30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Google PageRank, What Do We Know About It?

lifeplayer
post Oct 22 2010, 05:33 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(mars1069 @ Oct 20 2010, 07:53 PM)
Thanks  biggrin.gif
You are welcome
bellakong
post Oct 23 2010, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(mars1069 @ Oct 14 2010, 08:58 PM)
I still prefer good traffic than good PR  nod.gif PR for me is for "syok sendiri"  icon_idea.gif
Agreed, PR is important and may affect your SERPS but you can rank highly in the SERPs too without having a good PR.

Chuckiekey
post Oct 29 2010, 03:28 PM

Chuckie Cotton
1,502 posts

I only know if you get PR4 for your blog, you're quite a doing well blog.
If you have PR5, you're a geng blogger..
If you're PR6...O_O...O_O
lifeplayer
post Nov 15 2010, 10:31 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Chuckiekey @ Oct 29 2010, 03:28 PM)
I only know if you get PR4 for your blog, you're quite a doing well blog.
If you have PR5, you're a geng blogger..
If you're PR6...O_O...O_O
PR6 is not that hard, i have one website with PR6.
And i have to admit that that's really hard to go to PR7 although i work on the site hard
rukawa
post Nov 16 2010, 12:28 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

A website with PR6 or PR7 is okay. But to find a personal blog with PR4 and above is kinda rare.

chuckiecotton
post Nov 17 2010, 09:59 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(lifeplayer @ Nov 15 2010, 10:31 PM)
PR6 is not that hard, i have one website with PR6.
And i have to admit that that's really hard to go to PR7 although i work on the site hard
Oh yea? If so, Bet you're earning some cash.. hmm...

QUOTE(rukawa @ Nov 16 2010, 12:28 PM)
A website with PR6 or PR7 is okay. But to find a personal blog with PR4 and above is kinda rare.
Xiaxue is like Top 4 female blogger and she's only having PR 5.. PR 6 really tht easy?

rukawa
post Nov 18 2010, 11:22 PM

::+::KukuKawa::+::
1,903 posts

Not sure. I just only hit PR4 after coming out from banned status.
Chuckiekey
post Nov 26 2010, 03:04 PM

Chuckie Cotton
1,502 posts

Pagerank is determine partially by your Backlinks. actually I can say that it's mainly.
lifeplayer
post Nov 27 2010, 03:12 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Chuckiekey @ Nov 26 2010, 03:04 PM)
Pagerank is determine partially by your Backlinks. actually I can say that it's mainly.
PR is depends on the dofollow backlink, the main and only factor
akaneikegami
post Nov 28 2010, 10:27 AM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(lifeplayer @ Nov 27 2010, 03:12 PM)
PR is depends on the dofollow backlink, the main and only factor
yeah, backlinks are really important. not many bloggers know this though, sadly. that's why we must do more link exchange. it's better to exchange with domains like .edu, .org.
lifeplayer
post Nov 28 2010, 07:15 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 28 2010, 10:27 AM)
yeah, backlinks are really important. not many bloggers know this though, sadly. that's why we must do more link exchange. it's better to exchange with domains like .edu, .org.
Great idea. maybe you shall consider to create a link exchange community
akaneikegami
post Nov 29 2010, 06:33 AM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(lifeplayer @ Nov 28 2010, 07:15 PM)
Great idea. maybe you shall consider to create a link exchange community
maybe...there are some who purposely make .edu and .org sites just to do link exchange with their 'real' blogs.
lifeplayer
post Nov 29 2010, 05:55 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 29 2010, 06:33 AM)
maybe...there are some who purposely make .edu and .org sites just to do link exchange with their 'real' blogs.
yes, this is one kind of "strategy"
akaneikegami
post Nov 29 2010, 06:49 PM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(lifeplayer @ Nov 29 2010, 05:55 PM)
yes, this is one kind of "strategy"
looks like I must start applying this. maybe some of us can share to make one. then link exchange with all our blogs. LOL LOL.
lifeplayer
post Nov 29 2010, 07:47 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Nov 29 2010, 06:49 PM)
looks like I must start applying this. maybe some of us can share to make one. then link exchange with all our blogs. LOL LOL.
Not really, 3 way or multi way link exchange within the community is good enough
krzy
post Dec 3 2010, 12:25 AM

18 posts

Dammit !!!
When is going to be next PR update? sad.gif
mars1069
post Dec 3 2010, 08:27 AM

2,207 posts

Just wonder, if other sites "hotlinking" the images hosted in our own server with the url mydomainname.com/wp-upload....jpg, will it be counted weight for PR?
akaneikegami
post Dec 3 2010, 10:48 AM

cookie munching monsta
1,049 posts

QUOTE(mars1069 @ Dec 3 2010, 08:27 AM)
Just wonder, if other sites "hotlinking" the images hosted in our own server with the url mydomainname.com/wp-upload....jpg, will it be counted weight for PR?
I don't think so...
mars1069
post Dec 3 2010, 11:47 AM

2,207 posts

QUOTE(akaneikegami @ Dec 3 2010, 10:48 AM)
I don't think so...
if no weight added for hotlinking and this will use up our bandwidth, then better block hotlinking images since it dun bring benefit to us...but I saw some sites provided the image url for those who wants to use the image, that's consider hotlinking also, why they do so? hmm.gif
lifeplayer
post Dec 3 2010, 02:31 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(krzy @ Dec 3 2010, 12:25 AM)
Dammit !!!
When is going to be next PR update? sad.gif
Google might "give up" the google PR system...who know? lol

30 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0362sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled