aida^146 journal~, to shed off the excessive fats away!!! ~

Sp00kY
post Nov 21 2008, 08:49 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ Nov 21 2008, 08:43 AM)
small pot like nasik ayam's soup one..  nod.gif ermmm.. so, when come to breakfast, pre-workout and post-workout.. consuming carb is not a "crime" eh?  rclxms.gif
hhaha, depends on the amount u consume and the intensity of ur workout and ur body too! gotta exp a bit urself one..smile.gifsmile.gif
joesniper
post Nov 21 2008, 08:53 AM

328 posts

with the workout schedule ur given foresure u will achieve the targets, at least 15kgs loss in ur weight ....
TSaida^146
post Nov 21 2008, 08:57 AM

208 posts

Morning guyz.... yesterday I didnt went to the gym as I've planned... sad.gif sumthing came up and I had to settle them... so, today have to repay for my not-working-out-yesterday... staright after werk, just got an 1hr to do cardio (maybe a mixture of threadmill, steps, cycling and rowing) before I have to rush over to the bowling alley for my tourney at 830pm...

Owh ya, and I kinda have my cheat meal yesterday.... I was stuck in traffic for nearly 2 hrs trying to get from Damansara to Serdang, so by the time I get to my bf, I was feeling hungry.... Here's what I had so far :-

Thursday, 20th Nov. 2008
Tea Time
~1645~

3 crackers (Hup Seng)
1 glass of water

Dinner
~2100~

1 Nasi lemak Old Town White Coffee (my cheat meal for the week)
1 glass of Lime juice

Friday, 21st Nov. 2008
Breakfast
~0830~

2 WM Gardenia sandwhich (a mixture of cabbage + egg + tuna)
1 glass of water
(hm, I think i need to drink more water... hmm.gif)

So, here's my plan for my so-called workout:-

1730 - out from office and heads to The Curve
1815 - reached the Curve and staright to FF
1845 - starts my cardio w/out
1945 - finish w/out and heads for shower
2015 - heads for bowling tourney
2300 - finish with my tourney (3 games with 10++lbs ball)

Added on November 21, 2008, 9:02 am
QUOTE(myvi5949 @ Nov 20 2008, 07:25 PM)
Quiet hard to follow..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  Need to revamp my diet la like dis.. hard to find anything wif 0 carbs. Especially if u don't know how to cook. Is it even possible? But I think I know what u mean... Aida u cook for me wan?  laugh.gif
hehehehe... u want me to cook for u... I only cook during the weekends... tongue.gif during the weekdays, i have sumone cooking for me dy... so, dat's y i think i need to cook everyday now... dis morning i managed to do my own so called salad for werk... tongue.gif

Added on November 21, 2008, 11:05 amFriday, 21st Nov. 2008
Brunch
~1030~

1/2 serving (balance from my salad previously)
1 glass water

Lunch
~1230~

1 serving of catfish fried (ikan keli)
3 pieces of eggplant - grilled
1 glass water

Added on November 23, 2008, 2:43 amw/out on 21st Nov. 2008

did an 1hr of cardio, which consist of:-

Steps:- 10min warm-up
Steps:- 10min exercise
Cycle:- 15min exercise
Rowing:- 10min exercise
Threadmill:- 15min exercise + Cool down

After taking shower, rush off to Cineleisure and bowl from 830pm - 1030pm (holding a 10++lbs bowling ball)

1st game:- 137
2nd game:- 185
3rd game:- 174

went home and sleep like a baby... tongue.gif

Saturday, 22nd Nov. 2008

Today, i had to travel to Kluang, Johor for my best fren's engagement. So here is what i've ate...

Breakfast
~0900~

1 piece of 'kaya' bun
1 bottle of green tea lipton

Lunch
~1330~

1 serving of nasi beriani
1 piece of chicken cooked in "kurma"
1 tbs of dhal curry
2 tbs of cucumber acar
1 slice of orange
2 glass of syrup

Dinner
~1830~

1/2 bowl of tom yam mihoon
1 glass of teh 'o'
1 glass of plain water

Added on November 24, 2008, 10:03 amHey all... on Sunday, went to A1GP, Sepang to give my support for our Malaysian racer, Fairuz Fauzy... he started great at 4th position but due to technical problem as well as communication, he ended up in 10th place... sweat.gif

Here is what I ate on Sunday...

Sunday, 23rd Nov. 2008

Breakfast
~0930~

5 pieces of nuggets (chicken)
2 slices of WM bread
*with small servings of chili sauce + mustard
1 glass of tea

Dinner
~1930~

1 serving of rice
2 cuts of patin (masak lemak cili padi)
1 piece of chicken
1 bowl of raw cabbage + carrots + tomotoes
1 mug of plain water

Added on November 24, 2008, 2:03 pmMonday, 24th Nov. 2008

Breakfast
~0900~

1 bowl of chicken porridge
1 mug of plain water

Lunch
~1240~

2 slices WM Bread
2 slices of cheddar cheese
1 mug of green tea

This post has been edited by aida^146: Nov 24 2008, 02:03 PM
kirakracus
post Nov 24 2008, 03:28 PM

240 posts

Good luck with your weight loss plan.

And definitely listen to the advice you get here on the forums, they know what they're talking about biggrin.gif
TSaida^146
post Nov 24 2008, 04:04 PM

208 posts

Thanx kirakracus.... I'll try... thanx for the advice and support... notworthy.gif

Added on November 25, 2008, 8:51 amWent to FF, The Curve yesterday for w/out with my sister... These are the workouts... (concentrate more on cardio w/out for now)... :-

Steps machine :-
10 min (1st) warm-up
10 min

Threadmill :-
15 min

Bicycle :-
10 min

Breakie - 5 min (had a glass of 100+)

Rowing :-
2km

Steps :-
10 min

Threadmill :-
10 min

Crunches :-
3 x 15

After the workouts I went for a sauna session for about 20 min. blush.gif

Added on November 25, 2008, 9:01 amowh ya, before i started those w/outs i had my body composition status calculated... sweat.gif

Height :- 168cm
Weight :- 93 kg
BMI :- 33.0
Fat % :- 46.3%
Fat mass :- 43.1kg
FFM :- 49.9kg
TBW :- 36.7

still a long way to go, but so far, i'm happy there a slight decrease in my weight... flex.gif

Monday, 24th Nov. 2008
Dinner
~1030~

1 bowl of porridge
1 piece of chicken
1 serving of vegie (spinach)
1 glass of water

Added on November 25, 2008, 10:05 amTuesday, 25th Nov. 2008
Breakfast
~0845~

1 slice of cheese
2 slices of Gardenia Breakthru Bread
1 glass of water

This post has been edited by aida^146: Nov 25 2008, 10:05 AM
kurtkob78
post Nov 25 2008, 12:30 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

wow, you can do quite alot of cardio. My cardio last for 20 minutes. Your breakfast eat some tuna smile.gif
TSaida^146
post Nov 25 2008, 11:26 PM

208 posts

Tuesday, 25th Nov. 2008

Lunch
~1330~

1 bowl of Yong Tau Foo (veggie+fishballs)
1 mug of teh 'o' limau

Tea Break
~1630~

1 piece of apple
1 glass of water

Dinner
~1930~

1 bowl of Maggie (curry) mix with 1 egg + 2 bowls of veggies
1 mug of water
1 bowl of persimmon
3 pieces of jackfruit

Added on November 26, 2008, 9:14 ammorning peeps... a gloomy Wednesday today... the weather is cloudy and cold... hehehe... here is my daily menu:-

Wednesday, 26th Nov. 2008
Breakfast
~0845~
2 slices of WM Bread
1 tbsp of tuna
1 slice of cheese (cheddar)
1 mug of green tea

Lunch
~1245~
2 slices of WM Bread
2 servings of tempe
2 pieces of eggplant
1 ikan keli fish in chili
1 glass of lime juice (sugarless)

Tea Break
~1630~
1 persimmon
1 mug of water

Dinner
~2100~
1 serving of mihoon
1 serving of spaghetty
1 piece of corn jelly
1 can of 100+

Workout and activities
Fitness 1st

Steps:-
10 min warm-up - effort 3

Threadmill:-
15 min - Speed max: 7.0 min 4.5

BodyJam
1 hr session with Stephen

Pin Junction, Bowling

2 hrs training session + 10++lbs bowling ball

**by the time i got home, i was soooo tired and my knees are shaking.... sweat.gif

Added on November 27, 2008, 1:37 pmThursday, 27th Nov. 2008

Breakfast
~0830~
2 slices of WM bread
1 serving of tuna
1 mug of water

Snacks
~1030~
2 pieces of Daim
1 glass of water

Lunch
~1230~
2 slices of WM Bread
1 egg cooked in soy sauce
2 servings of cabbage in water
1 serving of tempe
1 glass of tea (plain)
* i was so damn tempted to buy a can of Coke... cry.gif

This post has been edited by aida^146: Nov 27 2008, 01:43 PM
TSaida^146
post Nov 27 2008, 05:43 PM

208 posts

Thursday, 2th No. 2008

Snacks
~1630~
1 persimmon (raw with skin, nyam!)
1 glass of water

Dinner
~2100~
1 KFC Snack Plate sweat.gif (take breast part)

This post has been edited by aida^146: Nov 28 2008, 08:53 AM
jamis
post Nov 28 2008, 12:54 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(aida^146 @ Nov 27 2008, 05:43 PM)
Thursday, 2th No. 2008

Snacks
~1630~
1 persimmon (raw with skin, nyam!)
1 glass of water

Dinner
~2100~
1 KFC Snack Plate  sweat.gif (take breast part)
I actually prefer kfc sumtime and ofcoz without the skin ( full of flour = carbs) haha, easy yet delicious meal.
TSaida^146
post Nov 28 2008, 05:12 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Nov 28 2008, 12:54 PM)
I actually prefer kfc sumtime and ofcoz without the skin ( full of flour = carbs) haha, easy yet delicious meal.
actually i did nibble on the skin... cry.gif dat will be my cheat meal for the week!!
jamis
post Nov 28 2008, 05:15 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

HEHHE i did tat too, the hot and spicy skin is just so irristable, dun worry about it so much, it just another 5g of carbs, wont do much harm. hehe. Last week i have durian cendol as my cheat meal drool.gif
TSaida^146
post Nov 28 2008, 05:23 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Nov 28 2008, 05:15 PM)
HEHHE i did tat too, the hot and spicy skin is just so irristable, dun worry about it so much, it just another 5g of carbs, wont do much harm. hehe. Last week i have durian cendol as my cheat meal drool.gif
wow, a durian cendol sounds heavenly... drool.gif

Added on November 28, 2008, 5:38 pmoopss... i forgot to update my foods for the day... here goes:-

Friday, 28th Nov. 2008
Breakfast
~0845~
1 glass of water

Brunch
~1030~
1 mug of hot milo
2 crackers (Hup Seng)

Lunch
1 bowl of ipoh Kuey Teow Soup
1 glass of lemon tea

This post has been edited by aida^146: Nov 28 2008, 05:38 PM
TSaida^146
post Nov 28 2008, 05:39 PM

208 posts

oopss... i forgot to update my foods for the day... here goes:-

Friday, 28th Nov. 2008
Breakfast
~0845~
1 glass of water

Brunch
~1030~
1 mug of hot milo
2 crackers (Hup Seng)

Lunch
1 bowl of ipoh Kuey Teow Soup
1 glass of lemon tea

Teatime
~1930~
2 glass of 100+

Snacks
~2045~
2 pieces of kuih (pulut panggang)
1 bottle of water

Dinner
~2300~
1 bowl of Yong Tau Foo in soup
1 glass of tea (plain + warm)

Activities:-
1.5 hrs of walking with heels in shopping complex
45 minutes of sauna

Added on December 1, 2008, 1:25 pm

This post has been edited by aida^146: Dec 1 2008, 01:26 PM
TSaida^146
post Dec 1 2008, 01:27 PM

208 posts

Saturday, 29th Nov. 2008

Breakfast
~1030~
1 bowl (chinese) fried rice
1 cup of tea

Lunch
~1400~
1 serving of beriani rice
2 pieces of chicken (masak merah)
3 small pieces of paceri pineapple
1 spoonful of dhal curry
1 plate of fruits
2 glasses of water

Tea Time
~1730~
1 bowl of mihoon soup
1 piece of potato ball
1 bottle of 100+

Dinner
~2100~
1 Medium set of McValue Meal (Double Cheeseburger)
TSaida^146
post Dec 1 2008, 01:41 PM

208 posts

Sunday, 30th Nov. 2008

Breakfast
~none~

Lunch
~1330~
1 serving of rice
1 serving of grilled-fish (dip with cillie paddy + soy sauce)
1 piece of chicken
1 bowl of mix vegie
1 glass of water

Snacks
~1630~
1 small bowl of ice-cream

Dinner
~2000~
1 plate of Fried Kuey Tiow
2 mugs of tea

yeah_guyz
post Dec 1 2008, 03:20 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

obviously you cant stop taking junk food....lol
TSaida^146
post Dec 2 2008, 09:09 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Dec 1 2008, 03:20 PM)
obviously you cant stop taking junk food....lol
hm.. i guess so.... cant seem to resist them... sad.gif

Added on December 2, 2008, 9:20 amMonday, 1st Dec. 2008

Breakfast
~0830~
2 slices of WM bread
1 serving of tuna
1 glass of water

Lunch
~1230~
1 packet of Maggi mee
1 mug of water

Snacks
~1630~
2 pieces of biscuit crackers
1 glass of water

Dinner
~2000~
1 serving of rice
1 bowl of mix veggie
1 piece of chicken
1 piece of grilled-fish
1 glass of Pineaple juice

Activity
Swimming for 1hr from 1830 - 1930....
1. Breast-stroke
2. Back-stroke

Added on December 2, 2008, 11:00 amTuesday, 2nd Dec. 2008

Breakfast
~0800~
1 piece of banana
1 glass of water

This post has been edited by aida^146: Dec 2 2008, 11:00 AM
TSaida^146
post Dec 2 2008, 11:00 AM

208 posts

Tuesday, 2nd Dec. 2008

Breakfast
~0800~
1 piece of banana
1 glass of water

Snack
~1130~
2 pieces of kisses chocs.
1 glass of water

Lunch
~1245~
3 slices of WM bread
1 bowl of veggie (mix veggie)
1 piece of fish
1 glass of water

Dinner
~2130~
1 piece of bun (topped with cheese)
1 piece of bun
1 piece of steamed hot-dog
1 bottle of green tea (pokka)

This post has been edited by aida^146: Dec 3 2008, 09:06 AM
tennis4life
post Dec 3 2008, 02:27 AM

278 posts

My 1st Goal:-  Weight:- 84kg  To lose:- 10kgs  Body fat:- 25%  BMI:- 29.0  Duration:- 6mths (let say on 20th May 2009 )

Well, if you think of shedding almost HALF of your BODY FAT, you need to cut all the JUNK FOODS! nod.gif

Whats with double cheeseburger?? the fats in the fries?? sugar in the coke??

And maggie mee?? you can't eat maggie mee if you want to lose weight! Maggie mee has nothing = 0 nutritional value.

Anyway, good luck in your diet. biggrin.gif
TSaida^146
post Dec 3 2008, 09:13 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(tennis4life @ Dec 3 2008, 02:27 AM)
Well, if you think of shedding almost HALF of your BODY FAT, you need to cut all the JUNK FOODS! nod.gif

Whats with double cheeseburger?? the fats in the fries?? sugar in the coke??

And maggie mee?? you can't eat maggie mee if you want to lose weight! Maggie mee has nothing = 0 nutritional value.

Anyway, good luck in your diet.  biggrin.gif
McD :- tag along my bf since he's treating... (shouldnt have ordered the McValue set sad.gif) - will try not to repeat it again
Maggi Mee :- grab it at home, my salary was late, so not able to buy proper lunch... will avoid maggi for some time... sweat.gif

Thanx for the advice tennis4life... blush.gif

This post has been edited by aida^146: Dec 3 2008, 09:15 AM

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0250sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:27 AM