[Home Appliances] Refrigerator

ozak
post Aug 23 2013, 11:07 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Aug 22 2013, 11:17 AM)
I bought Hitachi R-W750FPM, paid deposit, but not yet pay full as OCT i only move in.
my one is silver color
Hitachi R-W750FPMX is stainless steel, bout RM300-400 more expensive.

I got fren using Hitachi R-W750FPMX stainless steel one too, very satisfied, that's why i am following her footstep.
1 of my favorite fridge that I m eyeing. But I m worry the electrical consumption. sweat.gif
sovietmah
post Aug 23 2013, 11:14 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 23 2013, 11:07 AM)
1 of my favorite fridge that I m eyeing. But I m worry the electrical consumption.  sweat.gif
It is inverter one, i think should be OK.
My fren stay at double storey landed.
2 person
lot of lighting, master bed room 1.5HP inverter, living room 2.5HP inverter.
and this hitachi 600L fridge, electric bill bout RM120.

evenstar
post Aug 26 2013, 10:02 PM

71 posts

Hi sifus, plan to get Sharp SJPT56R for my new house. Any review on this model so far?
idoblu
post Aug 26 2013, 10:22 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Aug 23 2013, 11:14 AM)
2 person
Have you seen this Hitachi model where you bought yours? I like the auto ice maker and yes it is inverter.

Hitachi R-SG37BPM

Can't seem to find it at HN or Best Denki

sovietmah
post Aug 26 2013, 10:32 PM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Aug 26 2013, 10:22 PM)
Have you seen this Hitachi model where you bought yours? I like the auto ice maker and yes it is inverter.

Hitachi R-SG37BPM

Hmm.. seriously nope. never seen before so far.
sovietmah
post Aug 26 2013, 10:32 PM

2,243 posts

Hitachi R-SG37BPM

Hmm.. seriously nope. never seen before so far.
Blurmarine
post Aug 26 2013, 11:37 PM

128 posts

Hitachi R-SG37BPM

Saw it at at midah kajang
evenstar
post Aug 28 2013, 03:19 PM

71 posts

Anybody using this Sharp SJPT56R model. I am in dilemma to buy either Kagami Series or Sharp SJPT56R (Hi-Deco Series) for my new house.
ericlaiys
post Aug 28 2013, 07:03 PM

7,546 posts

QUOTE(evenstar @ Aug 28 2013, 03:19 PM)

Anybody using this Sharp SJPT56R model. I am in dilemma to buy either Kagami Series or Sharp SJPT56R (Hi-Deco Series) for my new house.
i'm planning to get sharp 470L (kagami as well). It is glass door. cannot remember the model. Cannot give comment now as i'm waiting to get my house key

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Aug 28 2013, 07:07 PM
shingliu
post Sep 4 2013, 09:30 AM

30 posts

why the sharp fridge? any special reason?
Maknusia
post Sep 4 2013, 09:36 AM

996 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Aug 23 2013, 11:14 AM)
2 person
inverter or not, but if he is using these aircon regularly, then he/she should be paying in the range of RM 200-300, unless the meter had been rigged?
sovietmah
post Sep 4 2013, 09:38 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(Maknusia @ Sep 4 2013, 09:36 AM)
inverter or not, but if he is using these aircon regularly, then he/she should be paying in the range of RM 200-300, unless the meter had been rigged?
Hm nope. no amendment on the meter.
weikee
post Sep 4 2013, 10:42 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(sovietmah @ Sep 4 2013, 09:38 AM)
Hm nope. no amendment on the meter.
Got all the lighting and Ac does not mean switch on all day. Maybe he set 28c on Ac that act more like a fan then Ac. Switch on light for less than 2 hours.
ozak
post Sep 4 2013, 11:40 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Sep 4 2013, 10:42 AM)
Got all the lighting and Ac does not mean switch on all day. Maybe he set 28c on Ac that act more like a fan then Ac. Switch on light for less than 2 hours.
Wonder I can live in a banglo with below RM100 electricity.
weikee
post Sep 4 2013, 12:07 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 4 2013, 11:40 AM)
Wonder I can live in a banglo with below RM100 electricity.
Live in a castle be a king smile.gif
basSist
post Sep 4 2013, 02:58 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Sep 4 2013, 12:07 PM)
Live in a castle be a king smile.gif
castle then use candles.. no worry electrical bill shock biggrin.gif

but the way any recommendations for fridge that save electrical well? prefer 2 doors fridge (up and down)
dayalan86
post Sep 4 2013, 07:42 PM

981 posts

I bought Hitachi R-W750FPM, paid deposit, but not yet pay full as OCT i only move in.
my one is silver color

I got fren using Hitachi R-W750FPMX stainless steel one too, very satisfied, that's why i am following her footstep.
What is the price range that you paid for this fridge? I am also considering to get the R-W750FPMX, currently using a Sharp Fridge which is 14 years old.
ericlaiys
post Sep 4 2013, 08:46 PM

7,546 posts

QUOTE(shingliu @ Sep 4 2013, 09:30 AM)
why the sharp fridge?  any special reason?
I love the concept of glass and the handle is stain less steel
Dave Minion
post Sep 5 2013, 01:12 AM

70 posts

my one is silver color

FYI, Hitachi fridge after sales service is really not up to standard. Hitachi malaysia doesn't have in-house technical staffs for bigger appliance like fridge/washing machine. They only hire/rely on sub-contractor for after sales service work.

I had bad experience with their sub-contractor who replaced the faulty part with third party oem part that's not fully compatible with my fridge model. And surprisingly the repair invoice is not a Hitachi invoice, it's under the name of the sub-contractor firm (in the case of Panasonic, the invoice is still under Panasonic if they do send a sub-contractor over for servicing). After the oem part replaced, the problem not completely solved. So I called the sub-contractor again, but the guy kept giving excuses that the fridge is performing fine n not willing to come over for second check. Then I called Hitachi service center hotline again requested a follow-up check by other sub-contractor, but after 2 weeks no news from Hitachi/their sub-con..sigh... sweat.gif

Note: After warranty period, Hitachi will impose a basic checking fee of RM85 for them to send over a sub-con. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Dave Minion: Sep 5 2013, 02:00 AM
sovietmah
post Sep 5 2013, 10:23 AM

2,243 posts

QUOTE(dayalan86 @ Sep 4 2013, 07:42 PM)
What is the price range that you paid for this fridge? I am also considering to get the R-W750FPMX, currently using a Sharp Fridge which is 14 years old.
RM2980 HLK SS2 for R-W750FPM. R-W750FPMX might need Rm3300-3400 now
I also bought couple of thg like 4 fans, aircons. so the total price is cheaper than above one.

This post has been edited by sovietmah: Sep 5 2013, 10:24 AM

290 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:42 AM