Taipan Group of Companies - Residency@Park51, Have you heard of this developer?

wilsonhow
post Jul 7 2013, 10:44 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(1692 @ Jul 4 2013, 09:33 PM)
Any unit to let go? Serious buyer here.. Preferable 1143 sqft type.

Pls PM me.. Thanks a lot..
Hello,

I'm newbie on property

What is the purchase price for 1,143, Mid Floor selling now?
wilsonhow
post Jul 27 2013, 10:54 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(vgodmax @ Jul 16 2013, 09:21 AM)
End of July is approaching, not sure if Taipan is ready for the handover or not...
Any update for the hand over? the forum is too quiet, no further info. blush.gif
wilsonhow
post Aug 15 2013, 12:49 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(-Shinjiz- @ Aug 15 2013, 12:34 AM)
It's better if you can pay a visit on both condo & you will find out which locations are better for you. Pricing, it's all down to personal & owner, also esp to those agents on how are they 'market' it.  smile.gif
So, how much different PSF between both condo? Who will be more potential to rise in pricing? Any good comment?
wilsonhow
post Nov 15 2013, 12:55 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(spidercat @ Nov 14 2013, 11:13 AM)
my blk C 1288 sq feet also 1 CP only
one CP enough for you? Block A&B not yet VP? do the purchaser entitle the late interest VP?
wilsonhow
post Nov 15 2013, 01:00 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(Pennbattle @ Nov 7 2013, 10:52 AM)
Park51 location is the best! if i sold my unit i will scratch my head to find another 1.....very convenient and against traffic....
bangla security guard got lor..... rental rm1.5-1.8k so i dont think will got bangla lor....
mostly young marriage couple and family with kids.....chinese indian and malay too.....
Park51 is best? But i heard people said the area is very jam during certain hour due to Federal Highway. Rental RM1.5k-RM1.8k is good for the previous purchaser? but the rental rate is for which size? furnished? Once block B & C handover to purchaser, there will be some difficulty to rent out or sell out due to flood of units.
wilsonhow
post Nov 15 2013, 10:42 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 15 2013, 06:52 PM)
how many entrances there ? i saw one near block A / flat , the entrance is so small !!? only one car in and out
After Bloack A & B VP, Might be add up the entrance.
wilsonhow
post Nov 16 2013, 12:08 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Nov 15 2013, 11:53 PM)
park 51 not really high dense...block A, B and C somemore only 8 units per floor....
Can i know any update for the commercial development? In the Master plan of Park 51.
wilsonhow
post Nov 16 2013, 01:46 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(winnie619 @ Nov 16 2013, 01:10 AM)
im still thinking whether to buy or not  blink.gif  cry.gif
my 1st property.. must think very very carefully...
what size u plan to buy? which block? price range?
wilsonhow
post Nov 16 2013, 05:03 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 16 2013, 04:15 PM)
now agent ask for 520k for 1143sq with 1 cp, low floor some more, i think i hav to give up park51, no fate..
I checked with agent 1143 only sell at RM470-480k. 1,288 is only RM500k above.
wilsonhow
post Nov 17 2013, 12:01 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(blueswift @ Nov 16 2013, 11:15 PM)
I am the first owner..

Called sales office and was informed they r preparing the 2nd letter as they said the vp is by this month..

I dunno how true izzit but let's hope it happen by end of the yr..
Is VP exceed the construction period? any penalty to claim?
wilsonhow
post Nov 19 2013, 02:01 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(feifei777 @ Nov 19 2013, 12:47 AM)
Dear Park 51 Resident,
Would like to asking KL view is better or Subang view?
KL view is much more expensive. Which block u planning to buy?
wilsonhow
post Nov 19 2013, 08:57 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 19 2013, 02:36 AM)
I would suggest subang view. Can see icon city in future..  Kl view for block a b c might see grave yard especially high floor ..is up to u care or not.. But subang might feel hot at night coz it face west
Oh, grave yard? dint hear it before. Anyway, KL view is expensive 15k at least.
wilsonhow
post Nov 19 2013, 10:28 AM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:05 AM)
Yup.. the largest in PJ if not mistaken , just around 100m away from park 51
i think this is one of the reason the price sell low among pj area.
Is only KL View face to grave Yard. 100m is very near to it.
wilsonhow
post Nov 19 2013, 02:38 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(anokcow @ Nov 19 2013, 01:55 PM)
I stay in Block D almost 1 year. Here mostly Chinese, India and Malay. With family, executive level. Some people feel jam and bad environment due to near factory but I can say no such thing. I facing Subang. Feel comfortable. Those KL view also not bad. Just depend to what view you prefer.
Those who interest to buy I encourage to act fast. Very convenience location. Any enquiry you ask me and we share together but don't spread the rumours that Park 51 peak or no good .....
But when the remaining 2 block B & C there will be abit high tense. How is the price appreciation there?
wilsonhow
post Nov 22 2013, 08:15 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(arthas_teo @ Nov 22 2013, 09:25 AM)
Developer keep make empty promise. Delay on clubhouse, no facility. Delay in handover key.
Other all fine. Quality no sure yet.
So, Block B & C no VP again?
wilsonhow
post Dec 3 2013, 02:04 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mikefly99 @ Dec 3 2013, 12:39 PM)
Block A and B keys are ready, called Taipan, letters were sent last Thursday and Friday, once recif letter, proceed make appointment and get keys.
How is the rental rate and transaction price for this new handover?
wilsonhow
post Dec 3 2013, 02:04 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Dec 2 2013, 10:05 PM)
I m in the process to sign SPA bloack a, lawyer told me the title is still Master.. just need to spend some $$ to change to strata.. any other impact if the title is master ?
You purchased for subsales unit? what size and price range?
wilsonhow
post Dec 3 2013, 02:23 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mikefly99 @ Dec 3 2013, 02:13 PM)
I am not sure, plan for own stay till Block C and everything done before my other one in Suajana is done. But since last last months many prop agent called ask for helping renting out and sell.
Oh...stay for temporarily until Block C. Here not convenient to access highway. I personally dislike the surrounding area with industrial warehouse and there is no high end shop lots.
wilsonhow
post Dec 3 2013, 02:44 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mikefly99 @ Dec 3 2013, 02:33 PM)
I think overall still ok, its like not the best place to stay also not a bad place to stay...depend la, wait until Blk C finished, or maybe icon city, then only sell, and move to saujana once saujana one is ready .
Why dont keep it for long term? rent out rate can cover the monthly installment loan also,rite?
wilsonhow
post Dec 3 2013, 03:34 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mag9 @ Dec 3 2013, 03:20 PM)
ya... subsales .. 530k Block A 1257sq 2cp

Duno is worth or not ..
Hope there are some development nearby in future
But i heard my fren said purchase directly from developer for 1,288sf only below RM500k,1 cp.

0.0458sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:46 AM