Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..

merce
post Sep 18 2009, 10:45 PM

474 posts

chuah xui cheng;

My Dear Pai,

I have provided you the link with my justification, why were u so spoon fed, insisting me to summarise for u?

Emotional? r u still joking Pai, in the 1st place, i already provided the justification to you, by giving you the link which u are a member of...

And u blame me??? Just cant understand... Cant u read?

I'm sure u can read but not sure whether u can understand. Is that ur mind is clouded after i pointed out ur mistake?

Time for you to grow up and be on your foot, Pai.

And stop misrepresenting people ya, like u did in Zest.

Thanks for your good jokes, with a little bit of hardwork to read, it will make u better...

a rather provoking little post...

i believe we all have been following the progress and growth on the 2 most debated non-landed development in Puchong... and we all do have our own interpretation on the investment as well.

However, i was hoping for a more construction debates and less criticism. And seems like this is getting nowhere about SW at all...

p/s Pai, thx for the comment on Subang SOHO. smile.gif
merce
post Sep 18 2009, 10:56 PM

474 posts

broken link

re-link pls
merce
post Sep 18 2009, 11:40 PM

474 posts

You find the statements of Facts a little provocative?

Em... no surprise, Pai aked for justification, i gave him the link which my justification is there, he then insisted me to post it here...Cant he just open that link and read? it was then premised on his arrogance/ignorance not to read that made his following statements become jokes...Bc he was making accusation from something that he did not want to read.

So? is it still provocative or rather a statement of Fact?
And if you could also enlighthen me on how to have a good discussion when one party refuse to read?

perhaps you got me wrong there... no i didnt say the statements of facts are provoking... i'm saying that YOUR post is provocative.

1) Read the link? perhaps you are not aware of the ppl behind the link...

2) Accusation? i see you making more accusations than the rest of the ppl here... or should i read it as "speculation"?

3) i've just read through the realestate topic, and am now more convinced of how arrogance and ignorance you can be.

1 questions here... how long have you been investing in property?

merce
post Sep 19 2009, 08:25 PM

474 posts

Added on September 19, 2009, 12:26 am
QUOTE(merce @ Sep 18 2009, 11:40 PM)
perhaps you got me wrong there... no i didnt say the statements of facts are provoking... i'm saying that YOUR post is provocative.

1) Read the link? perhaps you are not aware of the ppl behind the link...

2) Accusation? i see you making more accusations than the rest of the ppl here... or should i read it as "speculation"?

3) i've just read through the realestate topic, and am now more convinced of how arrogance and ignorance you can be.

1 questions here... how long have you been investing in property?

Cannot Tahan rarely got it wrong...

1) ppl behid the link? OMG, so u r trying to say you know all ppl behind that link and this link? True or not...U think u are CEO of MCMC ar? Can know all the people one...Bla Bla Bla, True or not????

2)Accusation? please pin point lah, dun learn like our dear friend, need to got some basis, isn't it? Like that no good lah...

3) I never denied that i am not arrogance, but i reserve ignorance and naive for u..And u are contradicting mah!!! you say you know the ppl behind that link, like u know they are jahat one, but still want to read, AIYOYO, want to do business no need like that one mah!!!

4) How long in property? HAHA, a amature question, The point is not when u start, but when you finish..right? And somemore ar, not wise lah to ask like that, she can say 5y 10y 100y...So what, can u verify or not???? Ask a question like not asking question at all...AIYOYO..If u ask ur client how many years they want to borrow ok lah..How many year in property asked in Internet woh, aiyo.

Dear xui cheng,
I said i like u, so u dont mind i reply on behalf???HEHEHE

Please bear with me ar, i like boy boy girl girl playing sands

Eh why quote me? = =" i was refering to her post not urs lah...

QUOTE(Cannot Tahan @ Sep 19 2009, 04:37 PM)
Besides more intellectual discussion, i also expect the moral police to jump in...Merce?

And Xui Cheng, one more thing, SPS...

You wont get something like this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q4nuIyPHnFM
pass me the badge smile.gif

merce
post Sep 22 2009, 12:57 PM

474 posts

Cannot Tahan rarely got it wrong...

1) ppl behid the link? OMG, so u r trying to say you know all ppl behind that link and this link? True or not...U think u are CEO of MCMC ar? Can know all the people one...Bla Bla Bla, True or not????

2)Accusation? please pin point lah, dun learn like our dear friend, need to got some basis, isn't it? Like that no good lah...

3) I never denied that i am not arrogance, but i reserve ignorance and naive for u..And u are contradicting mah!!! you say you know the ppl behind that link, like u know they are jahat one, but still want to read, AIYOYO, want to do business no need like that one mah!!!

4) How long in property? HAHA, a amature question, The point is not when u start, but when you finish..right? And somemore ar, not wise lah to ask like that, she can say 5y 10y 100y...So what, can u verify or not???? Ask a question like not asking question at all...AIYOYO..If u ask ur client how many years they want to borrow ok lah..How many year in property asked in Internet woh, aiyo.

and you find my post provoking? LOL

you 2 must be a couple or something. i sure hope its a split-personality scenario here...  smile.gif
1) i'm not saying i know ALL the ppl behind the link, but do i need to declare to the world if i know them? smile.gif

2) i can see where this is going, and feel that there isn't any need for me to pin-point anything further. this "debate" is getting pointless already.

3) save the ignorance and naive for u own. i didn't make any claims that they are jahat whatsoever, but on the other hand you made that assumption. (quote me if i did)

4) cool.gif

to pass me a mirror so i can hold it for you to look at yourself?

enjoy the rest of the game guys... it was fun reading all the posts here.

now lets meet up for a drink. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by merce: Sep 22 2009, 01:03 PM
merce
post Sep 22 2009, 01:31 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Cannot Tahan @ Sep 22 2009, 01:14 PM)
Next time ar, give more prompt action lah, so cold already still want to goreng, HAHAHA

Is OCBC a panel for SW?
no time to entertain all of your post. tight schedule. smile.gif

SW is in OCBC EF listing, but as far as i know only for residential unit. Not sure about the commercial units.

U think u so "ging" meh...Aiyoyo, than Pai will agree with me that u said something unsubstantiated... you are not in SB or MCMC right? HAHAHA, Don u realise PAi is also a forumer in that link?
Walau...Just in case ur knowledge does not warrant u to know what SB is...It is Special Branch...HAHAHA

do i need to be concern about this? smile.gif

to pass me a mirror so i can hold it for you to look at yourself?
Walaueh, u want to see me changing my apparel meh? So ham sap

i rest my case.

Will call u for free gift, HEHEHE

blink.gif
merce
post Sep 22 2009, 01:52 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(Cannot Tahan @ Sep 22 2009, 01:46 PM)
whistling.gif
LOL rclxms.gif

0.0459sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:11 PM