i bought there and they give me RM 1550..which is RM 50 more expensive thn Tarita in Lowyat..
Photography Panasonic LX-3 King of the King of digicam Updated, LEICAF2.0,1/1.63 sensor,24mm,HD,hotshoe
Oct 17 2008, 02:25 AM
272 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Seremban,Cyberjaya |
Foto Edar quote u RM1580???
i bought there and they give me RM 1550..which is RM 50 more expensive thn Tarita in Lowyat.. |
Oct 17 2008, 08:53 AM
7,559 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(PCHo @ Oct 16 2008, 09:36 PM) Hahahah....can't say anything till I see photos from the G10. g10 have to win LX3 by a one stop to win. coz LX3 can always use ISO one stop lower But specs lose sure means something when u take photos, e.g. low light performance. 1st round: Spec Comparison on paper Winner: LX3 2nd round: Photo quality Winner: Not yet decided If this were a bet, I'll put my money on the LX3 la. hahahahah |
Oct 17 2008, 10:14 AM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(zeeker87 @ Oct 17 2008, 02:25 AM) Foto Edar quote u RM1580??? I asked them for black colour but they told me the lowest is RM1580. If silver RM1500, I think they left too much silver in stock and wanted to let go. Their service is not good, like don't want to do business.i bought there and they give me RM 1550..which is RM 50 more expensive thn Tarita in Lowyat.. |
Oct 17 2008, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(kvyeoh @ Oct 17 2008, 10:14 AM) I asked them for black colour but they told me the lowest is RM1580. If silver RM1500, I think they left too much silver in stock and wanted to let go. Their service is not good, like don't want to do business. normal la... everyone wants black.. .what to do with the silver |
Oct 17 2008, 10:21 AM
93 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
guys...i beh tahan already,..
Want to buy LX3by today!! Any good shop to recommend at Sg Wang, Low Yat, Time square, BB plaza area. My budget is bout RM 1600. (Silver color include 4GB SDHC, case and screen protector la...) urgent urgent,.,, This post has been edited by Ppsprov: Oct 17 2008, 10:22 AM |
Oct 17 2008, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Ppsprov @ Oct 17 2008, 10:21 AM) guys...i beh tahan already,.. Fotoedar 1500 for silver Want to buy LX3by today!! Any good shop to recommend at Sg Wang, Low Yat, Time square, BB plaza area. My budget is bout RM 1600. (Silver color include 4GB SDHC, case and screen protector la...) urgent urgent,.,, |
Oct 17 2008, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 17 2008, 10:23 AM) but u all say the service Sucks leh....i dun mind la paying a bit more...as long as service is good la.. because i had bad experience on some shop which give me cheap price, then their face black like shit... like dun wan to do business like tat |
Oct 17 2008, 10:36 AM
72 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(Ppsprov @ Oct 17 2008, 10:21 AM) guys...i beh tahan already,.. You can easily get below than RM1600 for silver color. Just shop around within Sg Wang, Low Yat, BB plaza who gives the best package and service. Faster go get one! I already slept with my LX3 for 2 days having it. haha... Want to buy LX3by today!! Any good shop to recommend at Sg Wang, Low Yat, Time square, BB plaza area. My budget is bout RM 1600. (Silver color include 4GB SDHC, case and screen protector la...) urgent urgent,.,, |
Oct 17 2008, 10:46 AM
Oct 17 2008, 11:12 AM
Oct 17 2008, 01:05 PM
1,031 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: ▁▂▃▅▇ ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶? |
QUOTE(daruma @ Oct 17 2008, 10:46 AM) LX3 VS G10 cheh..not fair comparionhttp://www.60hzproductions.com/index.php?o...&id=69&Itemid=1 http://www.60hzproductions.com/index.php?o...&g2_itemId=7754 they should use F.20 vs g10 F2.8 comparison |
Oct 17 2008, 01:16 PM
Oct 17 2008, 03:13 PM
6,728 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: YOUR HOUSE |
Oct 17 2008, 03:24 PM
40 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
just come back from klcc to view the LX3...
i think is it not easy to use the LX3, have to learn to use the function since its manual camera..... and the menu is not that user friendly!! hmmmm or need to learn 1st?? maybe its just few mins i tried the LX3.... anybody could share how to use it in the bestest way? |
Oct 17 2008, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(suzylarina @ Oct 17 2008, 03:24 PM) just come back from klcc to view the LX3... just turn it to IA mode . and press the shutter. not seetings required i think is it not easy to use the LX3, have to learn to use the function since its manual camera..... and the menu is not that user friendly!! hmmmm or need to learn 1st?? maybe its just few mins i tried the LX3.... anybody could share how to use it in the bestest way? LX3 can be more complicated than DSLR. but also can be as simple as any poinnt & shoot cam. This post has been edited by daruma: Oct 17 2008, 03:26 PM |
Oct 17 2008, 03:26 PM
Oct 17 2008, 03:27 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(PCHo @ Oct 16 2008, 09:09 PM) How come u sound like me??? LOL! Hey! hahahaha I also bought the king of kings for the sake of my HK trip this coming weekend~! Handhled, this is considered quite good. The little bit of blur is probably due to handshake. Anyway, try to post ur EXIF data also Hmmm...what's EXIF? Newbie to camera here.. |
Oct 17 2008, 03:28 PM
Oct 17 2008, 03:31 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(suzylarina @ Oct 17 2008, 03:24 PM) just come back from klcc to view the LX3... There's a few mode to choose from Manual to Auto (AI mode). i think is it not easy to use the LX3, have to learn to use the function since its manual camera..... and the menu is not that user friendly!! hmmmm or need to learn 1st?? maybe its just few mins i tried the LX3.... anybody could share how to use it in the bestest way? Just use AI mode and you'll be fine. That's what I do Then later you can play with the manual mode and try different shots Just get it! You won't regret! QUOTE LX3 can be more complicated than DSLR. but also can be as simple as any poinnt & shoot cam. That's the beauty of it! |
| Change to: | 0.0253sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:05 AM |