129 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..

chuah xui cheng
post Sep 17 2009, 08:57 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 17 2009, 05:50 PM)
All the more reason why I asked you to clarify your thoughts here which so far contradicts the general opinion.

Anyway, point taken and sure you can make ANY baseless claim as you wanted irrespective of logic or facts backing such claims, like any other vested SW owners. Its a free forum, but do expect a highly candor'ish debate when u misrepresent facts here.

Cheers  smile.gif
Hi Pai,

Your baseless claim of my "baseless claim" is indeed very funny. I know you didnt mean it, it must only be a joke.

If, only if your eye sight is ok and you did read the said link, you can find my name there as well,AND the justification provided by me.

The only reason, is you cannot see OR you cannot read OR you are too spoon fed and will not read and can only demand for summary.

But i believe u are only joking, so those things should not happen to you.

Indeed, you joke make me laugh. reminding me one of our member asked the readers to wait for freebies in ZEST, those listened to him ended up with nothing...Oops, i cant recall who that is, was that you? I couldnt recall...But where is he now? i think he is still in this forum, making baseless claim despite had misrepresented the material facts!!!Wasnt that you??Nonono, Not sure.., i couldnt recall... but IT is something like this...those trusted him...

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Mar 3 2009, 04:56 PM)
But the main concern now is, I do not have the amount of downpayment as other developers need, at least RM20k for most the properties I am interested.

I was interested in Zest, but too bad, they need at least RM20k as downpayment, and sadly, I do not have that amount of money.

chief, in today's market time is your fren, not enemy. Zest has over 700 units, it will take them min 1 year to sell off all units.

You have ample time to save, and trust me they will throw more freebies in the future to move all 700 units. When all developers r doing only 5% deposit, they'll have no choice but to do the same. Just wait

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952900
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thanks Pai, keep joking, but make sure there are not gabage that u don like.

PS: candor'ish debate? HAHA, someone has to stop being spoon fed, read up, than only can start debating...Actually, it is sharing lah.

This post has been edited by chuah xui cheng: Sep 17 2009, 10:27 PM
Pai
post Sep 18 2009, 12:30 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(chuah xui cheng @ Sep 17 2009, 08:57 PM)
Hi Pai,

Your baseless claim of my "baseless claim" is indeed very funny. I know you didnt mean it, it must only be a joke.

If, only if your eye sight is ok and you did read the said link, you can find my name there as well,AND the justification provided by me.

The only reason, is you cannot see OR you cannot read OR you are too spoon fed and will not read and can only demand for summary.

But i believe u are only joking, so those things should not happen to you.

Indeed, you joke make me laugh. reminding me one of our member asked the readers to wait for freebies in ZEST, those listened to him ended up with nothing...Oops, i cant recall who that is, was that you? I couldnt recall...But where is he now? i think he is still in this forum, making baseless claim despite had misrepresented the material facts!!!Wasnt that you??Nonono, Not sure.., i couldnt recall... but IT is something like this...those trusted him...

QUOTE(vincent_ng86 @ Mar 3 2009, 04:56 PM)
But the main concern now is, I do not have the amount of downpayment as other developers need, at least RM20k for most the properties I am interested.

I was interested in Zest, but too bad, they need at least RM20k as downpayment, and sadly, I do not have that amount of money.
chief, in today's market time is your fren, not enemy. Zest has over 700 units, it will take them min 1 year to sell off all units.

You have ample time to save, and trust me they will throw more freebies in the future to move all 700 units. When all developers r doing only 5% deposit, they'll have no choice but to do the same. Just wait  

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952900
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thanks Pai, keep joking, but make sure there are not gabage that u don like.

PS: candor'ish debate? HAHA, someone has to stop being spoon fed, read up, than only can start debating...Actually, it is sharing lah.
Xui Cheng,

Since u went thru great lenghts in reading my previous post looking for mistakes(think I made those comments early this year), allow me to clarify/justify. I made those comments when market sentiment is at its worst, and Zest was less than 5% sold. I did mention "In today's market" in my advise, didnt I? Lastly, I did inform everyone right after I bought my unit, so thats is a clue/unspoken advise from me if anyone was watching....... wink.gif

To those who heed my advise back then but failed to make the move to buy Zest even when sentiment starts recovering, I hereby offer my sincerest apologies as I didnt expect :

1. Sentiment to recover so quickly.

2. ZEST would outsold Setia Walk by a mile despite not offering any freebies. Guess all those "financing scheme" by SP Setia didnt manage to con as many ppl as I would expect.

3. Public would quickly realise that Zest is really value for money, despite its rookie developer. A good product wont be in stock for long. There still remaining units in SW if Im not mistaken.... but one has to wonder why its not unsold after more than 1 year on the market + free tong-sui makan + free starbucks and all that advertisement....... rolleyes.gif

You see..........unlike you, I can justify my advise. Anyway, those who took my advise on not buying Setia Walk arent complaining at all whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Pai: Sep 18 2009, 12:31 AM
Benny5187
post Sep 18 2009, 09:44 AM

63 posts

Good reading...thanks ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
alanyuppie
post Sep 18 2009, 09:53 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 18 2009, 01:30 AM)
3. Public would quickly realise that Zest is really value for money, despite its rookie developer. A good product wont be in stock for long. There still remaining units in SW if Im not mistaken.... but one has to wonder why its not unsold after more than 1 year on the market + free tong-sui makan + free starbucks and all that advertisement.......  rolleyes.gif [/color][/b]

That kinda remind me of Aman Perdana which have been consistently putting a weekly quarter page ad in The Star 2 years back with alot of activities and free food. That lasted for more than a year.

Was curious to find out why until I bumped across discussion on its "not so nice" location, with factories nearby polluting the air.

People still buy em coz the price is cheap and with intention to "shoo away" those factories that was established long before their house do.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Sep 18 2009, 10:40 AM
chuah xui cheng
post Sep 18 2009, 10:37 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 18 2009, 12:30 AM)
Xui Cheng,

Since u went thru great lenghts in reading my previous post looking for mistakes(think I made those comments early this year), allow me to clarify/justify. I made those comments when market sentiment is at its worst, and Zest was less than 5% sold. I did mention "In today's market" in my advise, didnt I? Lastly, I did inform everyone right after I bought my unit, so thats is a clue/unspoken advise from me if anyone was watching.......  wink.gif

To those who heed my advise back then but failed to make the move to buy Zest even when sentiment starts recovering, I hereby offer my sincerest apologies as I didnt expect :

1. Sentiment to recover so quickly.

2. ZEST would outsold Setia Walk by a mile despite not offering any freebies. Guess all those "financing scheme" by SP Setia didnt manage to con as many ppl as I would expect.

3. Public would quickly realise that Zest is really value for money, despite its rookie developer. A good product wont be in stock for long. There still remaining units in SW if Im not mistaken.... but one has to wonder why its not unsold after more than 1 year on the market + free tong-sui makan + free starbucks and all that advertisement.......  rolleyes.gif

You see..........unlike you, I can justify my advise. Anyway, those who took my advise on not buying Setia Walk arent complaining at all  whistling.gif
OMG, that was you, wau, u are really good in joking...

HAHAHA, besides a good Joker, U are also a very very lazy boy and spoon fed, asked you to read, provided with the link, u also dont want to read, then come here and ask for justification, when the justification is provided in the said link...http://www.realestate.net.my/forum/viewtop...t=20928&start=0

Atleast i read, without provided any link also i read.

I read ur very wrong advice b4, that was one of the reason i dont want to summarise for u. People like u re4ally think u owned Airasia, everything want free, spoon fed, made very wrong advice, still walking around like a big shot, want this want that, when given, dont want to read at all.

Dun want to read pun ok, still want to make accusation...

Come on, time to learn, atleast learn reading first.

Listen to u not to buy SW? r u kidding again, i will not follow someone's advice blindly, especially those who gave very wrong advice, lazy reader...this kind of advice...how much it worth? For those who followed your advice on Zest, went to Holland liao...http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952900

HAHAHA.

Keep on joking, Pai

Besides, why are u so proud over justifications for a fundamentally wrong advice? Some more with hindsight!!!

Those listened to you wait for freebies in ZEST ended up with no freebies+higher premium+good unit finished hmm.gif
Those listened to you not to buy SW, now trying to get in after LRT news, ended up paying 10% premium whistling.gif
And, are u sure they WILL not complain? sweat.gif Is it too early to say this?

Added on September 18, 2009, 1:14 pmOk lah Pai,

Understand that u may have a busy schedule, so may i suggest this to you before you reply:-

1. Be hard working and read the link first: http://www.realestate.net.my/forum/viewtop...t=20928&start=0

2. Be capable of Identifying the "justification" or "explanation" first

3. If any lacking or you find the justification does not make sense, can table your rebuttal here

4. Then, we can start a meaningful discussion.

Step 1,2,3,4 = very simple

Of course, it is even easier to make bare allegation. It is alright, we are used to that already, from the politicians.

Zest : it is a good buy, u may be surprised seeing my tenants being next door to you. Luckily i didnt follow this advise: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952900
1 of the reason Zest moving very fast is the explicit selling points = Ramp + LRT

----------------

SW : it is something new to me that selling fast = capital gain.
SW have not advocated LRT as the selling point b4, only after it is closed to "confirmed stage" (somewhere in August), the SA started telling prospect about that, so almost fully snapped up already.

For more details, please read the link provided there.

This post has been edited by chuah xui cheng: Sep 18 2009, 01:53 PM
Benny5187
post Sep 18 2009, 05:10 PM

63 posts

Knock knock knock !

Pai taikor, are you there, please give some comments. hmm.gif

This thread is getting hot and interesting ! rclxms.gif
chuah xui cheng
post Sep 18 2009, 05:36 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Benny5187 @ Sep 18 2009, 05:10 PM)
Knock knock knock !

Pai taikor, are you there, please give some comments. hmm.gif

This thread is getting hot and interesting ! rclxms.gif
Hi Benny,
We don disturb him first, maybe he just turned into a new live and finally start reading...
Don like to call it a debate, we are all friends here to share.
Looking forward to have a meaningful discussion, but only if Pai can read + willing to read.

This post has been edited by chuah xui cheng: Sep 18 2009, 05:50 PM
Cannot Tahan
post Sep 18 2009, 06:05 PM

68 posts

Walaueh!!!
Pai, better be well prepared before you take Xui Cheng up!!!
She/he is good...

Ok, i also have vested interest in SW. Yes, i do. I bought it on the basis that is without LRT..I discounted LRT
After LRT is confirmed now...I will buy another one in the next launching.

Puchong is going through a rebranding. How far it can go wrong with IOI, SPS and YTL?

After the rebranding, i see Lake Edge(YTL), BPP(IOI) and SW the biggest winner. Why? more rich people to rush for limited top properties in Puchong.

i bought a IOI's house at 520k this april, now agent called me and offered 620k, it is still under con, i decide not to sell first, as the price will rise again when LRT piling start!!!

SW... it is overpriced..but full of Upward potential!!!

Why do you buy something without potential one?

SW and Zest are all good buys, they are not mutually exclusive.

EXcept ZEN, for those young ciku who likes to dream...

This post has been edited by Cannot Tahan: Sep 18 2009, 06:44 PM
Pai
post Sep 18 2009, 09:05 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(chuah xui cheng @ Sep 18 2009, 10:37 AM)
OMG, that was you, wau, u are really good in joking...

HAHAHA, besides a good Joker, U are also a very very lazy boy and spoon fed, asked you to read, provided with the link,  u also dont want to read, then come here and ask for justification, when the justification is provided in the said link...http://www.realestate.net.my/forum/viewtop...t=20928&start=0

Atleast i read, without provided any link also i read.

I read ur very wrong advice b4, that was one of the reason i dont want to summarise for u. People like u re4ally think u owned Airasia, everything want free, spoon fed, made very wrong advice, still walking around like a big shot, want this want that, when given, dont want to read at all.

Dun want to read pun ok, still want to make accusation...

Come on, time to learn, atleast learn reading first.

Listen to u not to buy SW? r u kidding again, i will not follow someone's advice blindly, especially those who gave very wrong advice, lazy reader...this kind of advice...how much it worth? For those who followed your advice on Zest, went to Holland liao...http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952900

HAHAHA.

Keep on joking, Pai

Besides, why are u so proud over justifications for a fundamentally wrong advice? Some more with hindsight!!!

Those listened to you wait for freebies in ZEST ended up with no freebies+higher premium+good unit finished hmm.gif
Those listened to you not to buy SW, now trying to get in after LRT news, ended up paying 10% premium whistling.gif
And, are u sure they WILL not complain? sweat.gif Is it too early to say this?

Added on September 18, 2009, 1:14 pmOk lah Pai,

Understand that u may have a busy schedule, so may i suggest this to you before you reply:-

1. Be hard working and read the link first:  http://www.realestate.net.my/forum/viewtop...t=20928&start=0

2. Be capable of Identifying the "justification" or "explanation" first

3. If any lacking or you find the justification does not make sense, can table your rebuttal here

4. Then, we can start a meaningful discussion.

Step 1,2,3,4 = very simple

Of course, it is even easier to make bare allegation. It is alright, we are used to that already, from the politicians.

Zest : it is a good buy, u may be surprised seeing my tenants being next door to you. Luckily i didnt follow this advise:  http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/952900
1 of the reason Zest moving very fast is the explicit selling points = Ramp + LRT

----------------

SW : it is something new to me that selling fast = capital gain.
SW have not advocated LRT as the selling point b4, only after it is closed to "confirmed stage" (somewhere in August), the SA started telling prospect about that, so almost fully snapped up already.

For more details, please read the link provided there.
Wahlau........ you have plenty of time to write all these above but cannot even justify your previous claims. My question was very objective but u have to bring your emotional baggage from other forum to here. Suggest you learn communication skill from "cannot tahan" wink.gif

alexL75
post Sep 18 2009, 09:16 PM

107 posts

Pai, guess u struck his nerve .. the most sensitive one. smile.gif
Pai
post Sep 18 2009, 09:18 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(Cannot Tahan @ Sep 18 2009, 06:05 PM)
Walaueh!!!
Pai, better be well prepared before you take Xui Cheng up!!!
She/he is good...

Ok, i also have vested interest in SW. Yes, i do. I bought it on the basis that is without LRT..I discounted LRT
After LRT is confirmed now...I will buy another one in the next launching.

Puchong is going through a rebranding. How far it can go wrong with IOI, SPS and YTL?

After the rebranding, i see Lake Edge(YTL), BPP(IOI) and SW the biggest winner. Why? more rich people to rush for limited top properties in Puchong.

i bought a IOI's house at 520k this april, now agent called me and offered 620k, it is still under con, i decide not to sell first, as the price will rise again when LRT piling start!!!

SW... it is overpriced..but full of Upward potential!!!

Why do you buy something without potential one?

SW and Zest are all good buys, they are not mutually exclusive.

EXcept ZEN, for those young ciku who likes to dream...
Prepared to take on this fella? what for? Its a forum, ppl here discuss about properties. Its weird to see how emotional ppl can be. I question her/him when she made a strong statement about SW, which was interesting and politely request her to justify which till today she has not able to. I hope she doesnt reflect the intelectual/emotional level for majority of SW buyers......else sweat.gif

Btw chief, your justification above is acceptable. Personally think LRT is a huge win for SW. In fact with the LRT on I no longer felt SW is too overpriced. Its still expensive mind you, but defo not overprice anymore. Btw, landed in Puchong are defo on the up. They makes Damansara DS looks like a bragain now tongue.gif

chuah xui cheng
post Sep 18 2009, 10:22 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 18 2009, 09:18 PM)
Prepared to take on this fella? what for? Its a forum, ppl here discuss about properties. Its weird to see how emotional ppl can be. I question her/him when she made a strong statement about SW, which was interesting and politely request her to justify which till today she has not able to.  I hope she doesnt reflect the intelectual/emotional level for majority of SW buyers......else  sweat.gif

Btw chief, your justification above is acceptable. Personally think LRT is a huge win for SW. In fact with the LRT on I no longer felt SW is too overpriced. Its still expensive mind you, but defo not overprice anymore. Btw, landed in Puchong are defo on the up. They makes Damansara DS looks like a bragain now  tongue.gif
My Dear Pai,

I have provided you the link with my justification, why were u so spoon fed, insisting me to summarise for u?

Emotional? r u still joking Pai, in the 1st place, i already provided the justification to you, by giving you the link which u are a member of...

And u blame me??? Just cant understand... Cant u read?

I'm sure u can read but not sure whether u can understand. Is that ur mind is clouded after i pointed out ur mistake?

Time for you to grow up and be on your foot, Pai.

And stop misrepresenting people ya, like u did in Zest.

Thanks for your good jokes, with a little bit of hardwork to read, it will make u better...

Added on September 18, 2009, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(alexL75 @ Sep 18 2009, 09:16 PM)
Pai, guess u struck his nerve .. the most sensitive one. smile.gif
And i wonder this friend read the whole thing or not, or just simple come out, write something for the sake of writing something...

This post has been edited by chuah xui cheng: Sep 18 2009, 10:24 PM
Cannot Tahan
post Sep 18 2009, 10:31 PM

68 posts

Aiyoyo, what happened ar?

I think no one has been emotional, just having different way of dealing with situation.

Pai, in fact xui cheng did justified in that link lah...As there were some "matured" discussion some way, cannot expect us to redo everything over here mah...

Anyway, Puchong, as the city with fastest growth population in Malaysia, cannot go wrong one...

This post has been edited by Cannot Tahan: Sep 18 2009, 10:34 PM
merce
post Sep 18 2009, 10:45 PM

474 posts

chuah xui cheng;

My Dear Pai,

I have provided you the link with my justification, why were u so spoon fed, insisting me to summarise for u?

Emotional? r u still joking Pai, in the 1st place, i already provided the justification to you, by giving you the link which u are a member of...

And u blame me??? Just cant understand... Cant u read?

I'm sure u can read but not sure whether u can understand. Is that ur mind is clouded after i pointed out ur mistake?

Time for you to grow up and be on your foot, Pai.

And stop misrepresenting people ya, like u did in Zest.

Thanks for your good jokes, with a little bit of hardwork to read, it will make u better...

a rather provoking little post...

i believe we all have been following the progress and growth on the 2 most debated non-landed development in Puchong... and we all do have our own interpretation on the investment as well.

However, i was hoping for a more construction debates and less criticism. And seems like this is getting nowhere about SW at all...

p/s Pai, thx for the comment on Subang SOHO. smile.gif
chuah xui cheng
post Sep 18 2009, 10:53 PM

76 posts

Cannot Tahan, Pai, Benny & Co,

Yes, i am a female, so please feel free to "she", no need to "he/she"

Hopefully everyone can read things that he/she asked for. No point to bla bla bla if he/she does not know the facts and background provided. Dun reflect Air Asia mentality here, here got no free lunch, want to know, please read.

For the sake of Pai, i put the link here one more time

http://www.realestate.net.my/forum/viewtop...t=20928&start=0

But of course, only if Pai can make full use of his fingers and eye to read, and analyse with his brain. Remember, i am not duty bound to summarise for you, Not Air Asia. Justification contained herein,

You can choose not to read, and i am prepared to here more jokes from you. But to have correct attitude will surely be good for your career advancement.

Selamat Hari Raya in advance.

merce
post Sep 18 2009, 10:56 PM

474 posts

broken link

re-link pls
chuah xui cheng
post Sep 18 2009, 11:05 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(merce @ Sep 18 2009, 10:45 PM)
chuah xui cheng;
a rather provoking little post...

i believe we all have been following the progress and growth on the 2 most debated non-landed development in Puchong... and we all do have our own interpretation on the investment as well.

However, i was hoping for a more construction debates and less criticism. And seems like this is getting nowhere about SW at all...

p/s Pai, thx for the comment on Subang SOHO. smile.gif
You find the statements of Facts a little provocative?

Em... no surprise, Pai aked for justification, i gave him the link which my justification is there, he then insisted me to post it here...Cant he just open that link and read? it was then premised on his arrogance/ignorance not to read that made his following statements become jokes...Bc he was making accusation from something that he did not want to read.

So? is it still provocative or rather a statement of Fact?
And if you could also enlighthen me on how to have a good discussion when one party refuse to read?

Cannot Tahan
post Sep 18 2009, 11:21 PM

68 posts

Xui Cheng ar Xui Cheng,

I declare to the world, I LIKE U.

I can see so much of ME in YOU.

Always full with weapons and monies, and taking advantage and making full use of all your opponents' weaknesses + mistakes.

I admire ur courage to take on Daryl Teo in that realeatate link, he is one of the pioneer there and u have done well to make him "smaller".

Now u take on 1 pioneer here, HAHAHA, do prepare yourself as there will be more people to attack u, like what MONK did in that link

I'll be here...HAHAHA, BUt i dont think you will ever need me..

HAppy Hari Raya also.
wodenus
post Sep 18 2009, 11:29 PM

Tree Octopus
14,990 posts

QUOTE(chuah xui cheng @ Sep 18 2009, 11:05 PM)

Em... no surprise, Pai aked for justification, i gave him the link which my justification is there, he then insisted me to post it here...Cant he just open that link and read? it was then premised on his arrogance/ignorance not to read that made his following statements become jokes...Bc he was making accusation from something that he did not want to read.

And if you could also enlighthen me on how to have a good discussion when one party refuse to read?
Um.. the link is broken. Someone said that earlier, but it is still broken. What were you saying about people who refuse to read?

merce
post Sep 18 2009, 11:40 PM

474 posts

perhaps you got me wrong there... no i didnt say the statements of facts are provoking... i'm saying that YOUR post is provocative.

1) Read the link? perhaps you are not aware of the ppl behind the link...

2) Accusation? i see you making more accusations than the rest of the ppl here... or should i read it as "speculation"?

3) i've just read through the realestate topic, and am now more convinced of how arrogance and ignorance you can be.

1 questions here... how long have you been investing in property?

129 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:00 AM