All Things about BLU-RAY | V7, into the BLU

arj
post Sep 29 2008, 06:31 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

My Iron Man from Amazon should be shipping out later today. Hopefully it can arrive on Thursday. I purposely order above RM500 in the hope that all the kettam will be busy eating ketupat on that day laugh.gif
waeguk
post Sep 29 2008, 06:32 PM

633 posts

Oh is it? thot it was made from expensive alloy, because of the price.
callmevil
post Sep 29 2008, 06:39 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

if someone can read japanese perhaps can find out if its plastic or not.. and arj.. isnt US 1 day behind us?
arj
post Sep 29 2008, 06:45 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(callmevil @ Sep 29 2008, 06:39 PM)
if someone can read japanese perhaps can find out if its plastic or not.. and arj.. isnt US 1 day behind us?
Correct... Going by previous shipments, they will ship out Tuesday releases on Monday in the US. I should be receiving the shipping notice around 3-4am. They have charged my card already so that's a good sign as well biggrin.gif
pspfan
post Sep 29 2008, 06:48 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Sep 29 2008, 06:45 PM)
Correct... Going by previous shipments, they will ship out Tuesday releases on Monday in the US. I should be receiving the shipping notice around 3-4am. They have charged my card already so that's a good sign as well biggrin.gif
i cant' wait for mine too.. bro ARJ pls lemme know if u have BDs for sale when ur shipment arrives k smile.gif
callmevil
post Sep 29 2008, 08:50 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

ahh nice nice
kianwee
post Sep 29 2008, 08:53 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(callmevil @ Sep 29 2008, 08:50 PM)
ahh nice nice
Is that tauren? shocking.gif
callmevil
post Sep 29 2008, 08:55 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Sep 29 2008, 08:53 PM)
Is that tauren?  shocking.gif
wot do u stinks?
apisgogo
post Sep 29 2008, 09:03 PM

Audiofreakosauros 6.1
925 posts

Really? this is good news indeed! smile.gif

rthj
post Sep 29 2008, 09:25 PM

1,048 posts

thanks to you guys......i've just posted 1st batch of approx. 20 DVDs on an auction site...once i sold them off.....then i have an excuse (and space on the shelf) to replace them with BD...hehe

This post has been edited by rthj: Sep 29 2008, 09:40 PM
pspfan
post Sep 29 2008, 09:28 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(apisgogo @ Sep 29 2008, 09:03 PM)
Really? this is good news indeed! smile.gif
YES!!! Good News rclxms.gif
mpyw
post Sep 29 2008, 09:51 PM

3,603 posts

yo...in Penang now....the Bt ferigghi pasar malam selling those DVD9-BD very cheap...RM7 each, 3 for RM20....din ask them if they came with the BD casing...tongue.gif

Hopefully will received my Ironman when I started work nextweek... brows.gif
pspfan
post Sep 29 2008, 10:04 PM

516 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Sep 29 2008, 09:51 PM)
yo...in Penang now....the Bt ferigghi pasar malam selling those DVD9-BD very cheap...RM7 each, 3 for RM20....din ask them if they came with the BD casing...tongue.gif

wah bro i miss the bt ferigghi dvd shop.. hahaha usually the guy outside will jaga with walki talki just in case got operasi. smile.gif the last time i was there i kena kurung inside the kedai .. sad.gif

This post has been edited by pspfan: Sep 29 2008, 10:06 PM
blahblah82
post Sep 29 2008, 10:07 PM

wah..now so cheap liao ar... haha...tat day i go back and see still rm15...
kkChan
post Sep 29 2008, 10:12 PM

171 posts

Anyone here order Amaz UK's B2G1 ??
waeguk
post Sep 29 2008, 10:13 PM

633 posts

Purposely?!

I think tis is the season where they require more money to buy ketupat, hence holding back parcels. blink.gif

QUOTE(arj @ Sep 29 2008, 06:31 PM)
My Iron Man from Amazon should be shipping out later today. Hopefully it can arrive on Thursday. I purposely order above RM500 in the hope that all the kettam will be busy eating ketupat on that day laugh.gif
waeguk
post Sep 29 2008, 10:14 PM

633 posts

There's difference between D9 and imported D9.

QUOTE(blahblah82 @ Sep 29 2008, 10:07 PM)
wah..now so cheap liao ar... haha...tat day i go back and see still rm15...
kkChan
post Sep 29 2008, 10:23 PM

171 posts

Amaz UK:
The Dark Knight (2 Discs) [Blu-ray]
DVD ~ Christian Bale
for Price: £14.98

Not sure if it's Region free ?
corez
post Sep 29 2008, 10:34 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

My Amazon Iron Man also shipping soon smile.gif Not the items cannot be changed already.

I took the Amazon Prime trial and it only takes 2 days to reach VPost. Estimating 1 week to reach Malaysia, I hope to be able to distribute the BDs by the 10th.
htkaki
post Sep 29 2008, 10:37 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

QUOTE(mpyw @ Sep 29 2008, 09:51 PM)

Boss, including my BDs ah? blush.gif

124 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:09 AM