25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Alam Sari Bangi, Is it worth to buy terrace for RM350k?

mes23
post Jan 9 2014, 12:29 PM

393 posts

Maybe Bangi kurang persaingan during that time. If InP not buck-up... I think they going to lose as more and more big player come to Bangi...Mah Sing at Southville, IOI Properties at Bandar Puteri@Bangi (Bukit Mahkota), UEM Sunrise at Serene Height (Jalan Bangi Lama).
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 12:34 PM

587 posts

at the expense of the buyer? that's bull
that time, they got nadayu to compete with. tropika very close to them.
abuhanif81
post Jan 9 2014, 12:50 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 9 2014, 12:34 PM)
at the expense of the buyer? that's bull
that time, they got nadayu to compete with. tropika very close to them.
miaopurr..any update on the T&C result?
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 12:51 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(abuhanif81 @ Jan 9 2014, 12:50 PM)
third day, third email, nothing.

i think what's best is for everybody to meet up on one of the weekends and discuss/plan on our next course of action.

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jan 9 2014, 12:54 PM
AMINT
post Jan 9 2014, 12:59 PM

7,446 posts

QUOTE(mes23 @ Jan 9 2014, 12:29 PM)
Maybe Bangi kurang persaingan during that time. If InP not buck-up... I think they going to lose as more and more big player come to Bangi...Mah Sing at Southville, IOI Properties at Bandar Puteri@Bangi (Bukit Mahkota), UEM Sunrise at Serene Height (Jalan Bangi Lama).
I believe it is their subcon. Sometimes bad subcon will give bad products regardless of what developer. Haizz. Then how to truly trust which developer? My pentas is good in terms of workmanship. Defects so few. I tak pening. Suddenly i am hearing bad products for alam sari. Aiya. So maybe later subcon also we have to double check. Not just developer since good developer also can kantoi
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 01:05 PM

587 posts

but again, developer no check meh? no resident engineer? no third party inspection? no inspection/test hold points?

developer lepas tangan if their con/subcon have good qlassic rating?
Screwu829
post Jan 9 2014, 01:10 PM

437 posts

Correct me but aik bee has been with inp for quite some time already. So far iltizam 3 has the worst complaints from what I read here...I don't think owners of phases ilmia and ilham and to the extent of iltizam 1&2 got major issues...something really not right with aik bee...

miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 01:16 PM

587 posts

yup aik bee has been with inp for a long time. a friend bought a house on the left side before the roundabout, what is it? ilmia? his house, water came out from electrical trunking. who was the developer?

so far, iltizam III is the worst yet. what's going on?

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jan 9 2014, 01:17 PM
akh731
post Jan 9 2014, 01:22 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 9 2014, 09:47 AM)
another owner just tested his bathrooms together with the contractor. failed. the water even seeped thru exterior wall. water could be seen from the outside.

again, the contractor said they never tested the house.

inp; liar liar pants on fire
previous inp still ok.. now inp is worst now
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 01:34 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(abuhanif81 @ Jan 9 2014, 12:50 PM)
each unit has its own T&C result. i think if u also ask inp for the result, it'll put more pressure on them.
abuhanif81
post Jan 9 2014, 01:38 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 9 2014, 01:34 PM)
each unit has its own T&C result. i think if u also ask inp for the result, it'll put more pressure on them.
kindly share hamidul's email...or his contact no. currently i'm at the office..didnt bring with me any iltizam's stuff. thanks in advance miaopurr.
Screwu829
post Jan 9 2014, 01:40 PM

437 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 9 2014, 01:16 PM)
yup aik bee has been with inp for a long time. a friend bought a house on the left side before the roundabout, what is it? ilmia? his house, water came out from electrical trunking. who was the developer?

so far, iltizam III is the worst yet. what's going on?
Ilham I think..but go attack inp in the fb page bro...
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 01:40 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(abuhanif81 @ Jan 9 2014, 01:38 PM)
kindly share hamidul's email...or his contact no. currently i'm at the office..didnt bring with me any iltizam's stuff. thanks in advance miaopurr.
check ur PM

even the info sheet they gave us is wrong

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Jan 9 2014, 01:40 PM
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 01:41 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jan 9 2014, 01:40 PM)
Ilham I think..but go attack inp in the fb page bro...
inp got FB page?
abuhanif81
post Jan 9 2014, 01:52 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Jan 9 2014, 01:41 PM)
inp got FB page?
ya..was about to ask the same..
Screwu829
post Jan 9 2014, 02:16 PM

437 posts

I meant the alam sari group fb that u linked me bro...some of the members there are inp mgmt
abuhanif81
post Jan 9 2014, 02:43 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jan 9 2014, 02:16 PM)
I meant the alam sari group fb that u linked me bro...some of the members there are inp mgmt
we didnt' know who they are..please tag them in fb.. maybe inside the complaining post..
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 02:44 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Screwu829 @ Jan 9 2014, 02:16 PM)
if so, all of them quiet je... no balls
miaopurr
post Jan 9 2014, 02:45 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(abuhanif81 @ Jan 9 2014, 02:43 PM)
we didnt' know who they are..please tag them in fb.. maybe inside the complaining post..
yup screwu, please tag them. we don't know who they are
wisshad
post Jan 9 2014, 02:49 PM

is the contractor for iltizam 4 same as 3.

25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0162sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:25 PM