126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V4 The Ultimate™, The P-Series Revolution! King of the P's

shadow111
post Jan 6 2009, 06:49 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(jcmf @ Jan 6 2009, 01:25 AM)
hey, guys,
im backtrack by so much d. ahahaa
any new updates or hack?
no new hack.. but core player 1.3 ahem version is out... can play youtube and flv format.. drool.gif
Elvinyew
post Jan 6 2009, 10:48 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 4 2009, 03:20 PM)
@Elvinyew:  laugh.gif haha. don't call me tai ko lah. i'm just an ordinary P1i user. still learning too.  biggrin.gif selling it for slightly above market price for used sets since mine is still in very good outlook condition.

@fruitie: i did the Camera Mod by dongxanh and i don't actually see any much difference in terms of quality actually.
ehhh? ? just realised something............ Teikwing tai ko from Taiping, KE arrr? Me also taiping kia, from hua lian blush.gif
shazy
post Jan 6 2009, 01:57 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ChazPinston @ Jan 5 2009, 10:14 PM)
Hi...good day,

I have face a problem here,my wifi seem work well.
This problem occured after I master reset my phone.
I can scan the device,and it connect took quite long time then keep appear 'connection failled'....

Does anyone know what problem with my phone???

Thanks.  notworthy.gif
i had this kind of problem too before but only occured when i tried to connect to my university wifi. until now still can't connected in university.
At my home wifi, i can connect easily. Some siffues in here told me before, it relates to wireless b and b/g stuff. i'm not sure bout it. our lovely p1i only installed with wireless b.
May i know is it the wifi that u wanna connect is university wifi too?
falcon21
post Jan 6 2009, 02:10 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(shazy @ Jan 6 2009, 01:57 PM)
i had this kind of problem too before but only occured when i tried to connect to my university wifi. until now still can't connected in university.
At my home wifi, i can connect easily. Some siffues in here told me before, it relates to wireless b and b/g stuff. i'm not sure bout it. our lovely p1i only installed with wireless b.
May i know is it the wifi that u wanna connect is university wifi too?
i can easily connect 2my uni wifi, jus sumtimes p1i wifi receiver not strong enuf like compare to laptop, get weak signal cant connect.
usually nowadays wifi is b/g 1...
teikwing
post Jan 6 2009, 03:25 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

QUOTE(Elvinyew @ Jan 6 2009, 10:48 AM)
ehhh? ? just realised something............ Teikwing tai ko from Taiping, KE arrr? Me also taiping kia, from hua lian  blush.gif
haha. i'm from Hua Lian too! but graduated long time ago. was in upper F6 in 2005. blush.gif

anyway guys, i'm officially off this club dy. no longer owning a P1i. sad.gif

sold it off to a fellow forummer, omisa. hope he'll take a good care of my 'baby'. but i will still lepak here once a while. smile.gif
orenzai
post Jan 6 2009, 05:06 PM

3,114 posts

our p1i only supports Wireless b. Some routers have their wireless b disabled so we cant connect to them. However, i think the problem that you are facing is because of the weak signal. P1i's receiver is quite weak. Even my own homw wifi also cannot detect/connect in 50% of the house.
falcon21
post Jan 6 2009, 05:48 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 6 2009, 03:25 PM)
haha. i'm from Hua Lian too! but graduated long time ago. was in upper F6 in 2005.  blush.gif

anyway guys, i'm officially off this club dy. no longer owning a P1i.  sad.gif

sold it off to a fellow forummer, omisa. hope he'll take a good care of my 'baby'. but i will still lepak here once a while.  smile.gif
cry.gif
btw, taikor, wat phone u switched too?
dynamike
post Jan 6 2009, 07:38 PM

115 posts

anyone here is using gdesk 0.33? i need to advice rclxub.gif btw,tried a few touchdial sis,all always give problem,some even resulted my p1i restarted or cant hung up. plz pm me for a stable version touchdial. thanxxx
Lineage
post Jan 6 2009, 08:10 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(teikwing @ Jan 6 2009, 03:25 PM)
haha. i'm from Hua Lian too! but graduated long time ago. was in upper F6 in 2005.  blush.gif

anyway guys, i'm officially off this club dy. no longer owning a P1i.  sad.gif

sold it off to a fellow forummer, omisa. hope he'll take a good care of my 'baby'. but i will still lepak here once a while.  smile.gif
then what phone you using now?? hmm.gif
fruitie
post Jan 6 2009, 08:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,791 posts

I think teikwing is now using iPhone 3G. biggrin.gif
omisa
post Jan 6 2009, 10:06 PM

374 posts

greetings to all...

I'm the proud successor of teikwing "baby"
just now meet up the owner himself and get the phone.
hope can join all of you guys. notworthy.gif

and yes, he's using iphone 3G. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by omisa: Jan 6 2009, 10:08 PM
shadow111
post Jan 6 2009, 10:15 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(omisa @ Jan 6 2009, 10:06 PM)
greetings to all...

hope can join all of you guys.  notworthy.gif

and yes, he's using iphone 3G.  tongue.gif
sure you can join.. welcome rclxms.gif
Lineage
post Jan 6 2009, 11:09 PM

the Chaotic Throne
4,524 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 6 2009, 08:33 PM)
I think teikwing is now using iPhone 3G. biggrin.gif
greetings to all...

iphone 3G now still very popular? since there are a lot of PDAs come out to kill iphone such as omnia, X1, 5800, touch HD and so on.. sweat.gif
tskok
post Jan 7 2009, 05:04 AM

28 posts

hi everyone, i would like to ask, why my p1i now can connect to computer in phone mode, but cannot connect in file transfer mode? is it the cable problem??

thank you
shadow111
post Jan 7 2009, 06:53 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(tskok @ Jan 7 2009, 05:04 AM)
hi everyone, i would like to ask, why my p1i now can connect to computer in phone mode, but cannot connect in file transfer mode? is it the cable problem??

thank you
dun think it's cable problem.. if cable problem, you cant connect at all to the pc either in phone mode or file transfer mode..
maybe it's the software problem.. try to reinstall pc suite again..
Elvinyew
post Jan 7 2009, 11:48 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Elvinyew @ Jan 7 2009, 11:48 AM)
hahaha, hua lian kia also? me graduated long time too, was in F5 in 2005..  blush.gif  blush.gif
but never studied F6 though

do drop by, tai ko, we still need you  rclxms.gif
sorry, typo typo, was in F5 in 1995................ blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by Elvinyew: Jan 7 2009, 11:50 AM
tskok
post Jan 7 2009, 05:08 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Jan 7 2009, 06:53 AM)
dun think it's cable problem.. if cable problem, you cant connect at all to the pc either in phone mode or file transfer mode..
maybe it's the software problem.. try to reinstall pc suite again..
huray, it works after i reinstall the pc suite, thanks alot, i can update my p1i already... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
teikwing
post Jan 7 2009, 05:20 PM

Dah Macan?
3,239 posts

greetings to all...

QUOTE(Elvinyew @ Jan 7 2009, 11:48 AM)
sorry, typo typo, was in F5 in 1995................  blush.gif  blush.gif
@omisa : glad that you're here! the bunch of people here is damn nice one. any problem or questions feel free to ask eh. smile.gif

@Elvinyew : abit OT, dude..you're in F5 in 1995?! that's soooooooo long ago. haha. biggrin.gif

anyway huys, i really missed those hard keys QWERTY on my P1i. sad.gif current phone's touch screen QWERTY is abit odd to me. 'coz been using keypad/hard keys keyboard since i start using a mobile phone. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by teikwing: Jan 7 2009, 05:20 PM
orenzai
post Jan 7 2009, 06:05 PM

3,114 posts

wa teikweng so fast sell off? i tried those ihone touchscreen qwerty keyboard. compared to the p1 its much harder sweat.gif
shadow111
post Jan 7 2009, 06:58 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(tskok @ Jan 7 2009, 05:08 PM)
huray, it works after i reinstall the pc suite, thanks alot, i can update my p1i already... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
no problem.. glad to be able to help.. rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:47 AM