150 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Bottom

Online trading with i*Trade@CIMB, Trading using i*Trade@CIMB? join here.

labtec
post Jun 3 2020, 08:41 AM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jun 1 2020, 11:31 AM)
I'm not sure but I couldn't see a way to get back the 30% WHT for dividend received.
Maybe my broker is not based in Malaysia.
i think have to manually filled up form and send to US IRS to claim back, but you'll get the check from US IRS which are not acceptable by malaysia bank and not sure they send the check to oversea or not.
goolie
post Jun 3 2020, 04:32 PM

795 posts

Very bad service and not responsive team..I have very bad experience with dealers team.
klaatu08
post Jun 3 2020, 04:55 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(goolie @ Jun 3 2020, 04:32 PM)
Very bad service and not responsive team..I have very bad experience with dealers team.
Sorry to hear that.

I believed it depend on the dealer, my dealer so far are responsive, but the Customer Service always only machine answering the call.

Recently I encounter issue to log in, it keeps prompting me system are busy, call Customer Service, machine answering the call and asked to leave a message, I left a message at 0900+ they call me back at 1100+ doh.gif

djhenry91
post Jun 3 2020, 06:14 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(goolie @ Jun 3 2020, 04:32 PM)
KL dealers team?

nghoongen
post Jun 3 2020, 09:29 PM

354 posts

Hey guys I have another noob question but how do I check how much I’ve deposited into my CGS account?
GrumpyNooby
post Jun 4 2020, 10:29 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(nghoongen @ Jun 3 2020, 09:29 PM)
Hey guys I have another noob question but how do I check how much I’ve deposited into my CGS account?
Check under Client Summary>Trust

If you used eDepost feature, there should be some records under " Summary Of Client's Deposit".

This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jun 4 2020, 10:31 PM
x-meng
post Jun 5 2020, 08:00 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(klaatu08 @ Jun 2 2020, 06:35 PM)
The number (#) = number of orders. 

In your screen shot,

Best Bid Price = 0.54, with a total of 2.05M units from 73 orders
oh ok understood

HellJoker
post Jun 5 2020, 03:16 PM

241 posts

do this platform have stop loss for us stock exchg?
does it have access to aus stock exchg as well?
GrumpyNooby
post Jun 5 2020, 03:19 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Jun 5 2020, 03:16 PM)
do this platform have stop loss for us stock exchg?
does  it have access to  aus stock exchg as well?
Don't have.

The enhanced CGS-CIMB iTrade offers price feeds of eight stock exchanges on one share trading platform. To give you the competitive advantage of making better and faster-informed decision, real-time market data is now available for subscription for the following Exchanges:

1. SGX
2. HKEx
3. SET
4. IDX
5. NYSE
6. NASDAQ
7. NYSE MKT LLC
HellJoker
post Jun 5 2020, 03:24 PM

241 posts

hi im actually new, I juz register a itrade acc, can you guide be how to switch to foreign exchg ? and how can I top up my money in my acc?
GrumpyNooby
post Jun 5 2020, 03:29 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Jun 5 2020, 03:24 PM)
hi im actually new, I juz register a itrade acc, can you guide be how to switch to foreign exchg ? and how can I top up my money in my acc?
Foreign exchange feed, click on the Exchange icon:

To put money into trust, use Settlement>eDeposit

HellJoker
post Jun 5 2020, 03:31 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jun 5 2020, 03:29 PM)
Foreign exchange feed, click on the Exchange icon:

To put money into trust, use Settlement>eDeposit

thx bro, but how come when i click on edeposit online cash deposit it doesn't show anything?
btw how come it can register so easily? no verification or anything compare to other platform? biggrin.gif
GrumpyNooby
post Jun 5 2020, 03:34 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(HellJoker @ Jun 5 2020, 03:31 PM)
thx bro, but how come when i click on edeposit online cash deposit it doesn't show anything?
btw how come it can register so easily? no verification or anything compare to other platform?  biggrin.gif
I don't know. Please check with itrade CS.

btw how come it can register so easily? no verification or anything compare to other platform? biggrin.gif
What can be register so easily?

This post has been edited by GrumpyNooby: Jun 5 2020, 03:35 PM
djhenry91
post Jun 5 2020, 05:52 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jun 5 2020, 03:19 PM)
Don't have.

The enhanced CGS-CIMB iTrade offers price feeds of eight stock exchanges on one share trading platform. To give you the competitive advantage of making better and faster-informed decision, real-time market data is now available for subscription for the following Exchanges:

1. SGX
2. HKEx
3. SET
4. IDX
5. NYSE
6. NASDAQ
7. NYSE MKT LLC
stop limit got

aussie market only available offline order
GrumpyNooby
post Jun 5 2020, 05:54 PM

12,387 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 5 2020, 05:52 PM)
stop limit got

aussie market only available offline order
Don't have is referring to AUS stock exchange feed.
itrade got?
djhenry91

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jun 5 2020, 03:34 PM)
I don't know. Please check with itrade CS.

btw how come it can register so easily? no verification or anything compare to other platform?  biggrin.gif
What can be register so easily?
because no link up pun..tht why u can register but cant use it to trade

disable your pop-up blocker only can see e-deposit lo

djhenry91

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jun 5 2020, 05:54 PM)
Don't have is referring to AUS stock exchange feed.
itrade got?
offline order..tadi dah cakap
brown.ho
post Jun 8 2020, 11:36 PM

74 posts

hey just wanna get your opinion. My trading cash amount is only RM2k and I am currently on Rakuten. Do you think it is worth it transferring to iTrade ? Everyday trade of mine on average is only RM400-RM500 btw. Thanks in advance
SUStalzer
post Jun 9 2020, 12:44 AM

bagusnya
757 posts

Hi all,

am i eligible for the RM8.88 fees automatically everytime i leave minimum RM10k in the trading account?

This post has been edited by talzer: Jun 9 2020, 12:44 AM
labtec
post Jun 9 2020, 11:55 AM

1,557 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 25 2020, 11:31 PM)
dont go bank branch
go itrade website find nearest cgs-cimb branch
just submit the form to open account and was told will need one month sweat.gif

150 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 140 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:13 AM