129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V9, Rolling Fat Furballs.

UNDERGROUND
post Jul 9 2008, 10:46 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

Getting getting.. haha... Order from PetShack later biggrin.gif

Everytime i open the cage, put my hand there to let her come out, she jump on my hand and never stop finding way to escape, can't sit still on my hand, so scare she will run away lol...
Jamien
post Jul 9 2008, 10:53 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 9 2008, 10:46 PM)
Getting getting.. haha... Order from PetShack later biggrin.gif

Everytime i open the cage, put my hand there to let her come out, she jump on my hand and never stop finding way to escape, can't sit still on my hand, so scare she will run away lol...
Hahaha... Like my Ferro. He still doesn't like to be stroked all that much. A horrid boy. But he really loves to run.
mikelim2020
post Jul 9 2008, 10:58 PM

497 posts

jamien, from where u get that hamster for yr bro's brother?? kinda rare weih..
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 9 2008, 11:03 PM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 10:53 PM)
Hahaha... Like my Ferro. He still doesn't like to be stroked all that much. A horrid boy. But he really loves to run.
Guess the hamster is all the same if we bought them from a normal pet shop, it's lucky for me that my hamster doesn't bite, except when i go poke her when she sleeps laugh.gif Did that last time to see if she will bite or not, well she did, bit hard on the plastic...

My dad was bitten by her too, he knows nothing and go touch her when she is sleeping, he said she got very sharp teeths and he is a bit scared of her laugh.gif
jayniel
post Jul 9 2008, 11:22 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 10:30 PM)
My bf's brother's hamsters just died so just now we just bought him another one. A black and white!!! XD A little bit mousy but ok lar. Got another one that's even more mousy. But there is one very cute sable in the tank.
waa really? where u bought the hamster from? can take some pics to share? cos chances like this is rare lo..
Jamien
post Jul 9 2008, 11:27 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 9 2008, 11:22 PM)
waa really? where u bought the hamster from? can take some pics to share? cos chances like this is rare lo..
Pet Family. Same place where Hun got her black and white. It doesn't have black eye rings like sables lor. I'll be seeing it on monday so I'll take a picture of it then.

There's one more real black and white there. But it looks like a real rat. If it wasn't for the short tail and colooring, I would really think it's a rat...
jayniel
post Jul 9 2008, 11:45 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 08:33 PM)
Where??? I wanna see!! But Hun's black and white was cute also.

BTW I hope you don't mind me posting comment in your thread. I hope he reads it.  tongue.gif

@neshie: of course he not coming.  sweat.gif My guests got 20 over people dy. but you better come!
QUOTE(neshie @ Jul 9 2008, 08:35 PM)
wah. so fast start...  cry.gif
OOO. muahahaha i will TRY MY BEST TO COMEEEEE~

I hope he reads my reply too!  vmad.gif
LOL i don't mind.. but dunno he'll read not.. the black hamster i saw near the KL Sentral bus stop, on the way to the monorail.. but the condition, thumbs down..

QUOTE(sangels @ Jul 9 2008, 08:59 PM)
No, they are not desperate, just raring hamsters for fun, wanna see how it is feel having hamsters cos other people's hamster so cute, wanna breed hamsters and sell as the seller are having good business so that can earn some money. What I can say is, the owner (seller and buyers) also is non ethical cos they won't provide what is suitable and good for the pets as their life is so cheap, just worth RM10, not even enough for a good meal. That's the concept and mentality of those buyer. Of cos that's not apply to all buyers. Some are just dunno where to buy and then saw his hamsters also cute and cheap, therefore buy from him. Some don't even care who the seller is, just wanna get the hamster only because it's cheap. Some even wanna be savior for the hamster by thinking of buying them is saving them from the terrible seller yet never think that the seller will breed more and sell again because of good business. As hamsters or pets lover, please DO NOT buy pets from those unethical pet seller, hope that can reduce their business by some ways.
i agree with u on this.. it's both the buyer & seller's fault lah.. if the buyers dont support these sellers, they also wont breed, cos no point.. it works both ways.. IMO there're 3 types of ppl.. 1 is those who loves hamster & will do whatever it takes to make them happy.. another 1 is those that 'thought' they already did correct things, but actually harming the hamster unknowingly (eg. thinking kuaci is good for hamsters, so give a lot).. 3rd is terrysoh type laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jayniel: Jul 9 2008, 11:46 PM
UNDERGROUND
post Jul 10 2008, 12:03 AM

█ REMEMBER MY NAME █
2,308 posts

I wan out !!!

Spotlight is on me, see me groom tongue.gif

Cannot out ar ? Sien leh...

Maybe there's a way out here... Hmm...

This is my crib ! Nice ?

See me playing innocent laugh.gif

She is getting bigger and fatter, always eat eat eat and sleep until 11pm doh.gif
Not enough time to play with her...

Added on July 10, 2008, 12:05 amHappy Birthday to Jayniel

bday.gif bday.gif bday.gif

This post has been edited by UNDERGROUND: Jul 10 2008, 12:05 AM
sangels
post Jul 10 2008, 12:05 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

I advise all the people from here do not reply anything on terrysoh thread anymore cause I can't stand the way he replied and he is getting too much when he talk about 'I do not know what you had been doing all your life, but i feel sorry for you and how you are brought up if your free time is consisted of disturbing WTS thread without any commercial values on your msg', for me he is scolding other people parents and family indirectly. Let's forget this people and we ignore him in this thread if he dare to come in here and say anything. Sorry for the off topic, just my opinion towards this incident. sign0006.gif
jayniel
post Jul 10 2008, 12:32 AM

802 posts

@Underground: sooo cute!! wub.gif i like the 3rd & last pics the most.. the way she stands very cute lah..

eheh, thanks for the wish.. quite unexpected blush.gif

@sangels: his parents must have hard time raising him, could be a rebellious kid.. maybe we can advise his buyers from 'behind the scene' loh..
mikelim2020
post Jul 10 2008, 12:38 AM

497 posts

hapi birthday jayniel.. v can c under yr female tag~ hahaha

hmm.. i m so glad i joined this forum.. i guess our diehard passion for hammy are link with this chubby hammy thread too.. smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by mikelim2020: Jul 10 2008, 12:52 AM
Jamien
post Jul 10 2008, 12:56 AM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 10 2008, 12:32 AM)
@Underground: sooo cute!! wub.gif i like the 3rd & last pics the most.. the way she stands very cute lah..

@sangels: his parents must have hard time raising him, could be a rebellious kid.. maybe we can advise his buyers from 'behind the scene' loh..
Actually more or less I will do the "behind scenes" stuff. I don't do it to all of em. Just some. Those who are only getting one I don't lo. But in actual we dunno how many they buy.

Happy Birthday~ Just noticed your tag! You're one year wiser!
kmao
post Jul 10 2008, 12:56 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Jul 9 2008, 03:28 PM)
sweat.gif That cage ler... If you can tahan their chewing then ok lo. No doubt they will bite the bars. Robos are harder to train not to bite bars.

I always advise people to buy robos in pairs but if it's 1 male and 1 female I wanna ask you to rethink o. Most likely they're siblings or similarly related.  sad.gif The babies that come out from sibling breeding is not nice wan.
My robos never bite the bars brows.gif brows.gif
May be you can try to let them used to in a tank, before you move them to a cage.

Happy b'day to Jayniel! rclxm9.gif

Today I went to Connaught pasar malam, i saw a couple wanna buy a pair of ww and keep together. I had impulse to stop them, but I'm kinda afraid he shooo me out, so i didnt =.=

the poor fellas cried in fear while that seller holds them. sigh sad.gif
sangels
post Jul 10 2008, 12:59 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

No comment regarding him, not interested with such a rude person.

Here is JackJack showing cute face and wishing Jayniel HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
jayniel
post Jul 10 2008, 01:25 AM

802 posts

blush.gif
thanks mikelim2020, Jamien, kmao, sangels, and JACKJACK~! {hopefully not OT here blush.gif }

btw, is the egg cardboard suitable for hamsters to bite not? there, those eggs tat we buy from pasar, normally have those cardboard with holes to put the eggs.. hope u all know what i'm referring to.. blush.gif

it seems all my hamsters like to attack that cardboard.. laugh.gif
chen22
post Jul 10 2008, 03:57 AM

19 posts

bday.gif Happy Birthday Jayniel bday.gif
hazzy
post Jul 10 2008, 01:52 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Jul 10 2008, 12:03 AM)

She is getting bigger and fatter, always eat eat eat and sleep until 11pm  doh.gif
Not enough time to play with her...

Added on July 10, 2008, 12:05 amHappy Birthday to Jayniel

bday.gif  bday.gif  bday.gif
Warhhhh! Very Cute wub.gif

QUOTE(sangels @ Jul 10 2008, 12:05 AM)
I advise all the people from here do not reply anything on terrysoh thread anymore cause I can't stand the way he replied and he is getting too much when he talk about 'I do not know what you had been doing all your life, but i feel sorry for you and how you are brought up if your free time is consisted of disturbing WTS thread without any commercial values on your msg', for me he is scolding other people parents and family indirectly. Let's forget this people and we ignore him in this thread if he dare to come in here and say anything. Sorry for the off topic, just my opinion towards this incident.  sign0006.gif
Will do. Do not worry sangels! thumbup.gif
we all should dump that guy flex.gif

Added on July 10, 2008, 12:05 am

I bought a new Pearl WW from Jayniel last night since i takot my old Ebony will mate with Ivory because they might be related
ang gave my WW to her (as a birthday gift tongue.gif )

A very good, healthy, eating well, good temp Pearl WW
Thank you Jayniel! thumbup.gif

anyway, i didnt know that it was ur birthday!
SO Happy Birthday Jayniel!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

update me with that hamster if u dont mind. and sorry kacau u last night

so here, introducing
The New Ebony

He is quite small compared to Ivory because my new Ebony is younger than Ivory,
tried to intro both of them last night, but didnt end up in a good away, currently separate them,
i'll try to intro them again tonight icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by hazzy: Jul 10 2008, 02:33 PM
hazzy
post Jul 10 2008, 01:53 PM

479 posts

sorry, my PC lag for nothing, accidentally posted 2 same thing

This post has been edited by hazzy: Jul 10 2008, 02:35 PM
jayniel
post Jul 10 2008, 03:34 PM

802 posts

lol.. if that hamster is my b'day present, i'm gonna treat him better than my other hamsters tongue.gif he's doing fine la, dont worry.. he's getting used to new environment, eating well & sleeping well too laugh.gif

i'm happy to see the new Ebony having good home.. i think they have problem in intro cos Ivory is older, so she's more dominant.. try the methods i told u and it should work out fine..
hazzy
post Jul 10 2008, 04:21 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Jul 10 2008, 03:34 PM)
lol.. if that hamster is my b'day present, i'm gonna treat him better than my other hamsters tongue.gif he's doing fine la, dont worry.. he's getting used to new environment, eating well & sleeping well too laugh.gif

i'm happy to see the new Ebony having good home.. i think they have problem in intro cos Ivory is older, so she's more dominant.. try the methods i told u and it should work out fine..
wll its a Birthday Present from me jayniel icon_rolleyes.gif

Yea, currently im doing as u have advised me. separated them for awhile, will intro again tonight
thank you Jayniel thumbup.gif

&& Happy Birthday! rclxm9.gif

129 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:48 PM