130 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

Rapidshare V2

IcedNyior
post Sep 17 2008, 11:26 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(vincentlaw @ Sep 16 2008, 07:57 PM)
i wonder how u all can get like 200KBps, 500KBps, 1MBps, even 15MBps download speed...... and im wondering are u all using streamyx or other.....

do u all mind to post up some screenshot about that????

im using 1Mbps streamyx line and i only can get max ~100KBps in total only....... using IDM (8 connections per file and 2 simultaneous download) and RS premium...
u make it sound like we're lying like that. sleep.gif

Today my connection is not so good (even loading websites is slow)

QUOTE(5zal06 @ Sep 16 2008, 09:50 PM)
u mean,i must find a people who want to sell their rapidshare?
can they be trusted?

so i dun need a card or my acc ?
just press deposit ,key in the seller acc,and just put rm 20?is it right??
yes my dear. Just go find the cash deposit machine, key in sellers account number (make sure the name is the same) then put in your RM20. smile.gif

go pm one of the sellers if u need more help (most of them advertise in their sig)

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 17 2008, 01:33 AM)
hahaha.
u got the same speed like me la sis.
and im not using proxy at all but too bad my account expired today.
tunggu apa lagi..beli la lagi tongue.gif i juz got a 1.5+ mth acc for rm25 tongue.gif
hilmiangah
post Sep 18 2008, 12:35 AM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 17 2008, 11:26 PM)
tunggu apa lagi..beli la lagi tongue.gif i juz got a 1.5+ mth acc for rm25 tongue.gif
yep already done that and now happy downloading.
IcedNyior
post Sep 18 2008, 01:42 AM

1,768 posts

what to download already?
hilmiangah
post Sep 18 2008, 02:07 AM

5,602 posts

a little something something.
cofin
post Sep 18 2008, 03:10 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

Rapidshare now if 3 days din download anything will become 50gb download limit ? I think its a bit too little for 10gb download limit a day. I finish it in 1 hour wif my sch dl speed sad.gif

willchua
post Sep 18 2008, 03:28 AM

186 posts

10GB in 1 hour? Wow, wont that be good?

I can only download 99MB in 15min. Even if I download at maximum speed of 1Mbps Streamyx for 24 hours, I still wont be able finish my 10gb daily quota.
hilmiangah
post Sep 18 2008, 03:44 AM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Sep 18 2008, 03:10 AM)
Rapidshare now if 3 days din download anything will become 50gb download limit ? I think its a bit too little for 10gb download limit a day. I finish it in 1 hour wif my sch dl speed sad.gif

whoa godlike speed.
and i think its not photoshop either.
is it one of those 40mb line????
cofin
post Sep 18 2008, 03:47 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

i can actually download 10 files running all 1mb/sec but i scared my sch ban rapidshare again like las time

Ahh.......they claim they have gbps line but i dun think so ...... and i dun dare to try the limit of the line if they ban rapidshare i gonna be dead bored

This post has been edited by cofin: Sep 18 2008, 03:51 AM
willchua
post Sep 18 2008, 03:50 AM

186 posts

100M? My goodness, where are u?

Just give me 10M and I will be very happy. I might even get 2 or 3 RS account per month.

This post has been edited by willchua: Sep 18 2008, 03:53 AM
IcedNyior
post Sep 18 2008, 03:56 AM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2008, 02:07 AM)
a little something something.
pm me wut ur downloading. im bored oredi. so much so that i already hv complete seasons of simpsons, futurama and csi miami. laugh.gif

QUOTE(cofin @ Sep 18 2008, 03:47 AM)
i can actually download 10 files running all 1mb/sec but i scared my sch ban rapidshare again like las time

Ahh.......they claim they have gbps line but i dun think so ...... and i dun dare to try the limit of the line if they ban rapidshare i gonna be dead bored
show off. later u'll be the cause of the ban again there tongue.gif
cofin
post Sep 18 2008, 04:40 AM

Finally
1,727 posts

QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 18 2008, 03:56 AM)
pm me wut ur downloading. im bored oredi. so much so that i already hv complete seasons of simpsons, futurama and csi miami. laugh.gif
this time i control myself icon_rolleyes.gif

Last time too stupid download 60 files at 1 go till it chock the whole sch line...... shakehead.gif
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Sep 18 2008, 08:32 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Sep 18 2008, 03:10 AM)

lol'ed..i know what file that is....you watch that chick show?

Added on September 18, 2008, 8:36 am
QUOTE(IcedNyior @ Sep 18 2008, 03:56 AM)
try collecting TV series like

- House
- Grey's Anatomy
- Lost
- Prison Break
- Entourage
- Sopranos
- Battlestar Galactica

etc...

or all 100 imdb top movies

or all the albums you bought or borrowed in your life

oh...im not talking about warez...u can download it legally using iTunes. wink.gif

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Sep 18 2008, 08:36 AM
willchua
post Sep 18 2008, 10:13 AM

186 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Sep 18 2008, 03:47 AM)

Actually u can just try speedtest.net on the line and then u will know what is the speed of download and upload.

This post has been edited by willchua: Sep 18 2008, 10:14 AM
angelic-x
post Sep 18 2008, 11:23 AM

Not a member
644 posts

the speed is so fast ! rclxub.gif
TSskylinegtr34rule4life
post Sep 18 2008, 11:38 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

that is why one year RS account is FTW times 10 when you got F1 connection speed laugh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Sep 18 2008, 11:38 AM
chloelew
post Sep 18 2008, 01:18 PM

Mr.Dependable
677 posts

who selling 1 year RS acc pls PM me smile.gif

TQ
willchua
post Sep 18 2008, 01:19 PM

186 posts

But it's too bad that RS account is based on 10GB per day.

I wonder if it would be better if RS just give all 300GB (10GB x 30days) and up to user how they wanna use.
hilmiangah
post Sep 18 2008, 01:48 PM

5,602 posts

QUOTE(willchua @ Sep 18 2008, 01:19 PM)
But it's too bad that RS account is based on 10GB per day.

I wonder if it would be better if RS just give all 300GB (10GB x 30days) and up to user how they wanna use.
yeah they should do that.
its like prepaid.u got 300gb and u can spend it all on 1 day but don't put expired date.300gb i think can last me 2 months.
FarCry3r
post Sep 18 2008, 01:53 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Sep 18 2008, 01:48 PM)
yeah they should do that.
its like prepaid.u got 300gb and u can spend it all on 1 day but don't put expired date.300gb i think can last me 2 months.
lol, while Rapidshare may save bandwidths for 29 days in that particular month, but that last 1 day will be like hell because everybody with high speed T1 is downloading like crazy. Then you poor user (like me too) will complaint Rapidshare speed sucks etc etc... You want that ah? doh.gif
hilmiangah
post Sep 18 2008, 02:05 PM

5,602 posts

i never complaint about rs server slowdown its always and will be streamyx.

130 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:28 AM