3,930 posts

hala madrid!
higuan is on fire!

2 trophies in the pocket biggrin.gif

hammers
post Aug 28 2008, 10:56 PM

323 posts

joaquin not an injury prone player, he just cant perform ><!!
TSverx
post Aug 28 2008, 11:00 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(hammers @ Aug 28 2008, 10:56 PM)
joaquin not an injury prone player, he just cant perform ><!!
Yeah he's not injury prone. He's just been underperforming his whole career. He's like 27 now and still can't get his head rite.
myhotgary2
post Aug 29 2008, 01:07 AM

617 posts

woot guys...
U all got Juven and Zenit...To me its the group of death, but real woldn't have any problems going through, i suppose?
skystrike
post Aug 29 2008, 01:17 AM

back to normal
1,279 posts

real madrid got very tough opponent except bate....interesting...haha..
TSverx
post Aug 29 2008, 01:21 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

Bring it on! brows.gif
solstice818
post Aug 29 2008, 01:47 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Aug 29 2008, 01:21 AM)
Bring it on! brows.gif
the threats are juven and zenit only i think...
those 2 are teams that can challenge for top2 spots smile.gif
Soulsareworthless
post Aug 29 2008, 02:07 AM

Madridista
3,413 posts

The current Juve is not the same one Canavarro came from, looks to be a decent draw for us. Zenit just lost Payluchenko and may lose Arshavin as well. Baring any upsets, BATE will end up as the whipping boys.
Kerplunk
post Aug 29 2008, 02:20 AM

802 posts

robinho's departure seems to be dependent on u guys finding a capable replacement.
no chance of drenthe stepping up?
jeff_v2
post Aug 29 2008, 04:34 AM

965 posts

interesting draw...
but sure old lady and galacticos will go advance...

-Nos-
post Aug 29 2008, 07:59 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

Expect the Los Galacticos to go through.
Juve and Zenit will probably fight for the 2nd place.
Chrisky
post Aug 29 2008, 09:01 AM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Aug 28 2008, 05:57 PM)
Well Del Nido (Sevilla's president) claims that he has an agreement with both Barca and Madrid that they would not pay the release clause. I doubt this is true though. Del Nido talks out of his ass most of the time whistling.gif.
thats funny if u ask me. why would Barca n Real agreed to such thing, if it does exist.

QUOTE(verx @ Aug 28 2008, 11:00 PM)
Yeah he's not injury prone. He's just been underperforming his whole career. He's like 27 now and still can't get his head rite.
another sad case of fallen talent. its not that long ago that he's the dream wideman for every single team out there.
alabais
post Aug 29 2008, 09:22 AM

1,027 posts

I believe that Real Madrid would be able to make it through to the next round. Don't think that Zenit is a strong team as they're struggling in their own league these days. I haven't seen them playing before so tonight will be a good time to see what they are made of.

solstice818
post Aug 29 2008, 02:38 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ Aug 29 2008, 02:07 AM)
The current Juve is not the same one Canavarro came from, looks to be a decent draw for us. Zenit just lost Payluchenko and may lose Arshavin as well. Baring any upsets, BATE will end up as the whipping boys.
but zenit have a quite decent defense line smile.gif
is better not to underestimate them...
remember who they beat last year in UEFA?
blackcode
post Aug 30 2008, 03:36 AM

It's all about finding de right smile ~
541 posts

Real,top of the table..its a must
gry
post Aug 30 2008, 03:39 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

But Juventus would be massive threat for Real. Another match to watch this season
solstice818
post Aug 30 2008, 06:21 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Aug 29 2008, 02:38 PM)
but zenit have a quite decent defense line smile.gif
is better not to underestimate them...
remember who they beat last year in UEFA?
haha...i think i dun have to take bac my words then...
they juz beat man u.... laugh.gif

so, is better if RM dun estimate them.... smile.gif they been banging big guns like Bayern and Man U... laugh.gif
TSverx
post Aug 31 2008, 07:49 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

Robinho's latest press conference has left me extremely disappointed with his attitude. The lack of respect he has shown the club is just disgusting. When ppl complain abt Ronaldo's attitude I say they shd take a look at this guy instead. Robinho is nothing but a cry baby. When we sell him, good riddance I say.
scorps
post Aug 31 2008, 11:14 PM

Something you call love, but I call sex
9,572 posts

Real Madrid now has turned attention on Joaquin Sanchez.

I think it will be good for him to leave Valencia since he really can't find himself there.

Choose the best for you, dude.
zeronehza
post Sep 1 2008, 12:35 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Aug 31 2008, 07:49 PM)
Robinho's latest press conference has left me extremely disappointed with his attitude. The lack of respect he has shown the club is just disgusting. When ppl complain abt Ronaldo's attitude I say they shd take a look at this guy instead. Robinho is nothing but a cry baby. When we sell him, good riddance I say.
he's really dissapointed me too... at least he should not direct show his disloyal.. his admire.., at least, fan should not hate him then..
but with this kind of attitude.. no more to say.. robinho has increasing fan direspect for him.. sad.gif

.. he deserved what he wants.. when the player heart not with us..
no matter how.. is very useless to keep him..

125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0309sec    3.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:44 PM