u r only 22 as a guy.... enjoy ur single life 1st man..... is too hard to work outside and all those things seem arisen and... i hate working in malaysia
Advice Wanted Age 22 and still single, having monotone life, Big problem or wut
Oct 4 2008, 04:09 PM
446 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: No specification- around the world |
u r only 22 as a guy.... enjoy ur single life 1st man..... is too hard to work outside and all those things seem arisen and... i hate working in malaysia
Oct 4 2008, 04:10 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
SINGLE MA SINGLE LOH!!!! You Found a Girl that you liked... but she dont like you ... MA DONT LIKE LO .....!!!!! Face ugly ...... MA UGLY LO!!!!!!! people hate you .... MA HATE YOU LO!!!!!
You got your life... you're living good with your family.... have money to spend.... got so many entertainment nowadays like PS3, Astro and SPA... mai enough lo .... Heh.... but im not like that :] This post has been edited by TC5-Jenny: Oct 4 2008, 04:11 PM |
Oct 4 2008, 04:10 PM
57 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Selangor, Puchong |
ever heard of one night stands !?!?
Oct 4 2008, 04:14 PM
160 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: Some Where Around Malaysia |
i like this word 做不了“第一”,就做“唯一”!
Oct 4 2008, 04:18 PM
Oct 4 2008, 04:20 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
honestly, ur life sucks.
but cheer up, if u get a nice gf, life will be better! but after getting married, it will suck agian |
Oct 4 2008, 04:20 PM
4 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(TC5-Jenny @ Oct 4 2008, 04:10 PM) SINGLE MA SINGLE LOH!!!! You Found a Girl that you liked... but she dont like you ... MA DONT LIKE LO .....!!!!! Face ugly ...... MA UGLY LO!!!!!!! people hate you .... MA HATE YOU LO!!!!! I don't have many savings lah, moneys are with my parents account, wish I could work if I got flexible schedule.You got your life... you're living good with your family.... have money to spend.... got so many entertainment nowadays like PS3, Astro and SPA... mai enough lo .... Heh.... but im not like that :] |
Oct 4 2008, 04:22 PM
life will be colorful once again if u know how to utilise it and painting with different colors..... it will not be hopeless time if u never give up , i mean many pretties are waiting for their mr.right.. it could be u man..
Cheers |
Oct 4 2008, 04:22 PM
4,893 posts Joined: May 2008 |
All you need to do is spam in CC. At least we get to know you.....as anonymous.
Oct 4 2008, 04:44 PM
4 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Oct 4 2008, 04:46 PM
16 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(MagicPudding @ Oct 4 2008, 05:20 PM) I don't have many savings lah, moneys are with my parents account, wish I could work if I got flexible schedule. Sorry, means your are still studying?Maybe being single in 22years old still ok, after study can find a suitable job and start save-up some money for your future. Single now is not bad, money all spend on your own, got extra can save up in bank. If not single means sometimes you have to spend on your Gf sometimes . . . Now a days many people around age 19-23 years old engage means they are not careful enough! |
Oct 4 2008, 05:28 PM
902 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
1st u have to know, u adi have a lots of friends here in LYN forum
2nd, in real life, its time for u to grow up, throw away all those guts, shy...and just go to build up ur socialise skill And oh ya...many ppl say single is not bad too, after i experience relationship(s), i tell u very honestly, it totally sux....u feel worst than death when ur partner got some problem when u holding the edge of a relationship it becomes u wan death, cannot death;u wan live, she wont let u neither |
Oct 4 2008, 06:01 PM
3,902 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Sin Lor, B'worth,Pg. |
like every body is saying here
ease off on the egoistik thinking making frens involve some sacrifice time, money(for the good of everyone type) and some of your attitude which this case might be a good thing |
Oct 4 2008, 06:13 PM
76 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Empty World |
u know wat ts..marriage is not the only thing u hav to think 24/7 or is not the only goal in our life as a mankind..at ur age,u can collect money,hav fun with frens,travel around the world,spending your time with family(well u know parents are not there till u old..So giving them some token of appreciation is enuf to make'em happy) n so on..dont just watch ur frens couple n feel jealous..grab something to do or just have fun with ur frens n family..by the time u realize the time has passed, u feel relieved coz u done all the enjoyment in ur life..juz giv u 1 advice..
FIND YOUR MAIN GOAL IN UR LIFE..and evrythg will do juz fine..gud luck TS.. |
Oct 4 2008, 06:14 PM
740 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Land of Smiles. |
ZZZZZZZZZZZ.
Just chill la. Dun need to kepoh kepoh whether u got a gf or not. Go and find lots n lots of money 1st. U dun have money, u dun have anything. xD |
Oct 4 2008, 06:28 PM
3,506 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lumpur |
ya money is important...
if no money, u no money to buy food...always need to think where to korek money so that can fill ur tummy...think till white hair also alot liao...pimples also more pop out... if no money, u dare to go pak toh but ask girl to pay meh...where to put ur face!! if got money, no need to 'fan' so many things... last time my whole harta pusaka left rm20, feel so shit...need to sell things to make ends meet...but that was past, nw with money, feel so good...hahaha |
Oct 4 2008, 06:45 PM
472 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Far Far Away |
QUOTE(TC5-Jenny @ Oct 4 2008, 04:10 PM) SINGLE MA SINGLE LOH!!!! You Found a Girl that you liked... but she dont like you ... MA DONT LIKE LO .....!!!!! Face ugly ...... MA UGLY LO!!!!!!! people hate you .... MA HATE YOU LO!!!!! I CANT STOP LAUGHING You got your life... you're living good with your family.... have money to spend.... got so many entertainment nowadays like PS3, Astro and SPA... mai enough lo .... Heh.... but im not like that :] but well said |
Oct 4 2008, 06:53 PM
472 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Will be in your Heart |
not to worry.. when fate arrive, it will enlighten your path. Just live the life to the fullest, having faith is fate. understand?
Oct 4 2008, 06:54 PM
572 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
In the first place, it doesn't seem like you're having any significant problem at all if you could minus out all that self-pity nonsense out of the equation.
On the otherhand, you're in a hell lot better position than others who are less fortunate which doesn't give you the right to procrastinate and delay living life the way you want to. Wake up, kid. And do something. Because you know you can. |
Oct 4 2008, 06:57 PM
489 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: KL |
QUOTE(MagicPudding @ Oct 4 2008, 02:42 PM) I only want to know how many of you already engaged in a relationship at this age of mine ? 22 isn't old but ain't young either, shitty things are going on in my life, you told my story.. 1 year in advance... You're taking engineering degree? IS it the reason for less gal in class?I started to feel bored of staying with parents, my sis already married and my bro is moving to his new house, left me and my parents, they are good but many times I have been thinking, is it now the time I should move out and learn to be independent? I have left the home and stay in university for the first year, after that move back to stay with parents. I don't appreciate much during my 1st year at university which was 4 years ago, that time I was being naive and stupid. Because of the decision to stay at home, I was hard to meet new friends at uni, my class are few in girls, I do not talk well to both guys and girls classmates. Now going to uni is no different than going for a boring office work, the secondary school friends are busy with their careers, relationship and their final year in uni, leaving me alone and lost in my life. My result isn't good and I have to extend the degree course by 1 year. Expecting a lonely year, What I worrying now isn't how much money I could earn, what my parents have given me made my life comfortable enough. It's whether I will live and die alone if things keep their current way, seeing many blogs and friendsters around, many people at my age are leading a colorful life. Sometimes I think of that I rather be poorer a bit, if that's the price I need to pay in exchange of a unregrettable younger days. This isn't whining, there's many other people are sufferer than mine, I just feel setback at times |
| Change to: | 0.0169sec
5 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:48 AM |