Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de FĂștbol, FT: Real Madrid 4 - 0 Rosenborg

blackcode
post Jun 28 2008, 11:10 PM

It's all about finding de right smile ~
541 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ Jun 28 2008, 04:06 PM)
Because the most expensive players are always the cheapest. Ronaldo is worth an estimated 500 million Euros in marketing income if he was to sign a 5 year deal.
Ya,and Real can make a lot of profit from him oso..like beckham
blackcode
post Aug 21 2008, 07:31 PM

541 posts

Aiya..what happen to RM??..i watch the match..but i had no idea at all what they'r playing.A deserve win to Valencia.
blackcode
post Aug 22 2008, 09:48 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(gto87 @ Aug 22 2008, 04:20 AM)
Not satisfied?? Wait until we see them in action in bernabeu.. Should be interesting.. hehe
Ya,surely not satisfied at all..in bernabeu..it should not just be interesting..it shud be their game..control the game!..win the game!!

If lost again,dont know what to say anymore
blackcode
post Aug 30 2008, 03:36 AM

541 posts

Real,top of the table..its a must
blackcode
post Sep 1 2008, 07:36 AM

541 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Sep 1 2008, 02:26 AM)
did u take note of his claims? he tried to get his contract renewed many times before, but madrid didn't show any urgency.
but they did start to take notice when their transfer targets slipped away. (http://www.sportinglife.com/football/news/...ual_124157.html)
for a player who's never had any major problems with the club to suddenly claim he's determined to leave, obviously something really bad happened. to me, it seems he does have a case here. a player doesn't just suddenly decide to leave right? its a culmination of events that has upset him big time.
I quite agree with that..ther were once a time when RM wanted to swipe him for Ronaldo..For a player,it shows that the team doesnt need him anymore,and maybe,i said maybe..thats the reason why he was upset and want to leave immediately.RM is a big team wher all players around the world are in pursuit to be in it.But seems like he's the only person who wanted,obviously wanted to get away and out of the team is quite confusing.
Maybe we shud put ourselv in his shoes..
blackcode
post Oct 2 2008, 02:58 AM

541 posts

RvN has an angel with him i guess..damn he alwys does this kind of thing,magical indeed

0.0175sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:38 AM