116 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Any Haunted Place In Msia That You All Know?, That's right, we like to cari pasal.

TSmarvintwj
post Jul 8 2008, 07:47 PM, updated 17y ago

20 posts

Hello people, just wanna know if any of you know any haunted place in msia? Preferably around KL/Selangor/PJ area, if not, never mind, just hentam in here, when we got time we go find.

Places we have been so far.

1. Taman Tenaga - srsly this place is rubbish. But got damn nice view on top. Can have a freaky party up there.

2. Genting - Moar rubbish.

3. Cheras Poliklinik (lady templer hospital) - this one i heard has the ghost in it. we're going soon.

Any place you all know that we can go? No BS pls...i wanna see the real shit.
JonSpark
post Jul 8 2008, 07:57 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

KL sad.gif

I live in Alor Star, in the suburbs but i know a lot of places in Kuala Kedah, Mergong and Yan area that are really haunted. like uuhh the Jalan Ampang stretch, any Kedahans here to clarify it ? laugh.gif
SUSsharkteef
post Jul 8 2008, 07:58 PM

Not Godlike
2,504 posts

menara hla
exactly where the lamp berger people are. they are haunted souls seeking more members to con. u like to cari pasal, pls go there and join their lamp berger meetings. u'll be horrified !
selinix
post Jul 8 2008, 07:59 PM

7,343 posts

why don't go to the cemetery
lamusiqa
post Jul 8 2008, 08:01 PM

397 posts

I can't pinpoint the exact location but if you see deserted bungalows in Bangsar area, they're most probably haunted. Especially those on the hills.

As a person who is consistently surrounded by these things every week, I suggest you dont look for this kinda things. Shit does happen, man. When it happens to you, you'll be wishing you hadn't gone looking for it. Ever seen a Pontianak staring at you back? I got knocked out cold for a night, bro.
Ash
post Jul 8 2008, 08:06 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 08:01 PM)
I can't pinpoint the exact location but if you see deserted bungalows in Bangsar area, they're most probably haunted. Especially those on the hills.

As a person who is consistently surrounded by these things every week, I suggest you dont look for this kinda things. Shit does happen, man. When it happens to you, you'll be wishing you hadn't gone looking for it. Ever seen a Pontianak staring at you back? I got knocked out cold for a night, bro.
Where did you hear that story bout Bangsar from?
Vengeance_Mad
post Jul 8 2008, 08:09 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 08:01 PM)

Wah dude, ur surroundings sounds freaky.
Why don't you shift?
lamusiqa
post Jul 8 2008, 08:10 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(Ash @ Jul 8 2008, 08:06 PM)
Where did you hear that story bout Bangsar from?
My brother. He went with his buddies "hunting" for ghosts last time. Then they all had a switcheroo incident. One friend became quiet after visiting one of the houses and my brother got tipped off from the gerai owner, telling my brother that he should send his quiet friend home. When he did, he called back his friend after 5 min to check on him then his friend replied:

"hah? Lepak kat gerai? Korang hantar aku balik terus kut lepas tgk rumah2 tuh. Kenapa korang semua senyap tadi?"
lamusiqa
post Jul 8 2008, 08:14 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Jul 8 2008, 08:09 PM)
Wah dude, ur surroundings sounds freaky.
Why don't you shift?
Because, it's a Djinn. You can cast it away and repel it. It is consistently being sent by someone to kacau my mom. Everyday also she feels chronic pain. Like somebody pinching hard. Went to SJMC, doctors said nothing wrong. Completely healthy. Now she's taking this religious-silat class that teaches her how to fight back. So far so good. The tok guru even took one of those things and threw it away. The chilling part was that it lived in some kinda thing.. In MY FREAKING ROOM.

Now I know why I always want to watch "ahem" movies all the time whenever Im in the room. hahaha

This post has been edited by lamusiqa: Jul 8 2008, 08:15 PM
subimpact
post Jul 8 2008, 08:17 PM

402 posts

templar park ?? still haunted?
Intimidated
post Jul 8 2008, 08:20 PM

499 posts

Say, let me know when you're going to the poliklinik thing. I would love to tag along.
subimpact

402 posts

QUOTE(lamusiqa @ Jul 8 2008, 08:10 PM)
My brother. He went with his buddies "hunting" for ghosts last time. Then they all had a switcheroo incident. One friend became quiet after visiting one of the houses and my brother got tipped off from the gerai owner, telling my brother that he should send his quiet friend home. When he did, he called back his friend after 5 min to check on him then his friend replied:

"hah? Lepak kat gerai? Korang hantar aku balik terus kut lepas tgk rumah2 tuh. Kenapa korang semua senyap tadi?"
this one i lost abit.. can elobrate ar
ericmaxman

-
7,951 posts

Was the house next to the famed aeroplance house in Taman Connaught haunted? Long time no one stay, but it seems someone is renovating the house.
TSmarvintwj
post Jul 8 2008, 08:21 PM

20 posts

dude...hahaha i heard this story too...after one of my friends went cheras hospial(thats why we so eager to go).. after that they went to lepak and drink..the owner of the stall told them to go back to where they came from...and when they ran back to their car, realized only got 4 ppl, but they came got 5. drove back to cheras and found the missing member crying outside....

but it's ok...ali buntuts when talking no fear wan...go there only regret and shit in our pants. Bangsar eh? Time to pay the abandoned bungalows a lil visit then.

Btw, never seen a pontianak staring back at me before...but if i do i'll
1. cry and shit in my pants or
2. give the pontianak 2 slaps.

This post has been edited by marvintwj: Jul 8 2008, 08:22 PM
subimpact
post Jul 8 2008, 08:22 PM

402 posts

dood can i join for ur hunt for the haunted???

also... can i bring mai equipments?
TSmarvintwj
post Jul 8 2008, 08:24 PM

20 posts

yea...but we dont got no equipments. we only got our granite balls! which will magically turn into jelly when we go anywhere haunted
lamusiqa
post Jul 8 2008, 08:24 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 08:21 PM)
dude...hahaha i heard this story too...after one of my friends went cheras hospial(thats why we so eager to go).. after that they went to lepak and drink..the owner of the stall told them to go back to where they came from...and when they ran back to their car, realized only got 4 ppl, but they came got 5. drove back to cheras and found the missing member crying outside....

but it's ok...ali buntuts when talking no fear wan...go there only regret and shit in our pants. Bangsar eh? Time to pay the abandoned bungalows a lil visit then.

Btw, never seen a pontianak staring back at me before...but if i do i'll
1. cry and shit in my pants or
2. give the pontianak 2 slaps.
I think number 1 would be the likeliest response. hahaha

Either that, or you just froze and passed out like I did.
TSmarvintwj
post Jul 8 2008, 08:27 PM

20 posts

where u see ur pontianak? i wanna go conquer that area too
nickisthemost
post Jul 8 2008, 08:32 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(marvintwj @ Jul 8 2008, 08:27 PM)
where u see ur pontianak? i wanna go conquer that area too
at midnight turn off all your house light, go toilet wait for 30 minutes, slowly turn your head look back

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jul 8 2008, 08:32 PM
subimpact
post Jul 8 2008, 08:32 PM

402 posts

i tot u poke a needle wif red string at 12am on a pisang hati can see red sexy pontianak wor..

116 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:34 AM