post Feb 12 2009, 09:40 PM

212 posts

Does the psp 2000 has Wifi?
benwong88
post Feb 12 2009, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(yeeeeko @ Feb 12 2009, 09:33 PM)
If their mind is very suci, then they won't be corrupted by bad things la.
BWAHHAHHAHAHA
u think that's possible?

QUOTE(cupmee2nd @ Feb 12 2009, 09:40 PM)
Does the psp 2000 has Wifi?
all psp has wifi
Playboy21
post Feb 13 2009, 06:20 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

lol you benwong. Macamlah kau suci! lol
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 13 2009, 08:58 AM

Safety and Health Practitioner
1,072 posts

Hello, guys, i have the PSP EDUP wireless link usb adapter but the driver is broken apart(patah 2 lol) already. Have searched a lot but still no free download from the net....Anyone here knows how to settle this mess up?

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Feb 13 2009, 09:54 AM
aladdin
post Feb 13 2009, 08:59 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

man...my "ahem" post has been removed...
SUSicyfawkes
post Feb 13 2009, 09:03 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

juz bought a psp3000 before CNY...was playing Tekken Dark Resurrection...now playing MHF2...but the screen too small IMO...do they have a wire to connect to my pc monitor to play?if yes,how much is 1 and where to buy?
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 13 2009, 09:09 AM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Feb 13 2009, 09:03 AM)
juz bought a psp3000 before CNY...was playing Tekken Dark Resurrection...now playing MHF2...but the screen too small IMO...do they have a wire to connect to my pc monitor to play?if yes,how much is 1 and where to buy?
The screen's too SMALL? shakehead.gif You should say the screen size didn't satisfy me and is there's any cable to connect my pc monitor. Well as far as i know there's only to TV cable is available... nod.gif

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Feb 13 2009, 09:24 AM
SUSicyfawkes
post Feb 13 2009, 09:14 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Feb 13 2009, 09:09 AM)
The screen's too SMALL? shakehead.gif  You should say the screen size didn't satisfy me and is there's any cable to connect my pc monitor. Well as far as i know there's only to TV cable is available... nod.gif
LOL...thx...but connecting to my LCD wouldnt that be too big?
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 13 2009, 09:19 AM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Feb 13 2009, 09:14 AM)
LOL...thx...but connecting to my LCD wouldnt that be too big?
I think you should google it or WAIT!? you bought the PSP surely you got the user manual and guide, read la bro, the information is there.... sweat.gif doh.gif sweat.gif

I believe the PSP can support 4:3 or 16:9 ratio tv output, should be fine to most TVs out there, never try once though... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Feb 13 2009, 09:23 AM
SUSicyfawkes
post Feb 13 2009, 09:22 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Feb 13 2009, 09:19 AM)
I think you should google it or WAIT!? you bought the PSP surely you got the user manual and guide, read la bro, the information is there.... sweat.gif  doh.gif  sweat.gif
LOL...okok...btw..the wire to connect the psp to tv usually cost how much?
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 13 2009, 09:28 AM

1,072 posts

I think between RM45 to RM66, not quite sure but used to see one... hmm.gif

The TV cable comes in 3 choices though

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Feb 13 2009, 09:30 AM
SUSicyfawkes
post Feb 13 2009, 09:34 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Feb 13 2009, 09:28 AM)
I think between RM45 to RM66, not quite sure but used to see one... hmm.gif

The TV cable comes in 3 choices though
3 choices?like wut?lcd,plasma and antique tv?
n0v4m4r1n3
post Feb 13 2009, 09:44 AM

1,072 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Feb 13 2009, 09:34 AM)
3 choices?like wut?lcd,plasma and antique tv?
I believe the information is in the user manual eh? shakehead.gif AV component, AV composite and then there's the other one( forgot lol).. I believe the AV component has the best output quality and suites well with LCDs and Plasmas.... nod.gif

Hope that enlighten you a bit icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by n0v4m4r1n3: Feb 13 2009, 09:46 AM
SUSicyfawkes
post Feb 13 2009, 09:47 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(n0v4m4r1n3 @ Feb 13 2009, 09:44 AM)
I believe the information is in the user manual eh? shakehead.gif  AV component, AV composite and then there's the other one( forgot lol).. I believe the AV component has the best output quality and suites well with LCDs and Plasmas.... nod.gif

Hope that enlighten you a bit icon_rolleyes.gif
Thx!!! later when i get home ill take a closer look at the manual again...
cupmee2nd
post Feb 14 2009, 04:49 PM

212 posts

Connect to my router?
yeeeeko
post Feb 14 2009, 07:09 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Feb 13 2009, 09:03 AM)
ok. Here's wat u need.

LCD TV - PSP AV component cable
Normal TV - PSP S-video cable
to computer monitor - normal usb cable

Also u will need
1. FuSa to play games on the TV (psp 2000, not sure about 3000)
2. Remotejoy to play on laptop monitor.

Watch movies - no need any programs.

So which display u want to play?

I have a brand new PSP AV component cable (open box) that I bought wrongly, can sell to u for cheap if u want.
buy already only realize my TV (normal TV) "the lubang to cucuk" tak sama. doh.gif doh.gif
Coz at that time, still very noob and just bought psp/

This post has been edited by yeeeeko: Feb 14 2009, 07:10 PM
bee86
post Feb 15 2009, 12:11 AM

87 posts

is there any converter that can convert RMVB file?that is FOC? i noe Allok Video to MP4 Converter can but it nid to register.any idea sifu?
zerotoseven7
post Feb 15 2009, 08:32 PM

help me plzz...i hv a problem with my psp2006...it cannot loading..even after i remove my mspd...after the sony logo dissapear it just stuck there..the loading sign( the circle at bottom right of the screen)keep on blinking..its like it cannot load to menu...what to do?plzzz
Playboy21
post Feb 16 2009, 06:11 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

zerotoseven7, replied your PM wink.gif
Mgsrulz
post Feb 17 2009, 08:03 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

anyone know why my PSP is not able to run homebrew apps?

im not talking iso GAMES here.
but APPLICATIONS.

i can run PSX games just fine,but i cant run applications.

it just gets kicked out to the XMB with an error:

127 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:43 AM