TSelfreakz
post Oct 22 2008, 07:52 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ezaleina @ Oct 22 2008, 06:53 PM)
baru smlm...esk br nk gi vet..esk i cuti..

knp slalunye ek??bahaya ke?
sometimes alahan makanan.. sometimes keadaan sekitar (jangkitan atau allergy pada keadaan persekitaran).. macam kita juga, ada tak boleh makan seafood, ada tak boleh kena debu...

hmm keturunan tak sihat.. macam kita juga, ada asma, ada sakit lelah.

vaccine is needed kalau dia belum di vaksin, untuk menguatkan badan.
TSelfreakz
post Oct 23 2008, 02:55 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Oct 23 2008, 09:43 AM)
Lst two weeks they were hit with flu, didnt want to eat. so i pujuk them with boiled fish. now they are already better, they dun wantr any more kibble. i think should be okay rite, as long as i boil the fish?
fish is a very low fat food. so i do not like feeding fish source of food as daily food. fish alone is not a natural diet for cats.

Fish-based foods can cause EGC allergic in cat, as they can aggravate allergies.

Some fish oil is good for cat, but remember, Cats can not process all the oil in fish and if given too much can loose
their hair.

I think there is concern with increased levels of mercury and selenium if fish comprises a major part of the cat's diet. There is nothing wrong with some use of fish, but it is better to vary the diet with chicken, turkey, lamb, etc.

you can feed them fish but not as daily food. like maybe sometimes online.. which means, like feeding fish just for treat.

for example TUNA. Tuna has omega fatty acids far to high for them will clog thier livers and cause kidney issues. Tuna can have levels of mercury that might be harmful if fed too often to small animals like cats.

icon_rolleyes.gif
TSelfreakz
post Oct 26 2008, 02:11 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(stratocaster @ Oct 25 2008, 11:19 PM)
PANADOL IS POISON TO CATS

my 2 months old kitten is in hospital now due to panadol poisoning... sad.gif

one of my relative fed it with panadol water hoping to cure the fever...

luckily we found out earlier and the vet said still possible for her to recover..but she might also die tmr morning... cry.gif  cry.gif

lets hope she can fight it thru!!!

if u guys didnt know, the panadol will attack the liver, nerve system, blood and brains...my kitten cant walk at all and just lie down with the legs in weird positions...the gums was all white and the eye ball keep moving up down...

sighh....
it is so obvious a poison...

human eat 1 tablet of panadol will get body reaction (i mean cure)... which means 1 tablet is enough to cure human body.

you imagine a cat with a very very small body swallow 1 table of panadol, which is like over dose. for sure it will give side effect to the small body and attack all the system which cause system to stop slowly or immediately.

sorry to hear bout the kitten sad.gif

TSelfreakz
post Oct 26 2008, 03:06 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Oct 26 2008, 02:47 AM)
Sorry to hear that.

Gosh i hate my family, when i told them about this, they were just like, "ALL LIES!" . I was like huh? Even a vet said so. Then they were like "They want us to buy their stuff!" . Its like talking to a 2 year old.

Panadol also can cause drooling and etc. I forgetten . sleep.gif
eheheh don't hate your family about all this. they just do not read the fact. im pretty sure if they spend more time reading and research, they will understand.

it is so obvious and command sense like i said before right. 1 tablet can cure human body, how if a cat with a very small body swallow 1 tablet. it like giving 1 panadol to a new born baby. even if you read the back pack, it is not recommended for children. children has their own kind of panadol, not as strong as adult panadol.

still, don't feed cat with children panadol tongue.gif it is still a killer tongue.gif

p/s human and cat body system is not the same, although our sickness like kidney problem, bladder, heart, etc are the same.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Oct 26 2008, 03:07 AM
TSelfreakz
post Oct 29 2008, 01:34 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 29 2008, 01:56 AM)
Hi all.. this is the first time i m posting something here.. i got a cat.. but i didnt know what is his gen whatsoever.. i found him at some one home, and decide to take care of him.. his name is ROMI and i dont even know how old he is.. any suggestion?? heh.. btw, he got hairball problem coz of his long fur.. any suggestion on what should i do.. Thx
Congrats on having a new pet name ROMI rclxms.gif

As for the fur, ROMI's fur is not that long (from the picture it is not as long as other long hair cat), so all you need to do is to keep brushing the fur. you can buy pets fur brush from the petshop. brushing the fur everyday will help ROMI from swallow the fur.

then, check for parasites attack such as fleas, ticks, lice, etc... make sure he is free from all this. because, all this parasite will attack skin, due to this attack, fur will keep dropping without having healthy skin.

bring him to the vet for medical check up.. the vet can do check up if he got parasites or not. if he is not vaccine yet, then vaccine him smile.gif

then, feed him with a good food quality. you might want to try Royal Canin. and make sure you provide plenty clean filtered water.

make him a happy cat smile.gif happy cat will have quality life inside and outside. so avoid making him stress. introduce to new things slowly (since he is new in your home right?)

lastly, if he is not spay.. then spay/kembiri him (of course this owner decision, i'm not going to paksa paksa you ok tongue.gif, spay/neuter can be very sensitive issue in malaysia eheheh)... spay/kembiri your pet will make him grow healthier and less stress. this health will maintain a good fur condition too smile.gif

Good Luck! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSelfreakz
post Oct 29 2008, 01:38 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 29 2008, 09:41 AM)
Good morning...

Garfield just died yesterday. Leaving behind Tobey, Abu and Juliet, also not to forget his mommy and daddy who misses him dearly as he moved on to another world, a world of black and white. A last time to meet Tobey in this picture before he goes off.

I got Garfield from a chicken rice shop when he was very very small and he can still make sound while he's eating which I found him really cute. Nonetheless, he grew up, none stop irritating mommy and daddy for food early in the morning and that he don't know how to distinguish it's a weekend, and mommy and daddy dont wake up that early. Everytime when he plays dangerously in the balcony area, he gets a beating from mommy. And finally a small mistake in his step has cause his death from 11th Floor.

Your stubbornness Garfield, has cause us pain.
sad.gif May Garfield have a safe journey to the rainbow bridge. remember, all cats go to heaven smile.gif
TSelfreakz
post Oct 29 2008, 01:42 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Oct 29 2008, 10:15 AM)
does anybody know how to deal with Tobey? he doesn't want to eat or do anything after Garfield death. I dun wan lose Tobey too sad.gif
That's normal when someone missing his friend.

Many people said cat has no feeling, they are arrogant and living like a queen.. but now, we can see cat's do have feeling.

Sorry to hear about him, he will recover soon.

Just keep accompany him most of the time, and call his name. continue playing with him, so he don't feel lonely and sad.

Cat Loneliness
TSelfreakz
post Oct 29 2008, 01:46 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Oct 29 2008, 11:42 AM)
hello..
im newbie here..
anyone knw wat to do when the cat meet their session?
mine so noisy..
you mean introduce cat for the first time?

if you have cage, cage one of them, and another one release.

then after then, cage the one release before, and the one in cage put outside.

but if u dont have cage, just let it be.. watch out for big fight!

TSelfreakz
post Oct 29 2008, 05:45 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(zxeen @ Oct 29 2008, 03:50 PM)
hi.. i have a cat, i just call her meow. she's just an ordinary tabby. will upload some pics soon. smile.gif i don't see any thread discussing cat food so post my question here. i wonder what kind of cat food is best? i normally feed her with cat biscuit and occasionally some tuna (cat food one) usually go for whiskers brand. how do we know if the cat food is actually any good for our creatures?

another question: why is she always shedding a lot of hair?
fur problem cause by:

- stress (unhappy cat lead to stress which makes the fur fall).

- horny (horny cat will have side effect, which include stress when they do not have sex partner, spay/neuter is the solution)

- parasites (fleas, ticks, lice, etc... make sure your cat is free from this parasites).

- skin condition & health (not all cat born with the same skin condition, bad skin will lead to bad fur. so supplement for coat is recommended).

- food sensitive (not all cat eat the same food, some cats are very sensitive with fishes too)

- food brand types (lets make all this brands into 3 category, non premium, premium, and super premium)

-------------------

Choosing the right food.
- non premium food is the food that you can purchase from supermarket. such as whiskers, friskies, snoppy tom, etc. Non of this food are poison, so it is alright to sell it to the public. but, remember, CHEAP is not equal too good. what you pay is what you get. Meat or chicken is obviously expensive than fish and grains. So, basically non premium cat food is from grains, fish and vegetable. they do not contain much protein and fat for cats. thats why most cat that eat this food end up not having a good quality life. but still, this food won't kill your cat immediately, but slowly. i'm pretty sure everybody want their pets to be the best right?

- premium food such as IAMS, proformance, acana, blackwood, royal canin, eagle pack, etc. This food contain good protein and fat. also less grains. i repeat LESS GRAINS (so they still contain grains but lesser than non premium). Most of premium food do not added fish source, because fish in nature fish do not have much fat for cats. premium is reasonable.

- super premium food such as innova evo and Orijen. this food brands do not contain grains, which means 0% grains. and it is 100% meat! so, it is a good food to feed your cats. but price won't be on our side.. super premium food will be alil bit expensive than premium.

------------

READ THE INGREDIENTS!!! Always remember, atleast first two of the ingredient contain chicken/meat. try you best not to purchase cat food that had grains as first source of ingredients.

REMEMBER! cat needs enough protein and fat.

TRY, to choose chicken meal, instead of chicken by-product.
chicken meal means they only use the chicken meat to make the food.
chicken by-product they use the whole chicken, everything include, ass, butt, neck, eye, nose tongue.gif p/s chicken neck is not good to your cat.
yet they are both still good source of protein and fat, just that chicken meal is better.

--------------

so u need to check all the above, and see which problem u have.

for parasite check up, bring your cat to the vets for check up.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Oct 29 2008, 05:46 PM
TSelfreakz
post Oct 29 2008, 05:51 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Oct 29 2008, 04:40 PM)
welcome to this forum...we are all cat lovers here and dun mind sharing the infos with each other..
for cat food..before this i use whiskas brand and i fouind out that the hair shedding really bad and i got advice from forumers here that try to change the food as it may be the cause of this nissue..its normal for cat to shed the hair but if it is very bad, then it must have something wrong..
better to change to premium food like science plan, iams or royal canin..or super premium food like blackwood or acana..

i also try a new one which is recommended by our sifo here (elfreakz) to use Proformance brand and i found out that it is good though..the smell like royal canin for me and my choosy cats like it also...so it depends on you to pick any brand...

for wet food, i use frisian brand and some time give boiled chicken which is recommended by elfreakz to do so..my cat enjoy the boil chicken very much..

hope my info here is correct and please correct me if i m wrong...
sharing is caring rclxms.gif
wah you dah beli proformance ke biggrin.gif

remember, always brush or grooming your cat fur to get better result thumbup.gif

tak boleh harap kan makanan saja.
tak boleh harap kan kucing untuk grooming diri sendiri... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSelfreakz
post Oct 30 2008, 12:57 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ssyy @ Oct 29 2008, 11:14 PM)
hii all.. im very new here.. finally i can be in tis thread.. smile.gif  i was given a kitten..  rclxm9.gif but its not those expensive nice haired cat.. juz a stray kitten.. given free cuz dat ppl got alot.. dont have opportunities to choose so i got da not-so nice one.. da coat's colour is mixed wiv many colours; black, white, brown...  sweat.gif i dreamt for one long time ago n i got it today.. i dun have any experience in cat/kittens.. it seems scared of me firstly.. like traumatized.. scared if it scratch me..
hey ssyy smile.gif welcome to cat lovers thread smile.gif

first - all cats/kittens are beautiful their own ways smile.gif none of them are not so nice. nod.gif

second - love need no pedigree.. so stray kitten deserve to be love smile.gif almost all of us here has stray cat in the house. and believe me, stray cats are the easiest one to care. notworthy.gif

yea long time ago, when i was kid, i run away when i see cats tongue.gif but who knows, now cats are my family LOL...

if you have time, post some pictures ya smile.gif can't wait to see cuties.
TSelfreakz
post Oct 30 2008, 02:27 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(mizeily @ Oct 30 2008, 10:50 AM)
elf..

do u give ur cats their foods in rations?
meaning only give for morning, afternoon n nite..

not just buh byk2 n just tambah bile abis tongue.gif
yes on rations..

morning, afternoon and midnight before i go to sleep.

i will just recycle the old one before adding the new one... like shake the old one with new. as long as the old one is like 1-2 days old in the bowl lah ehehe.. jangan lak tambah on top of the food that is dah lemau.

proformance for the adults 1/2 cup for each bowl. (im using the science place food cup, if u ever saw this)...

oh well, i'm at home most of the time, so, i have no reason to bubuh byk byk eheheh...

i understand some people kena kerja morning till night, so kena bubuh byk2... its alright afterall..

kalau ada duit, beli food feeder tu... there are 2 type..

the cheap on, is just a container of food and bowl. kalau makanan tu kurang, ada lobang from the container will drop the kibbles slowly. i saw at petsmore..

then if u want the automatic feeder pun ada, but expensive. yang ni guna machine control the food, buka dan tutup tongue.gif

anyway, the old fashion ways, bubuh banyak2 still work lah...

i pun kalau not at home the whole day, i will bubuh penuh2.

TSelfreakz
post Oct 30 2008, 02:29 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Oct 30 2008, 01:27 PM)
hamster9, i'm sorry for your lost. sad.gif

Gosh, these days alot of cat died because of a small mistake. cry.gif

I hope mine will not end like that. sad.gif

Finished war with the Fleas Kingdom. And i won~

I groom my cat's fur, my god, i saw alotttttttttttttt of Fleas Kingdom army! Today wanna buy Spot-on. smile.gif
You WON!!! its a victory!!! yey!

yea buy that spot-on to protect your land after the war.. sometimes ada periuk api ahahah, sometimes ada perisik upahan especially si ear mites...

icon_rolleyes.gif
TSelfreakz
post Oct 30 2008, 05:17 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(ssyy @ Oct 30 2008, 02:57 PM)
hi, thx  smile.gif ic.. tq so much for some info..  notworthy.gif yeah, today going to veterinar to check n do all those necessary things.. btw, last night, i put da cage on my garden chair at da car porch, when it was midnight, i went n check.. shocked to see there were 3 big stray cats circling around its cage. my kitten looked scared.. i wonder wat do they want.. so i moved da cage inside da house n i found out it purr n purr n purr for almost an hour.. it hardly sleeps last nite.. is tis normal? ah, i found out its has a tortoiseshell's coat  laugh.gif
stray cat outside want to meet your kitten and see if that kitten is going to disturb their place. im pretty sure outside your home is belong to the stray cat around your neighborhood. cat are very territory. other cat cannot disturb their territory, if they want, they must fight first.

so put your cat inside.

its normal for cat to purr.. but im not sure how ur cat purr.. the purring term means "manja" and relaxing.

most cat will play during night, mid night and early morning. and will sleep during the day smile.gif
TSelfreakz
post Oct 30 2008, 10:47 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(tartputat @ Oct 30 2008, 06:49 PM)
yeah..i did try the proformance..
two packs already and my cats found it good..
like i said..its like royal canin from the smell itself but i dun know he taste coz never eat kibbles..  tongue.gif
but my cats like it so much..
thanks for recommending this brand to me..
i buy it at bangsar and taipan also got..
rclxms.gif
nowaday always comb my cats hair to make it fluffier..
u have a lot of infos..really a sifoo notworthy.gif
sharing is caring smile.gif

royal canin is alil bit salty than others. believe it or not, i taste it with my tongue before LOL.... yes RC is salty than others.

yeap Proformance look like RC, just that RC abit darker.

to have a good look, grooming is important. don't rely on any brands, even you feed with the most expensive food in town but if you never groom and care for your cat, it will turn out bad too. smile.gif

what's the shop name in bangsar and taipan ah? how much they selling? they selling fussiecat litter as well?
TSelfreakz
post Oct 31 2008, 12:16 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 30 2008, 11:42 PM)
yes.. it is not that long.. heh.. i take ur advise.. i will go to vet.. but the cost? may i know how much roughly the cost of getting him vaccinated? i know giving him iams branded foods. but tbh, i have no idea of what is that u mean by spay/kembiri,
price for vaccine may be different from one vet to another vet. before you go to the vet, call them and ask for the price. else it would be a waste of time if you do not agree with their price right.

Segar Vet, Taman Segar cheras is rm35. it should be around this price... the most expensive i know is rm60.

What is Spay/Neuter?

The term neutering refers to the removal of the reproductive organs of the male and female animal, while spaying is specific to female cats and the male cat is castrated.

Advantages of SPAYING or NEUTERING your pet.

1. Pet Population Control - Thousands of stray pets face euthanasia or are suffering on the streets so, please spay your pets and help prevent this problem.

2. Heath Benefits
* Females
o Decreases the risk of mammary tumors (breast cancer)
o Eliminates the risk of uterine infections (pyometra)
o Reduces the risk of TVT (Transmissible Venereal Tumour), a sexually transmitted cancer.
* Males
o Reduces the chances of TVT
o Eliminates the risk of testicular cancer
o Markedly reduces the risk of prostrate cancer, anal gland cancer

3. Behaviour Benefits
* Reduces stress
* Prevents wandering and roaming in search of females, which can lead to:
o road accidents
o fighting leading to wounds and infections
o spread of diseases such as TVT
* Eliminates marking of territory by urine spraying and reduces odor
* Reduces interdog aggression.

Why spay or neuter your pet?
There are many medical and behavioral benefits from spaying or neutering your pets. These includes:

1. Easier for you. (Avoid embarrassing moments where dogs like to 'mount' on peoples leg. Eliminate the the frantic pacing and crying while in heat.)

2. Healthier for your pet. (Avoid the risks of pregnancy and birth. Reduces the risk of prostate problems and testicular tumors later in life. Reduces the possibility of mammary tumors.)

3. Reduce the overpopulation problem. (One male can impregnate many females, resulting in unwanted kittens and puppies. You don't have to worry of what to do with the unplanned litters of puppies and kittens.)

4. Eliminates sexual frustration. (A frustrated male can do bad things like jump fences and bump on the door in order to mate. Spayed and neutered pets are more relax and are loyal to your family.)

To neuter or not to neuter?
You may have chosen not to neuter your cat without realizing the long term effect. Starting from 2 cats, you my end up with as many as 20,000 kittens in a matter of 7 years.

Do you have the means to care for them or to find them homes? It is a known fact that there are a lot of stray cats wandering all around town. The majority of them cannot get sufficient food and are exposed to diseases and to the taunting and cruelty of heartless folks; or may end up maimed or dead from accidents.

According to the experts, neutered cats are healthier and less prone cancerous of the reproductive organs. Cats become less likely to wander and will therefore not get lost, hurt, sick and not incur the wrath of the public from their mating activities.

We have referred to the "Jawatankuasa Kemajuan Islam Malaysia" regarding the neutering of pets. Below is the "fatwa" issued by JAKIM (July 2002):

"All pets like cats and dogs are allowed to be neutered or spayed in order to maintain the health and welfare of both the animals and the community."

"Bahawa mengembiri binatang kesayangan seperti kucing atau anjing hukumnya adalah diharuskan dengan sebab-sebab tertentu iaitu bagi menjaga muslahat ummah."

After studying the messages of the aforementioned "mazhab"s and the medical viewpoint of the SPCA animal experts, 'JAKIM' has decided that neutering of cats for reasons of 'maslahat' is acceptable. It is in agreement with 'qaedah' (way) Fiqhiyyah which states "To choose the lesser of two evils".

In view of the good which can be derived, neutering can be carried out for the well-being of your pet cat. Do not be of two minds anymore. Hurry to your vet to make an appointment to neuter your cat.

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Oct 31 2008, 12:17 AM
TSelfreakz
post Oct 31 2008, 05:24 AM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(Mimzy @ Oct 31 2008, 05:04 AM)
Hye there..erm..sy ada kucing yg rasanya persian.but i dunno what the exact breed she is..
actually she is my neighbour's ,but for the past 5months or more she keep on coming to our hse and sekarang rasanya dah jadi sebahagian dari family kami kot.

Is it ok if we take care of her,cause the owner seem don't care at all about her!

Then,about 3months ago dia kena kurap and my brother dah bwk pg vet doc bg injection.The kurap is gone now,but ada fleas pulak!

Last Thursday dah pg lagi vet,doc bubuh ubat on top of her neck,2days later i mandikan dia.
Yesterday,ada balik fleas!! shocking.gif OH MY GOD!
I ingat nak mandi kan dia tp doc kata cat can mandi twice a month mcm tu je.That mean 2minggu sekali.Baru 5 hari boleh ke mandikan??

maybe it is my fault jgk sbb dia main2 kat luar.Tp die mmg jenis yg merayap and suka main kat luar.I takut and kisian nak kurung dia even dlm bilik or cage.Lagipun dia bkn 'officially' our cat!

Please help me. I got itchy here and there because of the fleas!Plus,there is a baby in the house..sad.gif

P/S:Berapa lama ubat fleas yg dibubuh dekat atas leher tu boleh bertahan??
:?:
uhmm pretty bad to have persian as outdoor pets. im pretty sure what you meant was domestic long hair right?

flea is the worst night mare. getting rid of it, is so hard. some more kucing you outdoor. that's even 10 times nightmare.

that thing dia bubuh belakang leher tu is something like frontline spot on. this thing akan meresap dalam kulit, and can stand for 2-3 months. bila kutu sedut darah kucing melalui kulit, dia akan terus terkena racun tu dah mati. but since your cat is outdoor cat yang berkeliaran, kutu akan sentiasa ada, tapi akan mati.

so your case is like, flea visiting dan mati, but another new flea akan merayap atas dia sebab dia hidup bebas.

unless your cat is indoor duduk dalam rumah, flea datang -> mati -> terus hilang.

many people thinking indoor cat are kesian, seperti di dera. but you need to remember, pets means indoor. they living more better than outside animal. by having your pets to stay indoor means you give enough care. why? because staying indoor is so much better than roaming outside. di luar banyak bakteria, kuman, binatang lain yang merbahaya seperti anjing, racun, manusia yang kejam, kereta lalu lalang. so staying inside adalah tempat paling selamat untuk seekor haiwan peliharaan.

beside, sekarang banyak jual permainan kucing untuk menghiburkan hati dorang dalam rumah.

kalau you nak bunuh kutu tapi still nak kucing tu berkeliaran, i think its very very hard. why? sebab tadi, kutu hinggap mati, dan kutu baru dari luar akan ikut kucing tu. bila dia ikut, dia masuk rumah kita, kutu akan hinggap pada kita, atau pun barang2 di dalam rumah. ingat, kutu boleh membiak pada karpet rumah kita.

the only solution is to keep your cat as indoor cat, baru you boleh mati kan kutu2 tu, dan tak akan datang lagi.

but since that cat is not yours, i think u better give back him/her to your neighbor and please ask them to jaga that cat as pets not as stray cat (kucing liar).
TSelfreakz
post Oct 31 2008, 05:49 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Oct 31 2008, 09:34 AM)
wanna ask, female cats naturally ate more then male?

i dunno why my male cat so good, let the female ate all the food...

haihz.. my male cat is getting thinner n thinner edi... gosh... :'(
hmmm not really.. some male can be a good eater, some can be more than female.

are they brother and sister?

my cat, 3 siblings, all a fast and good eater tongue.gif

have u ever bring the male to medical check up? like vaccine, deworming, etc?

the only thing u can do is, bring to vets to check if there is problem with the health.

then, check what food you feed, he might not fancy that food...

else, your male cat is more to be skinny like me LOL.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Oct 31 2008, 05:50 PM
TSelfreakz
post Oct 31 2008, 05:56 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(abang brother @ Oct 31 2008, 03:41 PM)
Oh ya, i bought Spot-on Combo, whats so special about it? The normal one is out of stock. biggrin.gif
hmm i saw PLUS, but seldom saw combo.. i think its almost similar with plus one... the PLUS spot on can kills flea eggs and larvae... while the normal one cannot. so i believe combo works like plus.

the box different oso right? did u check the box?
TSelfreakz
post Oct 31 2008, 05:57 PM

3,905 posts

QUOTE(bloody.rose @ Oct 31 2008, 05:23 PM)
uhm...
wanna ask...
is it true that spayed cats tends to get a bit fat?...
ph34r.gif
yes, most spayed cats will grow bigger/fat... so u need to watch out for overweight. since spayed cat do not have hormone, sex, stress on heat involve, all they think is eat, sleep and grooming smile.gif

40 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:01 AM