116 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

hellfye
post Nov 16 2011, 03:15 PM

136 posts

Thread revive!!! Haha.. Any new stories?
Jcheerios
post Nov 17 2011, 12:51 PM

14 posts

I've been constantly checking this thread but still, no stories. sad.gif
Einjahr
post Apr 17 2012, 01:46 PM

121 posts

Have you ever felt like you were being watched?
triblade84
post Apr 17 2012, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(Sampah @ Nov 3 2011, 01:32 AM)

Experience 1. (Been possessed)
This happened when I was age 9 or 10 couldn't recall,
All of sudden one day I felt something wrong within myself I had this very nausea,dizzy and very disorientated feelin
I related this feelin to one of my cousin,she just told me nothing wrong but I kept feeling unwell...
the feelin just can't be described by words...so she told me to pray to deities and say Namo Amitabha.
  The feelin of this uneasiness just won't fade off,day after day my condition deteriorated.
Sometime I just feel somewhat I'm not myself and the condition gettin worst I would just ran around the house
beyond my own control.
At first my parents just brin me to hospital for check up but once Imma at the hospital..I feel alot better
and gained composure & control (went to hospital for thrice),doctor sayeth everything is normal and nothing was wrong.
This went on for a week plus,The following week it get worst,I feel part self and part not myself
whatever I ate I vomited out, I can't barely eat or drink for few days. I started to murmur gibberish
and somewhat gettin some sort of hysterical,I laughed for nothing, talk wif nobody and denied food.
My grandparents later advised my parent  to go for alternative medication.
They took me to a temple and look for medium,Once imma there I had a very vivid memory of what happened
I just recall they perfomed some sort of ritual and ceremony on me,after that they burned amulet and douse on water
force me to drank em,I just lay weak and sent home.
The next day I feel back to my normal self,energetic and can move around freely and can brain like normal.
From what I been told I had somehow offended some *stuff* so that's why I been possessed and been harrased by them.
My parents never told me what I had done wrong tht offended them....they just hushed em up till today.

Oh Wow! I had the similar thing...only that mine lasted for 9 years. But without the deterioration part.

I caught mine from Pulau Tioman... when some kid was possessed and ran towards the ocean and i busybody went to look at what happened. I was 5. First night I came back my mom found me at the steps of the staircase. When My mom asked me why I was sitting there. I knowingly replied. "waiting for the boat".

From then on until I was form 2. practically every night, I would wake up jump on the bed ...blurt out senseless things and run around the house ..eyes open but mind stuck in a same reoccurring nightmare which I could never remember.

It was so often that each time it begins.. my dad would use his video camera to tape me and show me when i got up in the morning not knowing that it happened.

My mom took me to many temples but it would not go away.

Until finally a 2 week fever set in. With no help from the doctors, my mom sent me to this final temple where apparently the deities possessed their host to 'cure' the unwillingly possessed. When i approached the 'possessed' Goddess of Mercy for the first time.. i was asked to look into her eyes. Suddenly I felt dizzy... and quite unfortunately had a full bladder at that time.

The next few visits i came to the temple.. .they would make sure I went to the toilet before the session started.

But from then on the nightmares gradually came to at end.... the end =)
SUSashcrimson
post Apr 17 2012, 04:28 PM

146 posts

big bungalow across to corus hotel in port dickson

yeah i'm lazy to read the whole thread brows.gif
Bad Cyborg
post May 14 2012, 06:09 PM

828 posts

I have in recent years heard people calling my name, but when I turn my head, there's no one there. The voices belong to 1. my brother, and 2. my cousin. I don't get to see them or talk to them very often, and they usually show up unannounced. From what I know, both these guys were out of town when it happened.

The first time I heard it, I thought my brother was playing a trick on me. He's a matured, high IQ, and no-nonsense person. So I'd rule that out. Second time it happened, the voice belong to my cousin. I knew something was not right. Either it was supernatural, or a screw must have come loose up in the old noggin.

Then again, I'm suffering from a mild case of depression due to the heated bird nest farming business that's taken over my town.

Everywhere we go these days, there's no escaping from the soul-sucking bird calls. And perhaps due to the booming bird nest business, there are bucket loads more money going to the pockets of people who have unhealthy habits, such as boozing and bad singing in public places. Their children are no better, parking their cars in the streets, opening their car doors and openly blasting the whole block with Mohawk sound. All of that just serves to break a person down like in Guantanamo Bay.

So that's probably what's going on with my head. I can't say for sure. I looked up the web for "calling my name and no one there". The hits usually come from psychic and supernatural websites.

We know there's no such thing as ghosts or demons. If there is, we shouldn't be seeing so much increased late night noisy activities, as these night people would inevitably bump into ghosts and demons. And if so, they should be petrified enough to stop coming out at night.

Or, here's an interesting thought, perhaps these late night people are themselves ghosts and demons.

If you're one of them who like to come out at night, park your car under a tree, and blast out techno music, please, check yourself to see if you can turn your head 360°. You wouldn't know until you tried, right? So go ahead.

Anyway, if I'm really going nuts from the noise around me, I should like to sue. Anyone know a good lawyer?

For the skeptics out there, there is a perfectly logical explanation for so-called hauntings.

http://www.mindsupport.co.uk/showthread.php?t=39776

This post has been edited by Bad Cyborg: May 14 2012, 06:11 PM
pspslim007
post May 23 2012, 11:54 PM

701 posts

There are saying that around 12.14 around many food shop areas the lady in red shirt always walk pass by with many bags around her hand , As she comes closer many tried pretend they never saw her , some of them run away and most of them put their hands infront of her and shake it so that she wont come any closer , and yes this woman is scary , and demanding , if you dont buy her stuff , she will keep on staring you while eating your food , OH GOD i hardly will ever eat in another food shop ever again . True Story .
JonSpark
post May 24 2012, 12:24 AM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(triblade84 @ Apr 17 2012, 04:20 PM)
Oh Wow! I had the similar thing...only that mine lasted for 9 years. But without the deterioration part.

I caught mine from Pulau Tioman... when some kid was possessed and ran towards the ocean and i busybody went to look at what happened. I was 5. First night I came back my mom found me at the steps of the staircase. When My mom asked me why I was sitting there. I knowingly replied. "waiting for the boat".

From then on until I was form 2. practically every night, I would wake up jump on the bed ...blurt out senseless things and run around the house ..eyes open but mind stuck in a same reoccurring nightmare which I could never remember.

It was so often that each time it begins.. my dad would use his video camera to tape me and show me when i got up in the morning not knowing that it happened.

My mom took me to many temples but it would not go away.

Until finally a 2 week fever set in. With no help from the doctors, my mom sent me to this final temple where apparently the deities possessed their host to 'cure' the unwillingly possessed. When i approached the 'possessed' Goddess of Mercy for the first time.. i was asked to look into her eyes. Suddenly I felt dizzy... and quite unfortunately had a full bladder at that time.

The next few visits i came to the temple.. .they would make sure I went to the toilet before the session started.

But from then on the nightmares gradually came to at end.... the end =)
dafuk......for 9 years?! your parents treated it as normal for 9 years. sweat.gif
xlcs
post Jun 5 2012, 01:55 PM

108 posts

moar! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 5 2012, 02:00 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

QUOTE(Bad Cyborg @ May 14 2012, 07:09 PM)
I have in recent years heard people calling my name, but when I turn my head, there's no one there. The voices belong to 1. my brother, and 2. my cousin. I don't get to see them or talk to them very often, and they usually show up unannounced. From what I know, both these guys were out of town when it happened.

The first time I heard it, I thought my brother was playing a trick on me. He's a matured, high IQ, and no-nonsense person. So I'd rule that out. Second time it happened, the voice belong to my cousin. I knew something was not right. Either it was supernatural, or a screw must have come loose up in the old noggin.

Then again, I'm suffering from a mild case of depression due to the heated bird nest farming business that's taken over my town.

Everywhere we go these days, there's no escaping from the soul-sucking bird calls. And perhaps due to the booming bird nest business, there are bucket loads more money going to the pockets of people who have unhealthy habits, such as boozing and bad singing in public places. Their children are no better, parking their cars in the streets, opening their car doors and openly blasting the whole block with Mohawk sound. All of that just serves to break a person down like in Guantanamo Bay.

So that's probably what's going on with my head. I can't say for sure. I looked up the web for "calling my name and no one there". The hits usually come from psychic and supernatural websites.

We know there's no such thing as ghosts or demons. If there is, we shouldn't be seeing so much increased late night noisy activities, as these night people would inevitably bump into ghosts and demons. And if so, they should be petrified enough to stop coming out at night.

Or, here's an interesting thought, perhaps these late night people are themselves ghosts and demons.

If you're one of them who like to come out at night, park your car under a tree, and blast out techno music, please, check yourself to see if you can turn your head 360°. You wouldn't know until you tried, right? So go ahead.

Anyway, if I'm really going nuts from the noise around me, I should like to sue. Anyone know a good lawyer?

For the skeptics out there, there is a perfectly logical explanation for so-called hauntings.

http://www.mindsupport.co.uk/showthread.php?t=39776
when i small i use to hear some1 call my last name too even at home or school.
i turn my head and no body. i pretend dunno only, and say crazy

true story yo

SUSmeistsh_musical
post Jun 5 2012, 02:13 PM

Ahbeng
1,111 posts

your story number 2 is real
next time before go any lonely and silence place, please pray before go and dun talk loudly or bad word.

Crys_Crys
post Jun 5 2012, 02:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

moar!
Mic_Xeno
post Jun 5 2012, 04:03 PM

21 posts

no latest stories? got caught by ghost ar? tongue.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jun 11 2012, 10:32 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

yeongyunsee
post Jun 14 2012, 10:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Jul 13 2008, 06:48 PM)
Go Wisma Cosway @ Jln Raja Chulan .. 4th Floor. You can feel the chill once you step out from the lift.

Go there next month....
I'm working at third floor..never been to 4th floor.but i heard there's nothing there on teh 4th floor..whole dpt all empty
akidos
post Jun 14 2012, 05:27 PM

606 posts

i see dead ppl all the time ... i dont bother telling it around since ppl will say im lying or crazy.
SUSadvocado
post Jun 14 2012, 05:29 PM

2,948 posts

I go there makan shop & many office for cosway mah.

QUOTE(yeongyunsee @ Jun 14 2012, 10:36 AM)
I'm working at third floor..never been to 4th floor.but i heard there's nothing there on teh 4th floor..whole dpt all empty
yeongyunsee
post Jun 14 2012, 09:14 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(advocado @ Jun 14 2012, 05:29 PM)
I go there makan shop & many office for cosway mah.
the escalators only up to 3rd floor..makan all at ground 1st and 2nd floor..4th floor nth..i heard my colleague said she once went up to finance dpt at level 9..then suddenly the lift door opened at 4th floor. she thought she ady arrived at the 9th floor as she didnt look at the no. So when she stepped out of the lift, she felt a gust of wind howling. She saw there's nothing at the floor and it's very dark..very creepy . And the area near the lift that she took became darker than the time before she up. so she used the staircase at the side..it was then very dark too.
mysa_strato
post Jun 15 2012, 09:38 AM

468 posts

ghostttttttttttttttttttttttt
batusaix
post Jun 20 2012, 11:47 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 09:23 PM)
so attcually 12am is where spirits starts wanders ... then like 3am only witchcraft prayers starts... to do all their black magic stuff and sheetz
so somtimes if u wake up around 3am ++ wif cold sweat meaning nearby u got ppl chanting...
Really? I often have this problem since I moved to this apartment.
Im staying by myself currently due to work.

This post has been edited by batusaix: Jun 20 2012, 11:47 PM

116 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:24 AM