5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

** HTC Touch HD LYN's Official Thread **

FishnChipx
post Dec 22 2008, 07:01 PM

988 posts

I juz bought (pay for it) my HD @ 2.35pm then collect at 4pm cos the nice guy said help me to install software..now my HD got tons of software...suprisely it wont lag at all, if omnia....sure need soft reset few times..lol. i
package same like mikozai i think..
mine was 3250 + car charger, car holder, free software upgrade/install + 1 year sis warranty+ mapking and garmin GPS system...hehe
so excited...the picture and colour was so clear,performance is fair good bcos sumtimes it will lag awhile when go to music, picture and weather tab..but still nice and smooth in overal..haha!

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Dec 22 2008, 07:03 PM
FishnChipx
post Dec 22 2008, 07:14 PM

988 posts

midvalley lo...
me and my friend keep cut price with them until they give us a cheaplak car charger and oso car holder only...lolz...
it not htc original car charger and holder also tongue.gif
FishnChipx
post Dec 22 2008, 10:24 PM

988 posts

payebudo you put tat pouch it wont bcom bulky ?
i am planing to buy the zagg invicible shield..
duno easy to apply or not..
FishnChipx
post Dec 23 2008, 06:17 AM

988 posts

ic...it seems very secure with the case...but for me i prefer put in the pocket then hang on the belt..haha
i think i just stick with the invisible shield ler...>< or might get another leather pouch when i saw a suitable 1..haha

Added on December 23, 2008, 6:20 amoh ya, i wonder any1 here went to the sis training ?
wonder what free gift we can get.. hahaha

Added on December 23, 2008, 8:24 amerm guys, can any1 teach me how to configure my hd to enable internet connection with active sync+cable ? tqtq

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Dec 23 2008, 08:24 AM
FishnChipx
post Dec 23 2008, 11:26 AM

988 posts

owh i manage to get the internet connection via active sync already ^^ thanx thanx
FishnChipx
post Dec 23 2008, 12:19 PM

988 posts

i also get a 4 in 1 pen tongue.gif
the stylux pen from the 4 in 1 is not specially made for any ppc model..it just normal stylux and the shape is like ball point pen..haha
FishnChipx
post Dec 23 2008, 02:49 PM

988 posts

erm guys, any1 here can teach me how to redirect the bluetooth transfer file into storage card ? cos now all the bt transfer file will go to my device rom..
FishnChipx
post Dec 23 2008, 04:03 PM

988 posts

what is ur package ?

FishnChipx
post Dec 23 2008, 07:02 PM

988 posts

looking for soft pouch for my baby T.T....
still cant find a suitable 1..sob sob

Added on December 23, 2008, 9:02 pmbtw...wondering..what is the hd tweak means ?

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Dec 23 2008, 09:02 PM
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 06:11 AM

988 posts

owhh hd tweak.....will try install later when i reach office tongue.gif.. kekeke
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 07:46 AM

988 posts

after i install the hot fix...
hd so damn lag .... ><
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 09:34 AM

988 posts

oh no....now my backlight is off when the device is lock after i unlock it, the screen will still dark....(but still can see those icon in dark mode..)
when i press the power button on top there to make it complete black, then on again, the light only will come back..... any1 have this prob before ?

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Dec 24 2008, 10:02 AM
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 10:25 AM

988 posts

i found out what happen with the backlight ady....is the HD tweak auto lock ...if enable it the backlight wit sot sot 1..tongue.gif
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 02:25 PM

988 posts

how to use tweak HD for soft reset ?
i dont want keep open the hd back cover cos very hard to open..
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 03:09 PM

988 posts

huh ? i tot the soft reset is behind inside the back cover ? the red button wor...if not tat 1..then which is the soft reset ?
those application..isit ur sd card problem ? try take out and put back in again c c ...and reset it..
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 03:38 PM

988 posts

owh...i tot there is any hardware key to soft reset it when the hd is hang..haha..
i think i installed it to my storage card.. ><

FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 05:43 PM

988 posts

i am looking forwad for the zagg invisible shield...
but i dont know the invisible shield can reli apply on the hd back cover ? since the cover is like rubber type..hmm
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 06:22 PM

988 posts

maybe more space and keyboard i think....it still ok for me w/o keyboard ^^

Added on December 24, 2008, 6:23 pmif another 3k++ for tat ....i think i will stick wit my htc hd + another 3k++ laptop
that will be more cool....lol

This post has been edited by FishnChipx: Dec 24 2008, 06:23 PM
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 06:50 PM

988 posts

resit not with you ?
FishnChipx
post Dec 24 2008, 07:15 PM

988 posts

i tot i read some post there som1 said no resit or the htc box oso will kena reject from sis...lolz...i duno isit real..

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:04 PM