Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 12:11 AM

136 posts

got some stories happen to my family in my house.. but its been years since any activities.. huhu
hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 06:53 PM

136 posts

guys let me share with u my family experience.. it happened a while back.. erm.. maybe 10-11 years ago.. i live in ampang n my next door neighbor who we've known for countless years suddenly left.. the whole family.. i mean the night before they were at home the next morning they packed up n just left without telling us anything.. my dad tried to contact our neighbor n he was told that they bought a house somewhere else.. its weird u buy a house then u leave without any notice right??

so i jump strait to the scary parts.. after about 2 months the house is empty.. my house started to get strange activities.. 1st my sister got slap by a little boy.. she woke 1 night n saw a boy who she thought was me in her room.. it was dark but she saw the boy run up to her n slap her inner thigh.. then the boy ran to her door n disappeared.. note that her door was locked.. she showed us her bruise in the morning..

2nd, i sleep in the living room (small teres house not enough room), so 1 morning around subuh time (6.30am), my mother would normally recite some Quran verses near me.. so while i was sleeping i could hear my mother faint reciting, then i woke up coz somebody just ran near where my head was resting.. i could really hear the heavy footsteps running from the living room to the kitchen area.. i woke up and saw nobody n my mother was still reciting as if nothing happened..

3rd, i was in morning session school.. i came back 1 day n my brother scolded me for not going to school on that day.. so i fought with him calling him an idiot n blind coz i was still wearing my school uniform, he said when he wanted to go to work, he saw me running near the living room n into my parents bedroom.. but i was at school n the thing is i go to school wit my dad, he sends me.. 4th, i was sleeping on the couch 1 night and the next day i woke up in my sisters bedroom.. i dont know if i was sleep walking but it just seems weird.. n sometimes the couch i sleep on shake violently.. i remember 1 time i screamed for my mom.. scary shit.. hahaha..

well i've told enough.. i got some more activity to share but only if u guys r interested.. u will be shocked with the confession we got from the neighbors.. hehe.. thanks for reading.. P/S: this is 110% true n im not bullshitting any one.. no point in doing so..
hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 07:12 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jul 26 2011, 06:59 PM)
man i need to hear more from the neighbor ....
i'll share more but only if more people r really interested.. sory but its only 7pm n im getting goose bumps already.. only my family, best friend n neighbors know this story.. so i'll share if more wants to know.. smile.gif

QUOTE(4agze @ Jul 26 2011, 07:06 PM)
I am really interested to know how you ended up in your sister's bedroom, isn't she sleeping in her bedroom on the night that happened to you?
i was 15 during that time.. my sister was at uitm so live in dorm.. only once a while she comes home.. im forbidden to go to her room.. u know girls n their privacy.. thats y i was shocked that i woke up in there.. my family was taught to respect others privacy n request.. huhu..
hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 07:19 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(ardiles @ Jul 26 2011, 07:18 PM)
Changkat Jering famous ghost house already gone. Now left is bungalow at Maxwell Hill & bungalow in Bukit Jana.
serius bro?? my fiance house there la.. ayo i dont like this.. hahaha
hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 07:26 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(ardiles @ Jul 26 2011, 07:24 PM)
You mean Bukit Jana? Nah, if you don't go into that house, you won't know. Sometime I passed in front it around 2-3am still nothing. From what I've heard, you got to be in the house to feel it  icon_idea.gif

Until now, no one dare to rent. Today (Tuesday) got pasar malam there. White bungalow. Ask those seller/people there & they will point that house to you  drool.gif
dont care!! scared!! i tell her family to move!! hahaha!!
hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 08:39 PM

136 posts

ok guys!! time to continue my story.. just prayed n ate so no more scared scared.. biggrin.gif before that i forgot to mention this activity happened within 6-8 months.. im not saying it happen strait in 1 week or so.. n im not claiming me or my family have 3rd eye or anything.. we dont believe in that but after these events i started to question a lot of things..

ok next activity was my sister cat (RIP), he got loose 1 day n ran to our neighbors house.. i literally spent 1/2 hour finding him (i panjat their gate and started looking around their compound, it was day so not that scared).. rumah teres kecik corner lot but i couldnt find the little shit so i gave up n climbed back over the gate.. on my way back to my house door, i heard moving near the bush at the farthest wall in my neighbors compound.. i went to check n saw the cat hiding under the bush.. i swear i checked there before coz i know where cats like to hide.. so i climbed back n tried to persuade the stupid shit to come out.. all the time i was there my hair stand on back.. before i didnt get the feeling but the 2nd time i went there rasa mcm org pandang from the window near by.. so untuk elak kena terjah by something i crawled in pulled the cat out.. berdarah tangan beb.. until now got the scars hahaha.. the strange thing is.. the cat didnt meow but just shivered.. badan sejuk beb.. i was cuddling it like a baby.. mengigil kucing tu.. sedih giler..

next n last activity.. the most scariest n experienced by me n my brother.. i still remember around 8am.. it was morning of hari raya korban, normally the surau behind my house will recite the takbir raya from subuh until about 8.15am, really loud can hear from my house.. i swear im not lying.. me n brother were getting ready to go the surau.. during the recite we heard a loud scream coming from the house next door.. it was really loud and terrifying.. me n my brother just looked at the window near our roof cause it was really loud from there.. we shut our mouth then told it too our father.. the next day he called the neighbor and said in his word "uncle balik and settlekan hal uncle.. bende ni dah kacau kami, kami tak tahan lagi"..

about a month after the last activity the uncle came back with some priest i guess to cleanse the house.. he told my dad that they kena kacau by a ghost (dont know how many).. normally the ghost would just move a chair when they were eating.. or misplace an object.. or knock on the wall (they said the knocking sounded like it came from us, so they knocked back.. smile.gif ) but after their 2 children got married n left the house they activity became stronger.. so the uncle persuaded their children n spouse to come back n live wit them again (i never really noticed the children left n came back again.. good neighbor eh??). But after that the activity became even more stronger.. got sound of singing, running, laughing and the last straw the uncle wife was cleaning the house when she saw an image of a girl combing her hair in the mirror.. thats when they all packed up and left to go live with their relative in the next town.. all in 1 night..

so afterwards the uncle sold the house.. i guess the cleansing worked coz no more activity there until today.. almost 11years passed. even my new neighbors didnt report anything to us.. nothing kacau me or my family anymore, we dont know y the uncle kena kacau coz he bought the house when it was built (1st owner) i think around the 70s' even earlier than my family.. but Alhamdulillah no more activity, no more scared.. thanks for reading.. goosebumps all over but lega got to share wit LYN.. hehe
hellfye
post Jul 26 2011, 08:42 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Jul 26 2011, 08:12 PM)
I see, but from the sound of it your sister only lock the bedroom door when she sleeps inside, but not when she is out?
i never really checked if she locks her door when she is not in but i can confirm she locks it when she is in.
hellfye
post Jul 27 2011, 09:17 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Manufacture @ Jul 27 2011, 05:42 PM)
hellfye. i laik your story. rclxms.gif
hehe.. like not scared?? haha.. when i experienced it, it was scary but now not so afraid coz long time no kacau (not that im asking to be kacau) but after remembering it, still gives me the creeps man.. huhu.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(yeezai @ Jul 27 2011, 06:20 PM)
sometimes its better not to disturb them....coz if youre not strong enuf maybe will kena from them or even being follow ...but i myself did go to ghost house or abandon house when i was in high sch ...but the most terrifying would be genting ...try go to ria apartment and stay inside lif press all the floor from 7 and above...some floor u can feel it...good luck mang...last time we go till the top floor then go out and find staircase and can go up another floor but its not lit and we all are too frighten hehe coz got 1 particular floor when the lif door open a strong wind jux blow in...and we are about 10++ ppl imagine the one standing jux infront of d door ..lol ...
you're right..better not to disturb man..after high school i was an avid ghost hunter (konon la)..we used to go everywhere around KL..any hotspot n surely we'll try to be there..but to my recollection only once i had an experience during my ghost raid..at klinik cheras or watever the name is..went to an old wing with 4 friends..i remember 3rd floor..2 of my friends heard the sound of whooshing follow ing us,1 heard tapping on the pipes n i was brushed by something..felt like cloth but hallway was empty,we werent walking near walls or anything..all 4 smelt medicine smell except me (thank god)..when i came back..kantoi wit my mom..kena suruh sembahyang takut bende ikut..hahaha.. tongue.gif

again got a few story to share but only if interested..though not all was my experienced but wat my dad n bro shared wit me..
hellfye
post Jul 28 2011, 06:20 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(4agze @ Jul 28 2011, 05:27 PM)
I went to Kellie's Castle (before and after they renovate with silly white paint which completely ruined the original look of the castle) and nothing happen at all, lucky me. I did venture into the underground with the lift core as well. I think there was more beyond but the tunnel has been bricked up to prevent any further access, shame... sad.gif
my dad is a native perak..he told me before,that the tunnels were blocked to prevent tourist from following a spirit n getting lost in the maze down there..can't really say its true or my dad is lying..but i cn cnfirm after watching history channel (i think) about kellis castle that a few tourist got lost in the tunnels n none were found..
hellfye
post Nov 16 2011, 03:15 PM

136 posts

Thread revive!!! Haha.. Any new stories?

0.0518sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:11 AM