Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.
ProKicKerzZ
Jan 29 2015, 12:51 AM
QUOTE(yeeck @ Jan 29 2015, 12:25 AM) The Taman Tenaga house was featured in one of the episodes of Guai Tan. Go and find it on youtube. The participants reported that the thing actually landed on their shoulders. When i was younger my family moved to live at a taman house that was i think 7 years been empty...i always saw something and 1 day when i was on 2nd floor bathing i finish bath all the light turned off outside beside the toilet...i was scared as i always turn on all the light before i bath and i quickly ran in my room..after i wear my baju and heading down something caught my attention i saw some shape in the dark...although its very dark i still can see it...and the thing was standing in front of me..i think that time i was 12 YO...it was very tall as tall as my room door wearing a coat and cowboy hat...it was dark but i cant see the shape of the hat and coat..i was few CM standing and staring right at it two red eyes...and it was looking right at me...and suddenly it reach up to its cowboy hat and like saying HI to me.....i was stunned and froze for few second...shock! it was like wanna ask me to help it to do something..but before anything happen i jump down the flight of stairs as i was on 2nd floor...and after that incident i had a dream...i was in a forest and i found somebody severed ear around the bushes and i woke up...maybe the ghost want me to search its missing part...i told my mom about that incident and she bring my to blessing ...until today i dont see anything...but before that i have seen so much more of those things...i just dunwan to say too much...no one will believe me..-true story-
djlake
Jan 29 2015, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 07:47 PM) Hello people, just wanna know if any of you know any haunted place in msia? Preferably around KL/Selangor/PJ area, if not, never mind, just hentam in here, when we got time we go find. Places we have been so far. 1. Taman Tenaga - srsly this place is rubbish. But got damn nice view on top. Can have a freaky party up there. 2. Genting - Moar rubbish. 3. Cheras Poliklinik (lady templer hospital) - this one i heard has the ghost in it. we're going soon. Any place you all know that we can go? No BS pls...i wanna see the real shit. When I was in my 20s (back in the late 90s): Lady templer hospital, Highland Towers, and Bukit Tunku (abandoned old bungalow houses). There is only fear of the ghost, fear of the unknown. There is no ghost.
faezfahmi618
Jan 29 2015, 08:01 AM
bump
doppatroll
Jan 29 2015, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(djlake @ Jan 29 2015, 12:55 AM) When I was in my 20s (back in the late 90s): Lady templer hospital, Highland Towers, and Bukit Tunku (abandoned old bungalow houses). There is only fear of the ghost, fear of the unknown. There is no ghost. No...going to this place is the only fear or mugged and rapped
KitZhai
Jan 29 2015, 08:40 AM
who dig out this ancient tered
joonchingg
Jan 29 2015, 08:41 AM
QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 29 2015, 08:14 AM) Makes me wonder whether the show is real or not. Been there before. House doesn't look like there's someone staying there before as it looks incomplete. Inside is unpainted. Either that or someone remodelled the house and abandoned it. But it is a very nicely designed house. The view surrounding is is awesome if u look from the second floor deck.
KitZhai
Jan 29 2015, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 29 2015, 09:14 AM) dude, we already went there 2008 the same year this tered started. it was shit.... there is a homeless person living there, not sure what nationality but we dont disturb him while he is sleeping during that time. explorer all of the places not really horrible. But the bushes around it is horror and there is kuntilanak around [said by genox] where we all cant see it since genox got that kind of eyes that able to see things
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 07:47 PM) Hello people, just wanna know if any of you know any haunted place in msia? Preferably around KL/Selangor/PJ area, if not, never mind, just hentam in here, when we got time we go find. Places we have been so far. 1. Taman Tenaga - srsly this place is rubbish. But got damn nice view on top. Can have a freaky party up there. 2. Genting - Moar rubbish. 3. Cheras Poliklinik (lady templer hospital) - this one i heard has the ghost in it. we're going soon. Any place you all know that we can go? No BS pls...i wanna see the real shit. Bukit mertajam, go to tukun mountain at midnight and climb partially up, you will see all sort of stuff, Penang island, the abandon old school, forgot the name.
Robin Hood
Jan 29 2015, 09:26 AM

Try lowyat.net. I heard many hantus lurking around
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Jan 29 2015, 09:26 AM) Try lowyat.net. I heard many hantus lurking around I just realized this is a Necro thread, TS is long gone. 7 years old thread yo~
Robin Hood
Jan 29 2015, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(ProKicKerzZ @ Jan 29 2015, 12:51 AM) When i was younger my family moved to live at a taman house that was i think 7 years been empty...i always saw something and 1 day when i was on 2nd floor bathing i finish bath all the light turned off outside beside the toilet...i was scared as i always turn on all the light before i bath and i quickly ran in my room..after i wear my baju and heading down something caught my attention i saw some shape in the dark...although its very dark i still can see it...and the thing was standing in front of me..i think that time i was 12 YO...it was very tall as tall as my room door wearing a coat and cowboy hat...it was dark but i cant see the shape of the hat and coat..i was few CM standing and staring right at it two red eyes...and it was looking right at me...and suddenly it reach up to its cowboy hat and like saying HI to me.....i was stunned and froze for few second...shock! it was like wanna ask me to help it to do something..but before anything happen i jump down the flight of stairs as i was on 2nd floor...and after that incident i had a dream...i was in a forest and i found somebody severed ear around the bushes and i woke up...maybe the ghost want me to search its missing part...i told my mom about that incident and she bring my to blessing ...until today i dont see anything...but before that i have seen so much more of those things...i just dunwan to say too much...no one will believe me..-true story- Jeeper creeper?
Robin Hood
Jan 29 2015, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(alfredbeoulve @ Jan 29 2015, 09:28 AM) I just realized this is a Necro thread, TS is long gone. 7 years old thread yo~ TS already found his ghostmate.
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Jan 29 2015, 09:32 AM) TS already found his ghostmate. KIA/MIA 3 years ago, never been online since.
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 08:55 PM) you sure it wasnt just a very ugly, pale, never wash hair woman? Added on July 8, 2008, 8:56 pmhighland towers is rubbish...people just say haunted so no one will go there. its a drug addict place...got bongs and all there. the druggies make up the stories only. just wanna see one time ma....not going to kacau also. you see before? can describe abit...? I somewhat believe the highland tower story, many people died there man.
MjMax15
Jan 29 2015, 09:44 AM
hard to see with naked eyes lah u need uv spectrum cam, hd night vision cam, kinetix mapper bla bla
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 09:06 PM) my room is a scary place for girls  oh shit karak highway also dam dirty place... i remember some motocylist say they 1 fellow driving but feel like got another ppl siting behind.. makin them cannot rempit... >.> then got another one is a man jogging faster than u drive... Jogging faster than you drive, dude I used to travel on that highway, other than damn spooky at night, I haven't encounter nothing. I remember drinking starbucks and driving at that highway.
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 09:23 PM) from what i know our time is 3am .. other place differs la... so attcually 12am is where spirits starts wanders ... then like 3am only witchcraft prayers starts... to do all their black magic stuff and sheetz so somtimes if u wake up around 3am ++ wif cold sweat meaning nearby u got ppl chanting... No shit? that used to happen a lot when I live in my old house man.
alfredbeoulve
Jan 29 2015, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(subimpact @ Jul 8 2008, 10:58 PM) HAR ?? u kena rape from boogie man ? btwmarinara story here Gila la, anywhere with baby crying is bad news yo, haven't you people heard the baby crying in tunnel story? confirm fatal accident after hearing the baby wailing that will only get louder and louder.
zhou.xingxing
Jan 29 2015, 10:54 AM
go cemetry and jio them if u wan.
Lord Tiki Mick
Jan 29 2015, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 08:21 PM) dude...hahaha i heard this story too...after one of my friends went cheras hospial(thats why we so eager to go).. after that they went to lepak and drink..the owner of the stall told them to go back to where they came from...and when they ran back to their car, realized only got 4 ppl, but they came got 5. drove back to cheras and found the missing member crying outside.... but it's ok...ali buntuts when talking no fear wan...go there only regret and shit in our pants. Bangsar eh? Time to pay the abandoned bungalows a lil visit then. Btw, never seen a pontianak staring back at me before...but if i do i'll 1. cry and shit in my pants or 2. give the pontianak 2 slaps. y u no piap piap the pontianak? Cover the face, bomb the base.