Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

aspire2oo6
post Jul 11 2008, 08:07 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i have felt this type of presence before. There this feeling when u enter a specify place and all your hair stand.

There was once in 1 utama when i felt this feeling n the store room there was this feeling telling myself i need to get out of here. When i got out i felt afraid and relief feeling for no reason.

Anyone know why there put a god thing very high there and there is a mirror. Is there something hiding there?
aspire2oo6
post Jul 13 2008, 05:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Penang alot of this stories.
I know ss2 PJ got alot tis type of things they keep this creature i forget wat is it call jin is it
aspire2oo6
post Jul 13 2008, 08:35 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Jul 13 2008, 06:28 PM)
huh ss2 very peaceful loh. but got alot hungry ghost along mamak stores XD
you pm me lah. actually its not that adventurous i've been there what. must wait to dream loh and rent woh, you need effort and patience lol.
not peaceful le last time i was working in a few places in ss2 i felt presence le. Out of no reason u will feel something not right it only happen there.
aspire2oo6
post Jul 13 2008, 08:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Elvinkun @ Jul 13 2008, 07:13 PM)
Also as a kind warning,

NEVER USE GPS when your heading somewhere you do not know when your alone.  ESPECIALLY, if your in kampung or near some rumoured haunted area. *edited*...at night, LATE night.  cool.gif
Day time is okay. 

There is an incident  When I'm heading back from KL (KEPONG) around 3am,  MY GPS was directing me to some where else. usually in the day time it leads me from kepong to pj, using the toll. This time, It leads me somewhere else. Its obvious from kepong to PJ, i know which way to use, but the direction was WAY out, some more leading me dunno where. I did a "detour" and it result the same, I tried to off it, but it refuses. Cannot off. GPS kept asking me to "U turn" back to "that" direction. I don't know where and Don't want to know where its taking me to.

so I ignore it loooo. Till reach PJ, Then I shouted like a mad man, "I'M NOT THAT STUPID SUCKERS!!", then my GPS off dee. strange right??? There was no strange feeling along the way, except that my raido keep getting distracted sounds, and when I put CD in, the sound oso were distracted, like those 'ants sounds'.

I have no evidance or cases to support me, but hey, trust me at your own free will. laugh.gif
maybe your gps malfunction? I use gps 3 years edi no problem.
aspire2oo6
post Jul 19 2008, 07:17 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Jov @ Jul 19 2008, 06:38 PM)
Alright. Actually, I don't know if PJ Hilton's haunted or not, but because of what happened then I call it haunted. doh.gif

A bunch of friends and I went there for a function and we decided to venture around. This 2 guys went up to the highest floor and when the lift opened, an old indian lady was standing so near the lift door, head tilted down. They said hi to her but she didn't reply, and went into the lift while they went out. Later they got freaked and then came down again. Then got one whole bunch of us to go up again. I went. And it has this eerie feeling.. Especially at the emergency stairs; there's this storage area. Dark like mad, and super eerie.

Oh well. Maybe it's all just our imagination. smile.gif
there could be a possibility you think too much? Experience first hand and feeling eerie is different
aspire2oo6
post Jul 22 2008, 11:32 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Jul 22 2008, 11:25 PM)
so , any comment about white dot in picture I posted just now?
some people call it dust partical some people call it orb
aspire2oo6
post Jul 22 2008, 11:48 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

its just some wonders of life.

If you able to experience at least once you will understand it differently
aspire2oo6
post Jul 22 2008, 11:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 22 2008, 11:50 PM)
Oh I did. But I dun think it's some kind of joke. Some can be real traumatizing.
Well I know we're not alone. There's usually something that goes bump in the night or day for that matter.
I have experience it before i can feel presence its not pleasant but it gives us a better understanding what is around us then people saying they dont believe because they havent seen or experience it.

This works for everything in life why an experience person in certain task see differently from a person without experience.
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2008, 12:00 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 22 2008, 11:55 PM)
pfffft I've seen the shadow of the entity that disturbed my life when I was younger.
so its an experience that most people here dont share. In logical meaning it means you have a better view of life compare to others. This is something money cant buy
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2008, 12:23 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jul 23 2008, 12:14 AM)
Most of the time I don't share it because they're either too scare to admit it exist or they'll just use the usual " it's just your imagination, there's no such thing".
Sharing is caring isnt it. Like they all say in 100% there is always 1 % that is different. I would love to find people in that 1 % then the other 99%.

I believe you because i felt it before by sharing your story we will learn 1 or two in life. That is how i progress in life how i master new knowledge by other people story and experience

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 23 2008, 12:24 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2008, 12:26 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Thats why alot of people cant succeed. Not every situation you need to experience to learn it first why not by mastering then experience it you will be looking from another angle then straight direct

Example petrol crisis if 10 years ago or 2 years ago or 1 year ago u prepared for any money dilemma crisis today the petrol increase its like an ant bite

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 23 2008, 12:30 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2008, 07:45 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Jul 23 2008, 12:39 AM)
i'm glad i met u. hi there.  brows.gif
so desperate meh? need attack every single ppl that put a female tag and photo? hahaha
aspire2oo6
post Jul 24 2008, 12:10 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Jov @ Jul 23 2008, 11:57 PM)
haha.. I dunno if they meant that. But it's nothing, really. smile.gif
looks scary. Do you live in a haunted place?
Just got back from watching Batman the dark knight at cinema that movie sux

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Jul 24 2008, 12:10 AM
aspire2oo6
post Jul 30 2008, 08:08 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(bakkutt3h @ Jul 30 2008, 02:35 AM)
I WAN PICTAR !!!!!!!!! I WAN STORIES !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

these days ghost stories were just like my bedtime story =.= geez...
no need so hard tonight go to a nearby cementary stay over night there when u come or if you do make it back you will have alot stories to tell us
aspire2oo6
post Jul 31 2008, 02:16 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Jov @ Jul 31 2008, 12:51 AM)
which paper?
If anyone free try download this DVD

The.Worlds.Scariest.Ghosts.Caught.On.Tape

There is one part they record seeing a white thing fly by the camera. When that happen my hair suddenly stand ! You guys dare you try it
aspire2oo6
post Aug 8 2008, 01:11 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(junnie87 @ Aug 7 2008, 09:17 PM)
whether he can capture the 'thing' there or not, i dont know la, but i'm just telling what i experienced before.

Ok. Here is another story.

Due to my studies, I have to stay at my place here in USJ2. Normally my bf and i tend to go for dinner during the midnight, that's our dinner. That night, we were heading out for dinner so I drove my car. Our car tend to park outside of the house. So when i reverse to my right, I can see the front house of my right house. There I saw a figure wearing a blue blouse with a long hair; standing at the shelves that they place at the house compound. I was staring it for 1-2 minutes. Then i just kept silence and drove off.. Never mention it to my bf that day..
do you have the sight?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 8 2008, 01:12 AM
aspire2oo6
post Aug 24 2008, 02:49 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(BaBy^UnICoRn @ Aug 24 2008, 02:23 AM)
My friends and i loved to cari pasal during our teenage days.. From going to the famous highland towers to the malay graveyard that is less then 500m away from my previous house. All of us stayed in SEA Park, PJ. At that time my friend moved house to also SEA Park (an upgrade from terrace to a bungalow). The problem is the house next to his had been abandoned for some time. We decided to go there to find out if there are ghosts. Two weeks later after after careful planning we went. At 12.45am we reach the place, we stand at the front gate and stared. We saw a green light at the upper window. Looks like an orb or some sort to me. We left and went to the mamak nearby. We then returned to the house again and this time we go inside. The house was completely rotted. We saw nothing so we went out. When outside the front gate. Then one of my friend did the unexpectable. He peed at front gate saying "come out, you sick bast**d" when he was peeing we saw it. Long hair in a long white dress. Face was blurred. Cannot see. We ran. The one who peed did not see but something happened to his manhood 2 days later. As for me and some of the rest us we experience sleep paralysis a lot of times after tha. And also got sick.
which part of seapark is it? my fren stay near there. I ask them go visit your story
aspire2oo6
post Aug 31 2008, 05:21 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Aug 31 2008, 05:19 PM)
this is so scary!
Very!! i piss in my pants
aspire2oo6
post Jun 11 2012, 10:32 AM

Banned