Rapidshare V2

JonSpark
post Sep 16 2008, 03:00 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Sep 16 2008, 02:52 PM)
are you sure? I'm downloading from GlobalCrossing right now, and at full speed 200kb/s! rclxm9.gif
Premium account? me free user leh, Max speed even from GlobalCrossing only 60kbps doh.gif

but now GC gone, dunno why so use TeleGlobe instead
FarCry3r
post Sep 16 2008, 03:13 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Sep 16 2008, 03:00 PM)
Premium account? me free user leh, Max speed even from GlobalCrossing only 60kbps doh.gif

but now GC gone, dunno why so use TeleGlobe instead
both. download premium on my PC and free user on my hosting (remote)
SUS[AM]
post Sep 16 2008, 03:34 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Sep 16 2008, 01:25 PM)
which server is the best??

i want to buy for rm 20..but

im still young.
i don't have account bank,dunno anything about bank.
thats the prob
no worries.. you just need to know the bank account number and the name to comfirm the owner of account..
btw, how old are you?
tartputat
post Sep 16 2008, 03:37 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Sep 16 2008, 02:52 PM)
are you sure? I'm downloading from GlobalCrossing right now, and at full speed 200kb/s! rclxm9.gif
me too..premium account rocks..
no need to fully rely on torrents rclxm9.gif
willchua
post Sep 16 2008, 04:11 PM

186 posts

I also got GlobalCrossing when i click Free User.

Wanna ask 2 question to rapidshare expert here,

1.) Is there a way to rename my files in Premium account?
For example
rapidshare.com/files/123456789/abc.zip > change abc.zip to 123.zip

2.) How to get direct link of the RS files?

For example
http link > rapidshare.com/files/123456789/abc.zip
direct link > r21.rapidshare.com/files/123456789/abc.zip
r21 is the server number.

Of coz, I can always do it the hard way by going to RapidShare Checker and it will return the server number but I have a few thousand link here and the checker can only check 1xx links at one time.

This post has been edited by willchua: Sep 16 2008, 04:31 PM
tofuwizard
post Sep 16 2008, 04:30 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(willchua @ Sep 16 2008, 04:11 PM)
I also got GlobalCrossing when i click Free User.

Wanna ask 2 question to rapidshare expert here,

1.) Is there a way to rename my files in Premium account?

For example

Of coz, I can always do it the hard way by going to RapidShare Checker and it will return the server number but I have a few thousand link here and the checker can only check 1xx links at one time.
You can rename files by going to a url redirection site like sturly(google it to get the actual site)

To get direct links, dump all the files u want in IDM as http links. Start the downloads of these files till you get the file size in IDM (1-3sec for each file should be enough). In IDM, go to file>Export> export downloads> and export it to a txt file. That's it, all your files should have the direct links like r21.rapidshare/files/...

rclxms.gif
5zal06
post Sep 16 2008, 05:07 PM

195 posts

QUOTE([AM�)
,Sep 16 2008, 03:34 PM]
no worries.. you just need to know the bank account number and the name to comfirm the owner of account..
btw, how old are you?
im 16.
can u teach me step by step,...

global crossing is one of the best server,
fastest speed i think
now im using global crossing 2.
IcedNyior
post Sep 16 2008, 06:36 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Sep 16 2008, 12:54 PM)
nope. if you use TrafficShare, it'll just goes to waste because after 10GB you need to buy again. I used Rapidleech script installed on my hosting. Enter a link to remote (sadly one link at a time), enter premium info and it's good to go. Usually only few seconds for a file since it's freaking fast.
some hosting doesnt allow that rite? might get banned by your hosting for using up bandwidth. or so I heard. correct me if im wrong

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Sep 16 2008, 05:07 PM)
im 16.
can u teach me step by step,...

global crossing is one of the best server,
fastest speed i think
now im using global crossing 2.
U get the bank details of the seller. Then go to that particular bank and look for the CASH DEPOSIT machine. Key in the account number. Check if the name is the same then put in your RM20 and they will give you a receipt.

come back online and pm the seller with the transaction number and other details. better if u can take a pic of the receipt and send it
Suk
post Sep 16 2008, 06:52 PM

2,330 posts

guess what, today i try to download a files from RS.

using TM i get 9kb/s

then i changed to Jaring and i get 100kb/s.

so please do tell me wwhich one is betteR ?

FarCry3r
post Sep 16 2008, 06:52 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 16 2008, 06:36 PM)
some hosting doesnt allow that rite? might get banned by your hosting for using up bandwidth. or so I heard. correct me if im wrong
Not all and since I'm no freakish super uber downloader who downloads like madness, all HD-Rip movies everyday, so it works just perfectly fine for me, never got suspended for remoting to my hosting. And my hosting give me 600gb bandwidth every month thumbup.gif
IcedNyior
post Sep 16 2008, 06:56 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Sep 16 2008, 06:52 PM)
Not all and since I'm no freakish super uber downloader who downloads like madness, all HD-Rip movies everyday, so it works just perfectly fine for me, never got suspended for remoting to my hosting. And my hosting give me 600gb bandwidth every month thumbup.gif
Ohh..so are ur direct download (from ur hosting) speeds much much faster than downloading straight from rs?
willchua
post Sep 16 2008, 07:01 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(tofuwizard @ Sep 16 2008, 04:30 PM)
You can rename files by going to a url redirection site like sturly(google it to get the actual site)

To get direct links, dump all the files u want in IDM as http links. Start the downloads of these files till you get the file size in IDM (1-3sec for each file should be enough). In IDM, go to file>Export> export downloads> and export it to a txt file. That's it, all your files should have the direct links like r21.rapidshare/files/...

rclxms.gif
Thanks for reply but both the answer are not suitable for me.

1) I dun wanna change the URL of the RS link but I wanna change the filename of the files inside my Premium account.
For example
rapidshare.com/files/123456789/abc.zip > change abc.zip to 123.zip

2) The method you teach using IDM will be more time consuming. RapidShare Checker can check 100++ link at one click.

Anyone have anymore idea?
IcedNyior
post Sep 16 2008, 07:12 PM

1,768 posts

i dont think u can change the filesnames la
willchua
post Sep 16 2008, 07:26 PM

186 posts

Really can't change the file name? Too bad then

How bout my 2nd question?

For example
IcedNyior
post Sep 16 2008, 07:46 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ Sep 16 2008, 06:52 PM)
guess what, today i try to download a files from RS.

using TM i get 9kb/s

then i changed to Jaring and i get 100kb/s.

so please do tell me wwhich one is betteR ?
why u get so teruk speeds one? I can get about 200kb/s if im downloading only ONE file. Premium account, streamyx 1mb, no proxy
vincentlaw
post Sep 16 2008, 07:57 PM

1,507 posts

i wonder how u all can get like 200KBps, 500KBps, 1MBps, even 15MBps download speed...... and im wondering are u all using streamyx or other.....

do u all mind to post up some screenshot about that????

im using 1Mbps streamyx line and i only can get max ~100KBps in total only....... using IDM (8 connections per file and 2 simultaneous download) and RS premium...

This post has been edited by vincentlaw: Sep 16 2008, 07:59 PM
nazman
post Sep 16 2008, 08:33 PM

1,200 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Sep 16 2008, 05:27 PM)
i wonder how u all can get like 200KBps, 500KBps, 1MBps, even 15MBps download speed...... and im wondering are u all using streamyx or other.....

do u all mind to post up some screenshot about that????

im using 1Mbps streamyx line and i only can get max ~100KBps in total only....... using IDM (8 connections per file and 2 simultaneous download) and RS premium...
at last post i have uploaded my screenshot..at that time get 400kbps to 600kbps...using jaring...at im at university with wireless speed at only 11mbps...check my post,,
5zal06
post Sep 16 2008, 09:50 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 16 2008, 06:36 PM)
U get the bank details of the seller. Then go to that particular bank and look for the CASH DEPOSIT machine. Key in the account number. Check if the name is the same then put in your RM20 and they will give you a receipt.

come back online and pm the seller with the transaction number and other details. better if u can take a pic of the receipt and send it
u mean,i must find a people who want to sell their rapidshare?
can they be trusted?

so i dun need a card or my acc ?
just press deposit ,key in the seller acc,and just put rm 20?is it right??

This post has been edited by 5zal06: Sep 16 2008, 09:51 PM
alucard89
post Sep 16 2008, 10:53 PM

4,454 posts

Any method to remote upload RS files to RS back? Already tried remote uploading from sites like mediafire/sendspace,seems to be working..need to do this to store some files I'm gonna download just incase if they got deleted too soon (etc HD movies.)

This post has been edited by alucard89: Sep 16 2008, 10:54 PM
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 16 2008, 11:10 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Sep 16 2008, 09:50 PM)
u mean,i must find a people who want to sell their rapidshare?
can they be trusted?

so i dun need a card or my acc ?
just press deposit ,key in the seller acc,and just put rm 20?is it right??
sure...if they are not trusted, why a lot of us still buying accounts from them laugh.gif

yes...you can also send the money from online banking also ma 2 be more convenient icon_idea.gif

130 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:43 PM