120 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V11, Furball Friends

RyoKenzaki
post Nov 12 2008, 07:19 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsafwan @ Nov 12 2008, 05:40 PM)
aku bagi makanan brand habitrail...
ok x brand ni??
hari2 aku lepaskan dieorang dalam bilik...
pagi lepas makan aku lepaskan...
petang aku kutip masuk sangkar balik...
macam ni pun boleh stress jugak ke??
kalau stress gak, aku kena r beli sangkar lain nampaknye...

to jamien....sori i didn't talk in english bcoz my english is very koyak....
i can  read and understand well but when i write back, huh...macam tongkang pecah...
huhu... tongue.gif
Click for Melayu Ver

Lol release at room? Nice, like mine
But when i release i make sure i din release both at the same time
Later they meet and fight....
If u can afford, y nt buy a cage for each ur hamster?
If cant also can send 1or 2 for adoption
Habitrail nt good, too much kuaci and corn which contain alot of fat
Try prestige or hamster harry
odd_mochi
post Nov 12 2008, 07:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Nov 12 2008, 06:51 PM)
Jamien, what thing RM24, and how many hammy eating that food.. can last 6 month uh.. sweat.. LOL
she talking about prestige hamster smile.gif

how do i describe Toph's fur color? i think he's banded type...how about color? anyone?

user posted imageuser posted image\
Jamien
post Nov 12 2008, 07:28 PM

2,647 posts

I'm talking about prestige. odd_mochi wins again! biggrin.gif It's like you can read my mind. It's actually RM 22 but RM 24 is easier to divide by 6. biggrin.gif I only have 2 hams and they have a lot of fresh fruit and vege daily. So maybe that's why they don't take so much dry food.

I think Toph is an umbrous banded. The color looks like a mink but I don't see any eye rings. hmm.gif I'm not too expert though.
odd_mochi
post Nov 12 2008, 07:39 PM

23 posts

heeeeeee biggrin.gif i win again issit? tongue.gif

umbrous? hmmm k k... btw, wats mink? eye ring? care to explain?
blurjoey
post Nov 12 2008, 08:48 PM

Sumo Hammy!
6,040 posts

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 12 2008, 07:39 PM)
heeeeeee  biggrin.gif  i win again issit?  tongue.gif

umbrous? hmmm k k... btw, wats mink? eye ring? care to explain?
Umbrous is a color. So is mink. Eye ring is a ring around the eye of the hamster.

You can differenciate a sable from a black if there is eye ring or not. Same goes for mink and dove.

Check out the colors syrian have:
http://www.geocities.com/aaahamsters/Syrians.html

More here:
http://www.angelfire.com/wv2/woodview_hams...riancolors.html

This post has been edited by blurjoey: Nov 12 2008, 08:48 PM
sangels
post Nov 12 2008, 08:52 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

Calling for Fatsoso and their owner: rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Hipo - anderyna
Hercules - IcedNyior
Bolster - vergas
Noisie - Mikelim2020
Mainie - shayne
Nottie - Babymoli

I'm thinking of having a gathering for all Fatsoso owners and invite Mama Foo to see her products after about 3 months of re-homing. I'm sure she misses them so much by now and wanna see them as they are so much bigger since she last saw them. PLEASE give me feedback so that I can arrange place (Hopefully Pet Shack agree to lend us the place tongue.gif ) as that is the place where all Fatsoso being separated from their 'family'. I'm hereby to ask all the owners to PM me if any questions or suggestions regarding this event. You always welcomed to put up your suggestions here.

For other hamster owners and 3rd batch Fatsoso waiting list candidates are also welcomed to the gathering with your hamster (if you want). Come join us for the fun!

SUGGESTION: icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Date: one of the Saturday in December (13/12, 27/12) (pls list down which Sat you are available)
Time: 1pm - 5pm
Venue: Pet Shack

- please edit this post with your name and available date at below as reply-

1)Nezumitaro - 13/12 & 27/12
2)Vegas - 27/12
3)Mikelim - 27/12
4)Sophiera - as long as is not 27/12
5)Blurjoey & Sangels - with Pillow and Puffie
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

THANK YOU notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Added on November 12, 2008, 8:53 pm
QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 12 2008, 07:24 PM)
she talking about prestige hamster smile.gif

how do i describe Toph's fur color? i think he's banded type...how about color? anyone?

user posted imageuser posted image\
Look like a Golden banded to me from this pic.

This post has been edited by sangels: Nov 12 2008, 08:54 PM
odd_mochi
post Nov 12 2008, 09:01 PM

23 posts

do these three hammies have the same color?
if yes, then maybe my Toph is a golden banded syrian...heee biggrin.gif

Added on November 12, 2008, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(sangels @ Nov 12 2008, 08:52 PM)
Look like a Golden banded to me from this pic.
really?? yay.. rclxms.gif ok ok...at least now i know how to describe Toph.... biggrin.gif

thanx aaa notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by odd_mochi: Nov 12 2008, 09:32 PM

Attached image(s)
muhammadsafwan
post Nov 12 2008, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 12 2008, 07:28 PM)
I'm talking about prestige. odd_mochi wins again! biggrin.gif It's like you can read my mind. It's actually RM 22 but RM 24 is easier to divide by 6. biggrin.gif I only have 2 hams and they have a lot of fresh fruit and vege daily. So maybe that's why they don't take so much dry food.

I think Toph is an umbrous banded. The color looks like a mink but I don't see any eye rings. hmm.gif I'm not too expert though.
2 je??patut la tahan 6 bulan...
saya ada 9 ekor...
tah2 tahan sebulan je.haha....

This post has been edited by muhammadsafwan: Nov 12 2008, 11:05 PM
iluv2zzz
post Nov 12 2008, 11:10 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 12 2008, 07:28 PM)

LOL.. thats why weird mah.. prestige got so expensive meh? I thought you feed other brand, even add in briterbunny also not that price...

then my stock mah going to last 6 months too? LOL.. now baru one month + a bit haha.. my XX also small eater.. somemore my mom bought the organic fruits n nuts for them, along with organic pumpkin seed.. and so much fresh daily.. LOL..
muhammadsafwan
post Nov 12 2008, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 12 2008, 06:16 PM)
umm....if you guys read the earlier posts in this thread, you'll discover some posts saying habitrail food is not really a good choice as it has too much kuaci and dried corn...

Recommended one is Prestige... from the 1st page of this thread oso got say prestige [800gm] + 1/4 britter bunny [250gm] is recommended...

harry hamster is also one of the good choice...in order not to waste the habitrail that you have bought, you can mix it with either prestige/ harry hamster... these two are more expensive but it's worth it. the important thing here is the nutrients that our hamster get, not really on how cheap the food is...smile.gif i think you know wat i mean...no offense ya...

correct me if im wrong smile.gif
oo...kawan saya ada jugak pakai jenama ni...
dia beri untuk 30 ekor gebril dia...
pergh...kalau saya, mesti pokai punye r...
tapi saya tengok ada banyak je kuaci dengan corn dalam makanan tu...??
iluv2zzz
post Nov 12 2008, 11:29 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

LOL safwan, any chance you can reply in English please? I read the Malays till very blur.. else you use proper bahasa melayu, easier to understand.

Prestige very less kuaci if compare other food.. I bought a cheap food before, forget the brand.
odd_mochi
post Nov 12 2008, 11:35 PM

23 posts

heheh smile.gif and i believe they have more variety of food in prestige than habitrail smile.gif

btw, is it ok if my Toph eats lots of long beans? ive been feeding him just now...the long bean he ate just now was around 6cm.... huhu should be ok rite? this the 1st time i give long beans to him....
iluv2zzz
post Nov 12 2008, 11:39 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

for me, i giv them as much as they can eat, as long as its fresh and healthy vege.. but gives variety, dont give same everyday.
Jamien
post Nov 12 2008, 11:43 PM

2,647 posts

Brands like Habitrail and Ocean Free has so much more corn and kuaci in it. Of course I'm not saying Prestige and Harry Hamster don't have but they have a lot more other varieties too. Like prestige got those prune like things.

Safwan, do you feed fresh? With fresh they eat less dry staple food. tongue.gif Won't finish so fast.
odd_mochi
post Nov 12 2008, 11:47 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 12 2008, 11:43 PM)
Brands like Habitrail and Ocean Free has so much more corn and kuaci in it. Of course I'm not saying Prestige and Harry Hamster don't have but they have a lot more other varieties too. Like prestige got those prune like things.

Safwan, do you feed fresh? With fresh they eat less dry staple food. tongue.gif Won't finish so fast.
jamien...do i get prize again for this? laugh.gif laugh.gif
i can't wait to go pasar and buy more veges for Toph muahaha...
but im scared later he'll get diarhea if he eats too much fresh food...is it not so?
muhammadsafwan
post Nov 12 2008, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Jamien @ Nov 12 2008, 11:43 PM)

mmm....i'll try to post in english but if my english broken, you all don't lough to me haaa...... sweat.gif

yup, i feed them with fresh veg like carrot, sawi, sengkuang and many more but i'm not give every day..
odd_mochi
post Nov 12 2008, 11:57 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsafwan @ Nov 12 2008, 11:53 PM)
mmm....i'll try to post in english but if my english broken, you all don't lough to me haaa...... sweat.gif

yup, i feed them with fresh veg like carrot, sawi, sengkuang and many more but i'm not give every day..
won't laugh...promise wink.gif
you should try and feed your ham ham fresh vege everyday...it's good for them...smile.gif

if you haven't read, you can refer to the 1st page of this thread for the list of vege and fruits you can give to your ham ham...

muhammadsafwan
post Nov 13 2008, 12:11 AM

QUOTE(odd_mochi @ Nov 12 2008, 11:57 PM)
won't laugh...promise  wink.gif
you should try and feed your ham ham fresh vege everyday...it's good for them...smile.gif

if you haven't read, you can refer to the 1st page of this thread for the list of vege and fruits you can give to your ham ham...
i want to read all post and reply but it's to many....
i selang-selang je...
hehe.... brows.gif
odd_mochi
post Nov 13 2008, 12:15 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsafwan @ Nov 13 2008, 12:11 AM)
i want to read all post and reply but it's to many....
i selang-selang je...
hehe.... brows.gif
take your time... smile.gif u'll find a lot of valuable and interesting facts...hehe
the 1st page has the basic infos you should know about ham....the types, cage, diet (main/ supplement)....

wont hurt to just read tru it...go la go la...hehe

This post has been edited by odd_mochi: Nov 13 2008, 12:16 AM
iluv2zzz
post Nov 13 2008, 12:16 AM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(muhammadsafwan @ Nov 12 2008, 11:53 PM)

no no.. won't laugh at you, promise tongue.gif

you give them fresh, dun always giv same one, so they get varieties of nutrient too smile.gif

120 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:27 AM