CLOSED

viperiii
post Oct 5 2008, 02:07 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(deka @ Oct 5 2008, 02:03 PM)
anyone using t220? care to give any opinions about the product? planning to buy a 22" lcd monitor soon..
T220 1920x1050 resolution, which cannot support full HD1080 display mode.
My advice is opt for 24" LCD and wait for the year end - christmas.. or earlier next year..
deka
post Oct 5 2008, 02:10 PM

is that so.. how much V2400W cost?
do you think the cost will go down at the end of this year?
viperiii
post Oct 5 2008, 02:13 PM

498 posts

QUOTE(deka @ Oct 5 2008, 02:10 PM)
I check with PC-IMAGE (Kuching, Sarawak) Wisma Saberkas here this morning, the listed price is RM1,499.00.
I believe that you can get it at RM1,399 or lower at west malaysia..
owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 03:56 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

It is RM 1,480.00
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-10D...400W_Glossy.htm
viperiii
post Oct 5 2008, 04:36 PM

498 posts

I predict only RM100-RM200 lower at the end of this year... (this is only my prediction and personal opinion)

Added on October 5, 2008, 4:43 pmBENQ V2400W
Available Qty : 29999
wowww!!!

This post has been edited by viperiii: Oct 5 2008, 04:43 PM
deka
post Oct 5 2008, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(viperiii @ Oct 5 2008, 02:13 PM)
I check with PC-IMAGE (Kuching, Sarawak) Wisma Saberkas here this morning, the listed price is RM1,499.00.
I believe that you can get it at RM1,399 or lower at west malaysia..
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 5 2008, 03:56 PM)
owh, thanks guys.
the price is really nice but it's over my budget. i only willing to spent 1k.
so i,m thinking to stick to 22". i have heard that the user of hp w228h really satisfied with their monitor..
how about t220? or any other suggestion? smile.gif
owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 04:48 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(viperiii @ Oct 5 2008, 04:36 PM)
I predict only RM100-RM200 lower at the end of this year... (this is only my prediction and personal opinion)

Added on October 5, 2008, 4:43 pmBENQ V2400W
Available Qty  :  29999
wowww!!!
Yes this mean that he has unlimited stocks biggrin.gif
SeaMonster

2,056 posts

Want To Ask For Opinion..

Gateway Gateway® FHD2400 24" Widescreen HD LCD Is That A Good LCD?

What If Compare With Dell 2408 & HP 2407H ?

Any Comment?

ThankYou..

viperiii

498 posts

SAMSUNG T240
http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/2008-10D...Optional_TV.htm

owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 04:50 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(deka @ Oct 5 2008, 04:47 PM)
owh, thanks guys.
the price is really nice but it's over my budget. i only willing to spent 1k.
so i,m thinking to stick to 22". i have heard that the user of hp w228h really satisfied with their monitor..
how about t220? or any other suggestion?  smile.gif
What about Dell S2409W Full HD for RM1089?
But it is RM89 out of ur budget lar tongue.gif
deka
post Oct 5 2008, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 5 2008, 04:50 PM)
What about Dell S2409W Full HD for RM1089?
But it is RM89 out of ur budget lar  tongue.gif
hehehe! interesting.. r u using this monitor?
how is it?

owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 04:56 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Oct 5 2008, 04:48 PM)
Want To Ask For Opinion..

Gateway Gateway® FHD2400 24" Widescreen HD LCD Is That A Good LCD?

What If Compare With Dell 2408 & HP 2407H ?

Any Comment?

ThankYou..
Of course Dell 2408 is the best lar. Nice design great bundles of features & ports. That HP is not that pricey meh?
Gateway is owned by Acer (erm).

Added on October 5, 2008, 4:59 pm
QUOTE(deka @ Oct 5 2008, 04:56 PM)
hehehe! interesting.. r u using this monitor?
how is it?
Kinda lazy to retype everything once again.
Here u go: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=20275099

This post has been edited by owikh84: Oct 5 2008, 04:59 PM
SeaMonster
post Oct 5 2008, 05:28 PM

2,056 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 5 2008, 04:56 PM)
Of course Dell 2408 is the best lar. Nice design great bundles of features & ports. That HP is not that pricey meh?
Gateway is owned by Acer (erm).

Added on October 5, 2008, 4:59 pm
Kinda lazy to retype everything once again.
Here u go: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=20275099
HP 2407H Retail Price RM1550? hmm.gif

Ya.. I Know Dell 2408 Best..

What If Compare HP w2407H & Gateway 24" FHD LCD?

Comparation? Comment smile.gif

viperiii
post Oct 5 2008, 05:30 PM

498 posts

Dell 2408 = maximum resolution 1920x1080
most others = maximum resolution 1920x1200.
owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 05:32 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(viperiii @ Oct 5 2008, 05:30 PM)
Dell 2408 = maximum resolution 1920x1080
most others = maximum resolution 1920x1200.
Not really. Dell 2408WFP is 1920 x 1200. 1920x1080 for S2409W. tongue.gif
_707027_
post Oct 5 2008, 05:38 PM

1,104 posts

S2409W also in my target list tongue.gif haha.
btw never knew that its max reso is 1920x1080.
thanks owikh smile.gif
viperiii
post Oct 5 2008, 07:53 PM

498 posts

owikh84 one is 1920x1080.
owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 07:55 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(viperiii @ Oct 5 2008, 07:53 PM)
owikh84 one is 1920x1080.
Yes, I think he aldy understood that.
khaidani
post Oct 5 2008, 08:06 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(Siu_Keong @ Oct 5 2008, 12:29 PM)
Hi pal sad that u lost ur baby but really no worth that you bought the 2nd LCD with the actual market price.  smile.gif
Well as i said the dell delivery and the online order is fast and easy, so u just bear for awhile ( Mostly within 5 days) then u can receive ur new dell baby. I think that is more better deal, unless u really got anything urgent then i might try to help since i will order another unit again.  smile.gif
actually I really need to use monitor really urgent, so if u willing to sell urs to me, plz do let me know smile.gif
viperiii
post Oct 5 2008, 09:15 PM

498 posts

Acer P244Wbii:
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx...N82E16824009154
ONLY USD $299! during the time of reviews.

This post has been edited by viperiii: Oct 5 2008, 09:17 PM

123 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:50 PM