13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 07:57 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

KL sad.gif

I live in Alor Star, in the suburbs but i know a lot of places in Kuala Kedah, Mergong and Yan area that are really haunted. like uuhh the Jalan Ampang stretch, any Kedahans here to clarify it ? laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 08:40 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 08:38 PM)
I forgot what's the place called but it's a camping area somewhere near Genting.. Or was it Cameron? I was only 13 back then camping with my family. I was up alone around 2.30am in the chalet, wanted to go to the toilet to pee then I looked outside the window and there it was. Staring back at me.

Surprisingly, I didn't piss in my pants but I stood there frozen for a couple of seconds and the next thing you know, I'm looking at the ceiling, it was 8am in the morning and my mom was asking me why I was sleeping on the floor.

I didnt get through the fear of darkness until I was 18 because of that.
geng man !!! how did it look like ?? describe describe brows.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 08:52 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 08:50 PM)
Hahaha we all wished it'd be like that hantu in Scary Movie 3 where one of the Wayan brother humped the ghost.

But screw that sh*t. The damned thing had long black hair, white garments like, f**king long fangs and a mouth so wide like the one in the chinese movie slit-mouthed ghost. The skin was rotten pale and it's eyes was totally blank/all-white and wide open.

Pretty much like the ones they depict in the local pontianak movies. Except not as attractive as Maya Karin.
ME bless me if i encounter shit like that shocking.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

it wont work, only Father Satan can save u, 666 !!
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:31 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 09:29 PM)
ROFLMAO laugh.gif i wouldnt mind, get to drink free milk !!
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:35 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 09:30 PM)
You see, those things are only conduits. There are prayers that needs to be recited when you want to use them. Depending on your belief, this may or may not work.

Of course, the prayers mentioned are verses from the Holy Quran. If you're a Christian, Holy Water would be your arsenal and if youre a Buddhist, there must be something similar to those things.
im an athiest. I only know how to swear "oh fark !! shit !! shit " at those things laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:48 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 09:35 PM)
Garlic? That's mainly associated with Dracula and vampires. I've never heard garlic being used in any exorcism in Malaysia.
If you ever see one of those things.. Then you gotta get a religion. The existence of devil and/or mystical creatures automatically proves that there is a God. Even Satanists believe God exists..

.. Just that they want to kill God and worship Satan.
Im still not religious. laugh.gif hei thats me icon_rolleyes.gif

I BELIEVED that there's a scientific explanation for all this, but humans are born with 'messed up' instinct, we tend to get scared and freaked out when encountering something we dont even know about, Ghosts. Jins. Vampires. Babies. laugh.gif we dun know about its origin, how it 'works', wat are they thinking and wat would be the consequences of encountering one of em, thats when our 'messed up' brain reacts to (yes) its instinct and cabut !! doh.gif

This post has been edited by JonSpark: Jul 8 2008, 09:48 PM
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:51 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 09:43 PM)
Rule of thumb is never to look for them because they're purely evil. Depends on your belief, of course. Btw, you shouldve been to the Shah Alam museum for the ghost exhibition. They caught a Hantu Pocong and placed it behind glass for all to see. Only those who really looked carefully could see it. I only saw it the second time around and it was translucent and completely covered up.
shocking.gif again describe describe in detail how it looks like thumbup.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:55 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(suXerz @ Jul 8 2008, 09:52 PM)
when u don't have faith in any religion, you'll be most likely or almost impossible to find this things. But, if you have some, even a tiny bit of faith in any religion; you'll sure encounter some sooner or later..

don't worry, it'll come after you... maybe next month, next week, tomorrow, tonight, or even right now as you reading this thread. try take a peek over your shoulder. heheh..
*take a peek* TITTIES !!! drool.gif drool.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 09:59 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

@JS5016

Peek-A-Stoop and Opening Umbrella

tried a lot of times,really and din work sad.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:00 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 09:59 PM)
whoi whoi whoi you chilling abit...i duwan to see ghost permanently la...i wanna see freaky    places then if got ghost, got la, if dont have nvm....i duwan see as in betul betul see...
We will check this place out asap, thxs
remember, pics or din happen. k ? icon_rolleyes.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:01 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(BboyDora @ Jul 8 2008, 10:00 PM)
Universiti Malaya
Kolej 5...The palapes kolej...I encounter those things twice...during day and night (not in the same day)
believe it or not up to u guys
=)
describe wat u encounter lah, i cant read ur mind u know laugh.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:05 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 10:03 PM)
i thinkso he saw this ...

only women are afraid of that, unless u got buttsectxphobia rclxm9.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:07 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(JS5016 @ Jul 8 2008, 10:04 PM)
really? why u so eager wans to see ghost?
have you ever wonder what is the first thing you;ll do when you really encounter one?
will you scream  rclxms.gif  or run first laugh.gif
i heard ppl says that junction where lots of accident happens got lots of soul lurking around.. wanna go and try?  laugh.gif
start running and keep on swearing 'fark ah fark!!!' until im exhausted sweat.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:11 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 10:08 PM)
i heard if u go jungle and u MENCARUT the BOOGIE man appear and buttsecks u
sad.gif

i wan orang minyak, pontianak also can since im bringing along my bottle of lube brows.gif

hei sign0006.gif back to the haunted places
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:14 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

hhmm Perak got quite alot of haunted places, good news since im going to Ipoh next month to visit my cousin. got a lot of free time for ghost hunting !!! cool2.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:21 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 10:16 PM)
now we talking la...expedition man...i got around maybe 4-5 available members at any given time
Can i join? dun worry im a master of disguise, u will need me when im already gone ph34r.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:28 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 8 2008, 10:25 PM)
Yorrrr...WHY YOU ALL NOT SCARED ONE???SCARED THE SHIT OUT OF ME...
come join us, we need a hot lady that can easily freaked out and scream until all ghost takut of u rclxms.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:33 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Jul 8 2008, 10:30 PM)
NO WAY MAN..wouldnt want to get myself into deep S*it.. i cant even get through watching horror movie.. SIAO EH
dun worry we wont force u, be cool nod.gif

get a sound recorder, watch those horror films, record ur own scream when u freaked out (scream as loud as possible until glass break:sound effect laugh.gif ), and send it to us, ur help is much needed . nod.gif

JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 10:34 PM

ai shiteru
4,894 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 10:33 PM)
lol how come got extra??? u brought back the ghost ?
including him lah laugh.gif

13 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:53 PM