or like evangelion 1.11 100mins 1080p 7.5 GB FF7ACC 1080p 10.9GB....... |
Aug 11 2009, 02:03 AM
4,522 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Aug 11 2009, 04:30 AM
1,581 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: .:kEpaLa bAtaS | jApAn:. |
320GB reporting in !
succesfully upgrade from 40GB to 320GB just now .... |
Aug 11 2009, 04:39 AM
284 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
syabas!!!
Aug 11 2009, 10:41 PM
135 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Cheras, KL |
i hav 80gb n thats enuff.
erm but if i upgrade it? Does "no warranty for broken seal" apply? |
Aug 11 2009, 11:43 PM
Aug 11 2009, 11:44 PM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
nop, going to switch to 320gb soon!
Aug 12 2009, 02:45 AM
671 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Malaysia our heavenly home |
Aug 12 2009, 07:59 AM
105 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: The Great Brittania Empire |
Aug 12 2009, 09:30 AM
1,223 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Klang |
wan upgrade oso
4 gt5 |
Aug 13 2009, 03:07 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2009 From: JB JOHOR |
have a question here..if i want to saved my game data that is the saved game file or game data on an external device such as memory card or pendrive or anything. is it possible?...if possible, what kind of device should i use and how should i saved this data?..and when i want to play the game, start from where i last saved. can i just plug in the external device and select the saved data from it..what im trying to say is making ps3 like ps2.use the 8mg card to saved then plug it again to play from it..please need conformation on this one..
Aug 13 2009, 04:30 PM
736 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Hell |
320GB reporting in
Now must fill up the HDD with 'videos' This post has been edited by gnsumas: Aug 13 2009, 04:31 PM |
Aug 13 2009, 04:32 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
from monday til today non stop downloading all the game demos from as many PSN stores as possible..lol
still got 300+GB left next to grab are the videos |
Aug 13 2009, 04:50 PM
Aug 13 2009, 05:52 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Aug 13 2009, 05:58 PM
Aug 13 2009, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(carnage666 @ Aug 13 2009, 03:07 PM) have a question here..if i want to saved my game data that is the saved game file or game data on an external device such as memory card or pendrive or anything. is it possible?...if possible, what kind of device should i use and how should i saved this data?..and when i want to play the game, start from where i last saved. can i just plug in the external device and select the saved data from it..what im trying to say is making ps3 like ps2.use the 8mg card to saved then plug it again to play from it..please need conformation on this one.. Save data must be on the PS3 if you want to use it.Though its not like save files are a few hundred megabytes, so whats wrong with just keeping it at the PS3's HDD? Now if you want to bring your save data over to your friend's place or something, you just need to copy it onto your USB thumbdrive. Go to his PS3 then copy it over. Simple as that. However, quite a number of games are locked so you cannot copy them to your thumbdrive and use it on another person's PS3. |
Aug 14 2009, 09:40 AM
206 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Selangor |
i'm using 80GB currently, can't even use half of it~~
Aug 21 2009, 12:27 PM
431 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Hierarchical City of Kagutsuchi |
but i need to go deactivate every account and reactivate it. that's no big deal really... but the real prob is once i reactivate it, all the save data and trophy all gone. p/s: yes i do back up all the possible transfered save file and sync my trophy before i change my hdd. any idea? |
Aug 21 2009, 12:34 PM
666 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Left Hand Society, West London |
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 21 2009, 12:27 PM) but i need to go deactivate every account and reactivate it. that's no big deal really... but the real prob is once i reactivate it, all the save data and trophy all gone. p/s: yes i do back up all the possible transfered save file and sync my trophy before i change my hdd. any idea? in past firmware, playing a trophy-enabled game will re-populate the trophy list, and you can re-sync with trophy server after that. save files (restored from the backup) all work fine. |
| Change to: | 0.0489sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:40 AM |