135 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

PC Audio Edifier Fan Club V4, where great sound comes to LIFE!

power911
post Mar 9 2010, 03:27 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(CHanx @ Mar 9 2010, 03:10 PM)
I am new buyer of S530D White edition. Afer unpack, i found my wireless remote control only have 4 button. Vol up, Vol down, Mute and Power on/off. I check the Manual and found the wireless remote control in the manual have full-function as the wired controller (More than 4 Button, roughly 10+ button)
Why I got the cut cost version of remote?
Is there any chance to buy or replace my cut cost lite edition wired remote controller with full-funtion ones?  sad.gif
I think that's because you buy the white one tongue.gif
my friend own a white one and he also have the same remote. he changed it already
not sure if the white one really comes with such remote, ask Mr. Edifier
Edifier
post Mar 9 2010, 04:28 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

Yes, white version's remote got less function on the remote compare to black. They target for the Apple market.

When i saw the controller I thought Edifier China provide the wrong remote too, after check with Edifier China only i know the white come with less function remote.
CHanx
post Mar 9 2010, 04:34 PM

315 posts

How much is the cost of the full-function remote?
Whre can i buy it?

Edifier
post Mar 9 2010, 04:51 PM

Store Representative
9,147 posts

RM40 for the black remote
xXAaronXx
post Mar 9 2010, 05:22 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

How is this M3300SF? Gud ?
power911
post Mar 9 2010, 06:07 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Mar 9 2010, 05:22 PM)
How is this M3300SF? Gud ?
good but not as good compared to e3100 sound quality because of the subwoofer
soonlee33
post Mar 9 2010, 06:15 PM

2,677 posts

im using C2 for over 3 years liao
still perform excellent

mind to add me into the list ts

This post has been edited by soonlee33: Mar 9 2010, 09:58 PM
xXAaronXx
post Mar 9 2010, 09:59 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Can use for ps3 system?
power911
post Mar 9 2010, 10:31 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(xXAaronXx @ Mar 9 2010, 09:59 PM)
Can use for ps3 system?
needs different wires for it
fathat
post Mar 10 2010, 04:32 PM

how much u paid for S530D?

CHanx
post Mar 10 2010, 05:32 PM

315 posts

New owner of S530D here, just wondering how much performance different between S530D vs S730.
Does it worth it for RM300 bucks extra?

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:24 pmOh.. beside that I have old model R202 6 years ago... Still sound great untill now..

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:29 pmIn addition, i have another edifier 5.1 system R501 which bought 4 years ago.. Still serve me well until now... I wonder the longer the speaker used, its sound better... weird.. the price remain over time >5 years which against the rule of the Hi tech computer device pricing. Only the model obsolete..

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:29 pmI think i had been poison by Edifier...

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:32 pmNew owner of S530D here, just wondering how much performance different between S530D vs S730.

Oh.. beside that I have old model R202 6 years ago... Still sound great untill now..

In addition, i have another edifier 5.1 system R501 which bought 4 years ago.. Still serve me well until now... I wonder the longer the speaker used, its sound better... weird.. the price remain over time >5 years which against the rule of the Hi tech computer device pricing. Only the model obsolete..

I think i had been poison by Edifier...

This post has been edited by CHanx: Mar 10 2010, 05:32 PM
power911
post Mar 10 2010, 06:19 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(CHanx @ Mar 10 2010, 05:32 PM)
New owner of S530D here, just wondering how much performance different between S530D vs S730.

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:24 pmOh.. beside that I have old model R202 6 years ago... Still sound great untill now..

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:29 pmIn addition, i have another edifier 5.1 system R501 which bought 4 years ago.. Still serve me well until now... I wonder the longer the speaker used, its sound better... weird.. the price remain over time >5 years which against the rule of the Hi tech computer device pricing. Only the model obsolete..

Added on March 10, 2010, 5:32 pmNew owner of S530D here, just wondering how much performance different between S530D vs S730.

Oh.. beside that I have old model R202 6 years ago... Still sound great untill now..

In addition, i have another edifier 5.1 system R501 which bought 4 years ago.. Still serve me well until now... I wonder the longer the speaker used, its sound better... weird.. the price remain over time >5 years which against the rule of the Hi tech computer device pricing. Only the model obsolete..

the reason why the longer it's used the better because the longer you use,the speaker suspension is getting softer and more natural therefore easier to move according to sound
nismo91
post Mar 11 2010, 12:46 AM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

IT Show March 2010 for Singapore:

chingwooi
post Mar 11 2010, 02:38 AM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(CHanx @ Mar 10 2010, 05:32 PM)

I'm an ex-owner of S730D. IMO, yes, it does worth the Rm300 difference. You didn't try the S730 before going for the S530D?
hz428
post Mar 11 2010, 08:48 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(chingwooi @ Mar 11 2010, 02:38 AM)
I'm an ex-owner of S730D. IMO, yes, it does worth the Rm300 difference. You didn't try the S730 before going for the S530D?
btw what your current line up? The other day I went lowyat to test this s730, so far is not what i wanted. smile.gif
cyew86
post Mar 11 2010, 08:59 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Mar 11 2010, 12:46 AM)
IT Show March 2010 for Singapore:

S330D is way cheaper in Singapore, it's even cheaper than Malaysia's S330 sad.gif
chingwooi
post Mar 11 2010, 09:02 PM

~Doctor Wannabe~
5,124 posts

QUOTE(hz428 @ Mar 11 2010, 08:48 PM)
btw what your current line up? The other day I went lowyat to test this s730, so far is not what i wanted.  smile.gif
Currently not using any speaker, Headphones only xD Gonna go audition the Sonus Faber see whether I'll like it or not smile.gif
-kytz-
post Mar 11 2010, 09:20 PM

12,573 posts

Toy? brows.gif

Suddenly i fell in love with surround sound with my C3.Tried putting one in front and the other at the back.Totally awesome....the surround was unbelievable-perhaps my first time lol laugh.gif

Suddenly desiring a 5.1 set wub.gif
power911
post Mar 11 2010, 09:34 PM

Misguided Angel of Death
6,513 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Mar 11 2010, 09:20 PM)
Toy? brows.gif

Suddenly i fell in love with surround sound with my C3.Tried putting one in front and the other at the back.Totally awesome....the surround was unbelievable-perhaps my first time lol laugh.gif

Suddenly desiring a 5.1 set wub.gif
How???
C3 is a 2.1 speaker system
you put one sat in front and one at the back?
or you buy two and combo it?
crixalisrox
post Mar 11 2010, 09:42 PM

556 posts

Hi...
Currently using HCS2330 with onboard sound card realtek hd audio manager...
Thinking of getting 1 sound card ...
mainly use for 50 % music , 40 % movie and 10 % gaming...
Budget less than rm200 ...
Some 1 have recommend me a second hand creative audigy 2 zs...or got other better choices within my budget ???
Izit will be big different between the sound card and my current onboard soundcard ???

Thanks ...

135 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:32 AM