126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

iluv2zzz
post Sep 18 2008, 11:15 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(athirah88 @ Sep 18 2008, 10:48 PM)
Ooh, I bought BC too.. But I like the look of the Back To Nature Recycled paper bedding I saw in Fluff..
Wonder which is better and more economical...
hun said its same wor.. price and quality.. just the shape different. Because both make from same company. That's what she said la..
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 19 2008, 12:03 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 18 2008, 11:13 PM)
prestige, britter bunny, vege powder, smoothies, LC Vit, chewing stick, silent wheel.... sweat.gif
My gf attracted by the silky terrier there... she is thinking to get it.... wondering how much is the silky terrier there... hmm.gif 'cause no price written there..
But i'm afraid after she bought it, i'm the one who need to take care of the silky terrier....sweat.gif
wow...careful man laugh.gif
Sophiera
post Sep 19 2008, 12:45 AM

Sophtopus
706 posts

Cannot buy on impulse, you'll insult all the dog lovers on this forum laugh.gif
JonYeap
post Sep 19 2008, 01:52 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 18 2008, 11:15 PM)
hun said its same wor.. price and quality.. just the shape different. Because both make from same company. That's what she said la..
both are good.
u can try both and compare it later.
edwinlcw
post Sep 19 2008, 07:32 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 19 2008, 12:03 AM)
wow...careful man laugh.gif
QUOTE(Sophiera @ Sep 19 2008, 12:45 AM)
Cannot buy on impulse, you'll insult all the dog lovers on this forum laugh.gif
Haha... lucky she didn't buy it... sweat.gif
Really afraid to bring her to petshop now....
Anyway, i like dogs.. especially GR.. wub.gif

A question, for the vege powder, just mix with water and roll into a ball shape and feed to the hamster?

Guys.. what is Chipsi BC??? Sorry.. noobie here...

This post has been edited by edwinlcw: Sep 19 2008, 08:14 AM
athirah88
post Sep 19 2008, 08:24 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 19 2008, 07:32 AM)
Haha... lucky she didn't buy it... sweat.gif
Really afraid to bring her to petshop now....
Anyway, i like dogs.. especially GR.. wub.gif

A question, for the vege powder, just mix with water and roll into a ball shape and feed to the hamster?

Guys.. what is Chipsi BC??? Sorry.. noobie here...
I love GR too! oops.gif oot.. laugh.gif

Chipsi and BC are two different kind of bedding... Chipsi is wood shavings while BC is recycled paper.

This post has been edited by athirah88: Sep 19 2008, 08:25 AM
edwinlcw
post Sep 19 2008, 08:30 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(athirah88 @ Sep 19 2008, 08:24 AM)
I love GR too! oops.gif oot.. laugh.gif

Chipsi and BC are two different kind of bedding... Chipsi is wood shavings while BC is recycled paper.
I see... How does the BC package looks like?? Saw something like pellets type bedding at PetShack last night... thinking to change from wood shaving to those type...
babymoli
post Sep 19 2008, 08:38 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 19 2008, 08:30 AM)
I see... How does the BC package looks like?? Saw something like pellets type bedding at PetShack last night... thinking to change from wood shaving to those type...
BC is in paper bag type package with green & milky yellow & BC = Breeder Celect.

As for vegie powder, what you mention is one of the way. If you have smoothies, you can mix into smoothies to feed them.

This post has been edited by babymoli: Sep 19 2008, 08:39 AM
JonYeap
post Sep 19 2008, 08:44 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 19 2008, 08:30 AM)
they look like rabbit food.
shape the same. colour also almost similar.
try google. not sure got images for BC or not.

BC stands for breeder celect if u not sure wat to google.

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Sep 19 2008, 08:45 AM
edwinlcw
post Sep 19 2008, 08:50 AM

1,754 posts

oh.. thanks for the info.. will try to look around for that... sure petshack got sell it right?...
JonYeap
post Sep 19 2008, 08:55 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 19 2008, 08:50 AM)
oh.. thanks for the info.. will try to look around for that... sure petshack got sell it right?...
u can try petshack, u can try fluff.
its up to u where is more convenient

edwinlcw
post Sep 19 2008, 08:59 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 19 2008, 08:55 AM)
u can try petshack, u can try fluff.
its up to u where is more convenient
petshack is nearer to me... but will pay fluff a visit....
JonYeap
post Sep 19 2008, 09:00 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 19 2008, 08:59 AM)
petshack is nearer to me... but will pay fluff a visit....
good... can get it during ur visit too.
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 19 2008, 09:19 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

anyone here know how to check if a hamster is pregnant?
and...what's vege powder for?
mecool
post Sep 19 2008, 10:21 AM

66 posts

hi..back again..huhu...

yesterday jz went to petsafari..

saw delikate 62L already..sold at rm28...i think they start to resell again after long time not sell.

really want to go FLUFF...will ask my aunt to bring me there...coz i'm not familiar with that place..

and the ovo loft...pet safari sell at rm202..expensive..n i think suitable for syrian..but the prob is..very hard to clean laa...need to open all the lock..hahaha...better use 2ft tank..

speak of 2ft tank...notice pet safari also selling it...rm48...better get it at petshack..got discount summore...hehehe...
TSnezumitaro
post Sep 19 2008, 10:30 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(athirah88 @ Sep 18 2008, 10:48 PM)
Ooh, I bought BC too.. But I like the look of the Back To Nature Recycled paper bedding I saw in Fluff..
Wonder which is better and more economical...
both same thing smile.gif

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 18 2008, 11:13 PM)
prestige, britter bunny, vege powder, smoothies, LC Vit, chewing stick, silent wheel.... sweat.gif
My gf attracted by the silky terrier there... she is thinking to get it.... wondering how much is the silky terrier there... hmm.gif 'cause no price written there..
But i'm afraid after she bought it, i'm the one who need to take care of the silky terrier....sweat.gif
dog u better think night n day b4 u buy.they are not as easy as small animal smile.gif

yes got BC smile.gif
kcng
post Sep 19 2008, 10:41 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

sweat.gif
i woke up this morning with my robo sleeping inside my shirt
sweat.gif

i forgot to put him back into the cage..
sweat.gif

later have to check the matress see got pee or not, but so far no smell yet
sweat.gif
d100200
post Sep 19 2008, 10:47 AM

232 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 18 2008, 07:04 PM)
where r u from? maybe can intro u to places that can get nice syrian.
I am at Sri Petaling area.

Lai lai...no need to intro me where to get it lah...Just trade with me will do.

I dont have much space so have to sacrifice the 2 RC for a Syrian.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
bytefreezer
post Sep 19 2008, 10:59 AM

175 posts

@nezu: do you know where can i get some fresh thyme leaves or not ar?.... i wan to buy some for my benny... sad.gif

Haha... wat time u'll be going?... i might go and buy my vege powder during lunch time. i left out the powder yesterday.

QUOTE(kcng @ Sep 19 2008, 10:41 AM)
sweat.gif
i woke up this morning with my robo sleeping inside my shirt
sweat.gif

i forgot to put him back into the cage..
sweat.gif

later have to check the matress see got pee or not, but so far no smell yet
sweat.gif
And also check ur shirt or body.... ahahaha...

edwinlcw
post Sep 19 2008, 11:03 AM

1,754 posts

QUOTE(bytefreezer @ Sep 19 2008, 10:59 AM)
@nezu: do you know where can i get some fresh thyme leaves or not ar?.... i wan to buy some for my benny... sad.gif
Haha... wat time u'll be going?... i might go and buy my vege powder during lunch time. i left out the powder yesterday.
And also check ur shirt or body.... ahahaha...
Lunch time?? cannot la bro... working le....

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:58 PM