129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

UNDERGROUND
post Jul 9 2008, 07:18 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 9 2008, 03:45 PM)
thx..  laugh.gif
i ask him see can take same sex o not laugh.gif

Added on July 9, 2008, 3:47 pm

you are penang kia ar??  brows.gif  brows.gif
i am from as ler.. heh heh heh

there hammy stuff cheaper or not?
Mainland kia only lah, always can't find what i want here...

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 05:15 PM)
biggrin.gif Well depends on the personality of my syrians. Robos, sure bang hard and fast. Not very cautious of wats going to happen.

My Roche is like a lady already. She used to bang hard hard but now very carefully manouver where she wants to go.

sweat.gif Ferro keeps banging the door where the curtain was... So always can hear "pak. Pak. Pak." the sound of Ferro banging the door.
I see, i wonder what will happen if i put my hammie in the ball laugh.gif
jayniel
post Jul 9 2008, 07:31 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 07:12 PM)
It could be possible since all robos look alike without variations...

Anyhow the babies are really not something nice to see. It's not like they're blind or deaf or anything like that. It's their fur quality, their short lifespan and basically how they look like withering slowly.
blush.gif err.. ''inbreeding depression'' is like the bad consequences of inbreeding.. can find out more from Wikipedia.. and, when robos are inbred, the consequences are worse than when inbreed other species of hamster.. that's what i was trying to convey blush.gif

Added on July 9, 2008, 7:43 pmterrysoh replied in my thread sweat.gif
seems like he's got personal grudge towards me.. well, it's kinda expected la, cos he just doesnt seem to take advices from other ppl.. a very stubborn kid tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jayniel: Jul 9 2008, 07:43 PM
anderyna
post Jul 9 2008, 08:02 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 9 2008, 07:31 PM)

Added on July 9, 2008, 7:43 pmterrysoh replied in my thread sweat.gif
seems like he's got personal grudge towards me.. well, it's kinda expected la, cos he just doesnt seem to take advices from other ppl.. a very stubborn kid tongue.gif
he keep insist that ppl knows how to google-ing mellow.gif
if they know then wont be so much dead/ unwanted hamsters brows.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 9 2008, 08:05 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

LOL.... but he himself dunno how to Google lah..... if he had googled, he wouldn't be keeping his Syrians together.... brainless....
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 9 2008, 08:05 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Ask crazymouse give him 10% warning lah brows.gif
Time goes by, he will get banned !`

I also tolong u report him adi tongue.gif

This post has been edited by UNDERGROUND: Jul 9 2008, 08:09 PM
anderyna
post Jul 9 2008, 08:08 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 9 2008, 08:05 PM)
Ask crazymouse give him 10% warning lah brows.gif
Time goes by, he will get banned !`
its not suitable.. ppl will say she simply use mod power blush.gif

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 9 2008, 08:12 PM

12,047 posts

Aiyah. mod cannot give warning. LOL. All I can do is close and delete threads.... anyway, I just hope people are aware about his way of keeping hamsters..... I just feel damn sad to see all this happen.

Oh, I went to the pet stall at KL Sentral's bazaar outsite... the one connecting to Monorail.... I think there is a black Syrian.... but a poor black, coz it is the browning type of black but kesian.... poor condition.... then 1 Sable was practically hairless.... pity.
neshie
post Jul 9 2008, 08:18 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 8 2008, 09:25 PM)
sweat.gif I always like to be safe than sorry so I always research whatever it is that I feel impulsed to get.

What we can do, is pm the people, advise them not to buy from him, explain why, then leave the decision to them.

It's his thread, he has the right to say and sell anything he likes. If we go in sabotage him, he will end up sell elsewhere or open another thread and stuff. Won't work.

Ya ya! WW very bad!! Hahaha...  tongue.gif
Yeah, but then it wouldn't be too good to ruin ppls 'business' right. =/

LOL he is bad. =/ OT : he coming to your bday party?

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 8 2008, 11:21 PM)
I saw that, I was furious with what he told a newbie. Bloody retarded.
You must remember, a hamster can breed every month. He sold his last batch off at 4 weeks old, meaning he did let the male and female breed right after, never let her rest. Poor hamster.... I guess she is gonna die young from overbreeding.
The more he breeds his hammie the shorter their lives are also right. Sighs. sad.gif

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Jul 9 2008, 10:20 AM)
I also wan2 go petshack2 buy hammy stuff le...
Anw wan organize trip2 petshack? O.O
QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 9 2008, 11:09 AM)
i am going also lor..
SAYA MAHU PERGIIIIIII~~ rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 9 2008, 08:12 PM)
Aiyah. mod cannot give warning. LOL. All I can do is close and delete threads.... anyway, I just hope people are aware about his way of keeping hamsters..... I just feel damn sad to see all this happen.

Oh, I went to the pet stall at KL Sentral's bazaar outsite... the one connecting to Monorail.... I think there is a black Syrian.... but a poor black, coz it is the browning type of black but kesian.... poor condition.... then 1 Sable was practically hairless.... pity.
Hun jiejie when u going around pasar seni area again? tongue.gif tongue.gif
I never seen pet shop around that area yet. whistling.gif
chen22
post Jul 9 2008, 08:19 PM

19 posts

I had few Campbell dwarf hamsters in the past, but now they were all in hamster heaven already..
Sad lah cos hamster life span is so short sad.gif
jayniel
post Jul 9 2008, 08:29 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 9 2008, 08:12 PM)

i saw that too!! and i couldnt believe it, i thought it was sable.. wanted to buy, but since it was in poor condition, i didnt loh.. some more my bf say this kinda petshop where got rare gene 1.. so i thot i was wrong, and walked away..

wah.. apparently i saw a black syrian live le! so excited to see a rare gene rclxm9.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 9 2008, 08:30 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jul 9 2008, 08:18 PM)
Yeah, but then it wouldn't be too good to ruin ppls 'business' right. =/

LOL he is bad. =/ OT : he coming to your bday party?
The more he breeds his hammie the shorter their lives are also right. Sighs.  sad.gif
SAYA MAHU PERGIIIIIII~~  rclxm9.gif
Hun jiejie when u going around pasar seni area again? tongue.gif tongue.gif
I never seen pet shop around that area yet.  whistling.gif
I only free on Mondays now..... coz classes start liao.

QUOTE(chen22 @ Jul 9 2008, 08:19 PM)
I had few Campbell dwarf hamsters in the past, but now they were all in hamster heaven already..
Sad lah cos hamster life span is so short  sad.gif
Campbells have shorter lifespan than other hamster species.... but short lifespans are normal for rodents coz they breed fast. If the animal breeds slow, like say humans, dogs, cats, elephants.... then the lifespan sure longer. Like sugar gliders.
mamata
post Jul 9 2008, 08:31 PM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

but if i dowan to breed is it ok?
but gonna miss them if they die

sad.gif
Jamien
post Jul 9 2008, 08:33 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 9 2008, 08:29 PM)
i saw that too!! and i couldnt believe it, i thought it was sable.. wanted to buy, but since it was in poor condition, i didnt loh.. some more my bf say this kinda petshop where got rare gene 1.. so i thot i was wrong, and walked away..

wah.. apparently i saw a black syrian live le! so excited to see a rare gene  rclxm9.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Where??? I wanna see!! But Hun's black and white was cute also.

BTW I hope you don't mind me posting comment in your thread. I hope he reads it. tongue.gif

@neshie: of course he not coming. sweat.gif My guests got 20 over people dy. but you better come!
neshie
post Jul 9 2008, 08:35 PM

Dead Lomographer
1,082 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 9 2008, 08:30 PM)
I only free on Mondays now..... coz classes start liao.
Campbells have shorter lifespan than other hamster species.... but short lifespans are normal for rodents coz they breed fast. If the animal breeds slow, like say humans, dogs, cats, elephants.... then the lifespan sure longer. Like sugar gliders.
wah. so fast start... cry.gif

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 08:33 PM)
Where??? I wanna see!! But Hun's black and white was cute also.

BTW I hope you don't mind me posting comment in your thread. I hope he reads it.  tongue.gif

@neshie: of course he not coming.  sweat.gif My guests got 20 over people dy. but you better come!
OOO. muahahaha i will TRY MY BEST TO COMEEEEE~

I hope he reads my reply too! vmad.gif
anderyna
post Jul 9 2008, 08:44 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

QUOTE(neshie @ Jul 9 2008, 08:35 PM)
wah. so fast start...  cry.gif
OOO. muahahaha i will TRY MY BEST TO COMEEEEE~

I hope he reads my reply too!  vmad.gif
mellow.gif i can only say that he is a person who wont admit his mistakes = =
buyers also same.. already so many ppl shoot at him that points out he gaves wrong info but they still wanna buy..

are they so desperate for syrians blink.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
sangels
post Jul 9 2008, 08:59 PM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(anderyna @ Jul 9 2008, 08:44 PM)
mellow.gif  i can only say that he is a person who wont admit his mistakes = =
buyers also same.. already so many ppl shoot at him that points out he gaves wrong info but they still wanna buy..

are they so desperate for syrians blink.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
No, they are not desperate, just raring hamsters for fun, wanna see how it is feel having hamsters cos other people's hamster so cute, wanna breed hamsters and sell as the seller are having good business so that can earn some money. What I can say is, the owner (seller and buyers) also is non ethical cos they won't provide what is suitable and good for the pets as their life is so cheap, just worth RM10, not even enough for a good meal. That's the concept and mentality of those buyer. Of cos that's not apply to all buyers. Some are just dunno where to buy and then saw his hamsters also cute and cheap, therefore buy from him. Some don't even care who the seller is, just wanna get the hamster only because it's cheap. Some even wanna be savior for the hamster by thinking of buying them is saving them from the terrible seller yet never think that the seller will breed more and sell again because of good business. As hamsters or pets lover, please DO NOT buy pets from those unethical pet seller, hope that can reduce their business by some ways.
chen22
post Jul 9 2008, 10:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mamata @ Jul 9 2008, 08:31 PM)
but if i dowan to breed is it ok?
but gonna miss them if they die

sad.gif
I choose hamsters from the same gender in the past so that they won't breed.
Else it will be a major headache to have a new batch of little hamsters every few weeks..

Added on July 9, 2008, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 9 2008, 07:18 PM)
Mainland kia only lah, always can't find what i want here...
I see, i wonder what will happen if i put my hammie in the ball laugh.gif
I have one lazy hamster in the past.
She was too lazy to move around in the ball
hence she slept inside the ball.. shakehead.gif

Another hamster of mine will run around inside the ball smile.gif

This post has been edited by chen22: Jul 9 2008, 10:08 PM
Jamien
post Jul 9 2008, 10:30 PM

2,647 posts

My bf's brother's hamsters just died so just now we just bought him another one. A black and white!!! XD A little bit mousy but ok lar. Got another one that's even more mousy. But there is one very cute sable in the tank.
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 9 2008, 10:31 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Mine is lazy as a pig when she sleeps, but active as hell during midnight and morning, always dig and bite to find a way out... doh.gif
Jamien
post Jul 9 2008, 10:36 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 9 2008, 10:31 PM)
Mine is lazy as a pig when she sleeps, but active as hell during midnight and morning, always dig and bite to find a way out... doh.gif
sweat.gif Maybe she just feels constrained and restless. It happens to my hamsters if I don't let them come out for their nightly walk (in their exercise ball). Get an exercise ball la.

129 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:39 AM