrease even I did not call out... Help~~ sad.gif
install GPRS monitor (come with the cd inside box) it logs all data transaction
sweetcow
post Jan 8 2009, 05:28 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Jan 8 2009, 11:15 AM)
maybe sandisk more high class than transcent???
LOL quality better, price also up up up
Hmm...maybe transcend is better! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(ymchow @ Jan 8 2009, 11:28 AM)
actually the sandisk that in the box is class4 or class 6?
What is the difference between class4 and class6?
How do you find out from the memory card?
adyalisme
post Jan 8 2009, 06:12 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(darkcroation @ Jan 8 2009, 02:19 PM)
cooliris is a internet browser for iphone?
Actually cool iris is not an internet browser. It's a transformation tool that allow you to stroll around pictures and videos easily and elegantly. Try downloading it and use it on your firefox. You will be stunned by the superb gliding view.

And now, after you test it, imagine it on iphone and HD.. this is what I was talking about. The elegance of viewing multiple pictures and videos especially like youtube and all...

Added on January 8, 2009, 6:17 pmFinally..guys.. I got a reply from HTC regarding the TV-out capabilities. This is my email and their reply:

Inquiry Description:

Dear sir, I am a HTC Touch HD owner and would like to ask regarding the TV-Out function. As I am aware of, Touch Pro has this function but sadly Touch HD does not support TV-Out function via TV-out cable. This is told by the HTC store here in my country. I would like to make a confirmation from your part either Touch HD can support this function or not. If the answer is no, kindly please forward my suggestion to your respective team that is responsible for development. It is much of a help if Touch HD can support this function in the future. HD users and I will be waiting for great news from your company. Thank you.

New Response From [ Daisy (Malaysia Support (Customer Service)) ] :

Dear Adiputra Roslan, Thank you for contacting HTC International. With reference to your query, we are sorry to inform you that Touch HD is not able to support the TV-Out function. We appreciate your valuable suggestions on our products. Your suggestion has been forwarded to our technical department for discussing. Any progress, namely, patch or update related to this would released in our official website under "Support" page. We will try our best to improve our product feature in accordance with customers’expectations. Thank you for your continuous support of our products and services. Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. We look forward to be of service to you again. Best Regards, Daisy Customer Service Executive HTC Corporation Customer Service Hotline (Singapore): 1800 238 7788 Website: www.htc.com

This post has been edited by adyalisme: Jan 8 2009, 06:17 PM
booooster
post Jan 8 2009, 06:50 PM

Gadget Guy
3,076 posts

QUOTE(Lovely_Gal @ Jan 8 2009, 05:12 PM)
did ur phone accidentally call anyone when not locked?
alanelf
post Jan 8 2009, 07:03 PM

The Geek
640 posts

class4 and class6 is the speed ..
ymchow
post Jan 8 2009, 07:07 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(sweetcow @ Jan 8 2009, 05:28 PM)
Hmm...maybe transcend is better!  rclxm9.gif
What is the difference between class4 and class6?
How do you find out from the memory card?
u can see 4 0r 6 inside a small circle...that is !
FishnChipx
post Jan 8 2009, 08:45 PM

988 posts

so transcan is class 4 ?

103 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:21 PM