45 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

Collectibles Luxury Watches, Rolex,Tudor,Tag Heuer,Longines,Oris,Rado

KTS
post Jun 18 2010, 03:22 AM

80 posts

anyone know where I can service my GP watch as well chopard and De La Cour??
wqs5948
post Jun 18 2010, 03:35 AM

omega constellation pie pan vintage watch... love it so much...
patryn33
post Jun 18 2010, 07:06 PM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(KTS @ Jun 18 2010, 03:22 AM)
anyone know where I can service my GP watch as well chopard and De La Cour??
safe bet return to authorize service centre.
kenneth_leong
post Jun 22 2010, 10:06 PM

35 posts

Why don't you all check out http://esq-watches.org
Its a great website and has loads of information on esq watches!
theseller
post Jun 24 2010, 12:23 AM

41 posts

Where's a good place to get a Tag Heuer in KL? Looking for the best prices.

patryn33
post Jun 26 2010, 07:31 PM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(kenneth_leong @ Jun 22 2010, 10:06 PM)
Why don't you all check out http://esq-watches.org
Its a great website and has loads of information on esq watches!
link don't work
kenneth_leong
post Jul 1 2010, 02:40 PM

35 posts

hey, it should work now
Whoops..
http://esq-watches.org
patryn33
post Jul 7 2010, 02:42 AM

3,940 posts

QUOTE(kenneth_leong @ Jul 1 2010, 02:40 PM)
hey, it should work now
Whoops..
http://esq-watches.org
cheesy way to advertise your site man.
load of info.. didn't find anything loads

Mave[rick]
post Jul 8 2010, 02:58 PM

68 posts

panerai from me...

btfan
post Jul 12 2010, 09:43 PM

Lowyat.NET #1 Fan
1,292 posts

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Mar 11 2009, 10:48 AM)
Hi guys,

My Tissot PRC200, the stopwatch needle is not properly aligned. A little bit to the left instead of in the middle. Just bought it for less than 2 months.

Can I go back to the shop to align?
Noticed this problem with two tissot that I owned especially on the second needle. Poor workmanship for this "esteemed" brand.
friedricetheman
post Aug 20 2010, 04:55 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

QUOTE(btfan @ Jul 12 2010, 09:43 PM)
Noticed this problem with two tissot that I owned especially on the second needle. Poor workmanship for this "esteemed" brand.
No, actually, this is a common problem with Valjoux 7750 movement. When you reset it, the needle will sometimes deviate from the center. In order to correct this, you can start the chrono function again (press the top button), then stop it after 15 seconds (press the top button again), and then hold the reset button (press and hold the bottom button) while you shake your watch a bit to the right or left (depending on where the needle is stuck). ie. if the needle is stuck at 59 seconds, then tilt the watch to your right while holding the reset button and vice versa. The counter should now be at 12 o'clock again. Release the reset button once the counter is at the center.

If not, then maybe it's time for you to get your watch serviced. smile.gif
louyit
post Aug 30 2010, 02:12 PM

226 posts

guys, i would like to know whether is it suitable to wear an automatic watch for sports as it may create too much of 'movements' to the automatic winders and resulting faster wear and tear?
Watta??
post Aug 31 2010, 08:30 PM

1,053 posts

guys.. i've lately scratched my watch face and its a heartache to look at.. is there any way i could remove the scratch? its kinda deep and its very visible..
louyit
post Sep 1 2010, 09:24 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Watta?? @ Aug 31 2010, 08:30 PM)
guys.. i've lately scratched my watch face and its a heartache to look at.. is there any way i could remove the scratch? its kinda deep and its very visible..
shakehead.gif this thread is so dead now....hey Watta, it's always advisable to send ur watch bek to AD to get it fixed, and they'll quote u a price for that damage.....felt sorry for u bro, is it a sapphire crystal or wat? replace with a new face will do? biggrin.gif

chinkw1
post Sep 11 2010, 04:29 PM

3,155 posts

Hi sifus, I am interested to get a used Omega or Tag Heuer watch.
Any idea which website or shop are good to visit?

I like Omega Seamaster Professional midi. Or tag Heuer series

Tq
nhb555
post Sep 11 2010, 08:58 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Feb 14 2010, 02:45 AM)
Nice one there. Pictures or it didn't happen. smile.gif

I have a Rolex Datejust. But am thinking of getting a GMT Master II with the new ceramic dial soon. smile.gif

And this is my wife's current favorite watch (changes with mood)

this is old version one right ? new rolex watches all comes with full leather case ? correct me if i'm wrong
underworld
post Sep 12 2010, 08:38 PM

Th3 D3vIL
1,182 posts

Which shop has best discount for tag wAtches? Max I cud find 25 % discount
louyit
post Sep 12 2010, 09:07 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(chinkw1 @ Sep 11 2010, 04:29 PM)
Hi sifus, I am interested to get a used Omega or Tag Heuer watch.
Any idea which website or shop are good to visit?

I like Omega Seamaster Professional midi. Or tag Heuer series

Tq
for shops, i heard watchshoppe sells 'recond' watches, not really sure bout that rumors, but u might wanna give it a try? for websites......try watchuseek forum.....but u need to be extra cautious bout its authenticity

QUOTE(underworld @ Sep 12 2010, 08:38 PM)
Which shop has best discount for tag wAtches? Max I cud find 25 % discount
I would say....25% discount is A LOT! don't think u can find anywhere lower than dat..........
Faith[z]
post Sep 13 2010, 01:12 PM

curios to know how much a second hand rolex explorer costs
any sifus know the price range? notworthy.gif
ck77
post Sep 13 2010, 02:18 PM

2,591 posts

QUOTE(Faithz @ Sep 13 2010, 01:12 PM)
curios to know how much a second hand rolex explorer costs
any sifus know the price range?  notworthy.gif
Usually between 9k to 12k, depends on conditions.

45 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.6059sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:01 PM