QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Nov 19 2013, 10:28 AM)
The view is actually block by the apartment beside already. i think only corner unit can see it..Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?
Nov 19 2013, 11:11 AM
48 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Nov 19 2013, 01:55 PM
69 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
I stay in Block D almost 1 year. Here mostly Chinese, India and Malay. With family, executive level. Some people feel jam and bad environment due to near factory but I can say no such thing. I facing Subang. Feel comfortable. Those KL view also not bad. Just depend to what view you prefer.
Those who interest to buy I encourage to act fast. Very convenience location. Any enquiry you ask me and we share together but don't spread the rumours that Park 51 peak or no good ..... |
Nov 19 2013, 02:38 PM
477 posts Joined: May 2013 |
QUOTE(anokcow @ Nov 19 2013, 01:55 PM) I stay in Block D almost 1 year. Here mostly Chinese, India and Malay. With family, executive level. Some people feel jam and bad environment due to near factory but I can say no such thing. I facing Subang. Feel comfortable. Those KL view also not bad. Just depend to what view you prefer. But when the remaining 2 block B & C there will be abit high tense. How is the price appreciation there?Those who interest to buy I encourage to act fast. Very convenience location. Any enquiry you ask me and we share together but don't spread the rumours that Park 51 peak or no good ..... |
Nov 19 2013, 04:05 PM
440 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
dont think can see the graveyard cos the 3 block flat blocking it......but mine facing subang la.....prefer see kampung baru house than the factory....hahaha...but at night kl view look nice too...can see twin tower.....
traffic i dont think will be bad after all block completed cos the location in pj so for those working in pj will depart late......timing mostly wont crash......even going to glenmarie, shah alam can move at 8am.....cos against traffic.... |
Nov 19 2013, 06:12 PM
40 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Any block D unit available kindly to PM mr. Thanks in advance
Nov 20 2013, 12:57 AM
38 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Hi guys, I'm definitely a late comer, but I am still very interested to get a unit for own stay, 1,200 sf is just nice. I have read some info and trying to summarize the pros and cons, hopefully you guys can enlighten me.
Pros: 1. Value (under RM450/sf) 2. Strategic location - Able to access to most popular places within 10km distance 3. Only 8 units per floor which makes it kind of exclusive 4. Club house? Cons: 1. Near to factory and kampung area? 2. Near graveyard? 3. Density? Most people said ok but some said it is high density. Is there a quick way to calculate this? Need to know these info: 1. Finishing quality? Any defects? 2. Any future development or plans nearby? Any empty land nearby? 3. Management? 4. Traffic condition? 5. Noise level for lower and higher floor? Thanks for reading |
Nov 22 2013, 09:25 AM
306 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(Thefiftytwo @ Nov 20 2013, 12:57 AM) Hi guys, I'm definitely a late comer, but I am still very interested to get a unit for own stay, 1,200 sf is just nice. I have read some info and trying to summarize the pros and cons, hopefully you guys can enlighten me. Developer keep make empty promise. Delay on clubhouse, no facility. Delay in handover key.Pros: 1. Value (under RM450/sf) 2. Strategic location - Able to access to most popular places within 10km distance 3. Only 8 units per floor which makes it kind of exclusive 4. Club house? Cons: 1. Near to factory and kampung area? 2. Near graveyard? 3. Density? Most people said ok but some said it is high density. Is there a quick way to calculate this? Need to know these info: 1. Finishing quality? Any defects? 2. Any future development or plans nearby? Any empty land nearby? 3. Management? 4. Traffic condition? 5. Noise level for lower and higher floor? Thanks for reading Other all fine. Quality no sure yet. |
Nov 22 2013, 08:15 PM
477 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Nov 25 2013, 09:34 PM
52 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Developer called and informed that VP either by this or next week..
They said they are sending the letters to the owners by this week to notify the key collection date.. They've stopped my reimbursement of interest claim and was informed the amount will be calculate upon key collection as we might need to pay some kind of fees/charges during vp.. I think we should start to draft the lad charges as mine has been delayed almost 1 full calender year.. |
Nov 26 2013, 01:31 AM
98 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
hmmmmm.....any more comments? buy or no buy?
Nov 26 2013, 10:57 PM
61 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Nov 28 2013, 10:40 AM
179 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(blueswift @ Nov 25 2013, 09:34 PM) Developer called and informed that VP either by this or next week.. Since when the interest claim is stopped? Did the developer or the bank informed you about this?They said they are sending the letters to the owners by this week to notify the key collection date.. They've stopped my reimbursement of interest claim and was informed the amount will be calculate upon key collection as we might need to pay some kind of fees/charges during vp.. I think we should start to draft the lad charges as mine has been delayed almost 1 full calender year.. |
Nov 28 2013, 04:28 PM
Nov 28 2013, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(vgodmax @ Nov 28 2013, 10:40 AM) For my case, I will need to pay first and claim back with developer.. I did that since the first interest which started 3 yrs ago, so far not an issue for me to get the cheque from developer.. But since this year July, they started to delay my claim about 2 mths.. This scenario happened till last week as their finance dept staff called and informed that the VP will be on Dec, so the interest claim for Oct and Nov will lumpsum compensate during key collection.. They mentioned that during key collection, we might need to pay certain Amt such as advance few months maintenance fees, etc.. So no choice n I need accept this offer.. |
Nov 30 2013, 02:57 PM
I've make appointment and key collection by 16th.. Any neighbors here going the same day?
Nov 30 2013, 05:09 PM
43 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
You received letter already? Which block , A or B?
Dec 1 2013, 12:13 AM
Dec 1 2013, 08:19 AM
Dec 1 2013, 07:27 PM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Nov 22 2013, 09:25 AM) Developer keep make empty promise. Delay on clubhouse, no facility. Delay in handover key. A little odd that they are billing for maintenace fee Nov 2013 when the letter to collect key is sent out on 27th Nov and recived by owners 28thNov. Why do we need to pay Nov Maintenace ? Yes agree that should go to tribunal as the compensation will be more or not just like many others they might also take owners for a ride.Other all fine. Quality no sure yet. |
Dec 1 2013, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(Pawpaw @ Dec 1 2013, 07:27 PM) A little odd that they are billing for maintenace fee Nov 2013 when the letter to collect key is sent out on 27th Nov and recived by owners 28thNov. Why do we need to pay Nov Maintenace ? Yes agree that should go to tribunal as the compensation will be more or not just like many others they might also take owners for a ride. u receive letter to collect key? which block u are? |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:28 PM |