127 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!

Jas2davir
post Jun 16 2008, 10:21 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Jun 16 2008, 08:58 PM)
lol you talking about one of my mates keyboard right? haha i was shocked too
i alwayz wanted one of thoze too and radnub im in zoviet zarawak i think i have to hit lelong.com or any of you want to hlp me and zend me 1 and ill repay u?
Plant
post Jun 16 2008, 10:24 PM

219 posts

hello teamates and congrats winning second on the competition, the word spread fast in aussie lol, like 3 weeks late?

Ayee mates how r u guys.. u guys did freaking well and i didnt expect the clan expand so much, i guess it is all thank to clan leader hor, i found out that some loyal teamates are still around. that great...

anyways, regarding the clan in KHZ, i will tell u a background story regarding 3 of them which i know them for many of years but they didnt told me anything about going to competition lol, basket them. However, i cant point out who they are, but i can tell you some of them are retire quaker which i think you guys know right? it is that time of era where legend exist where their shooting skill are unbelieveable, okay okay i might exaggerated abit but honestly i play with them gave me says "oh snaps" lol Oh yea one of KHZ clan are wcg unreal tournament chamipion in second place which he won and i asked him to belanja me makan mamak while he told me how he get to second place and what problem he encounter with his enenmy while playing with number 1, and since he won another champion in tfc, i gonna ask him belanja me mamak and tell me another fairy tale story LOL, however.... he told u guys have been secretly training with pros? he told me u guys playing got style and tactic... hmm not bad! too bad i wasn't there, cause he told it was fun. sien.. T_T

Lodeclaw
post Jun 16 2008, 10:36 PM

I actually saw that keyboard for sale in Pyramid, Jas.
N00DL35
post Jun 16 2008, 10:44 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 16 2008, 10:21 PM)
i alwayz wanted one of thoze too and radnub im in zoviet zarawak i think i have to hit lelong.com or any of you want to hlp me and zend me 1 and ill repay u?
zo you want a kid to zeliver ze keyboardz to you ?
lol

allenaw88
post Jun 16 2008, 10:59 PM

Jas deliver my balisong first xD.

When are we going to have training for team B?
Lodeclaw
post Jun 16 2008, 11:17 PM

Training can continue as scheduled, but we'll need to use replacements for team B or take turns swapping out members from each team so team B can gain some better understanding of teamwork, which team A has more experience with.

I'd like to propose that we stagger training sessions throughout the week, since Pure is unable to participate mid-late week. Changing one session to Sunday or Monday would be ideal.

When do you get back to KL, Jas?
Jas2davir
post Jun 16 2008, 11:26 PM

461 posts

ill be back in a month :/ it'z a long holiday and zizzlingnoodlez dam u =.=|| and i would love if i can fix my little keyboard problem b4 i we ztart training or elze will be kinda complicated......but ill go check the zhopz tommorow if they zell
allenaw88
post Jun 16 2008, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Jun 16 2008, 11:17 PM)
Training can continue as scheduled, but we'll need to use replacements for team B or take turns swapping out members from each team so team B can gain some better understanding of teamwork, which team A has more experience with.
Yes I agree with the member swapping there. I can help improving medic survivability and healing, as well as some soldier chemistry and heavy bodyguard skillz.

There are more for the medic than just healing people and ubercharging, gotta think about counter ubercharge, healing target priority and the importance of buff'ed hp.
lonewalker
post Jun 17 2008, 12:27 AM

204 posts

i can volunteer to be moving practice target/spare part/substitute/replacement.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

but must let me know at least 12 hours beforehand whistling.gif

This post has been edited by lonewalker: Jun 17 2008, 12:27 AM
N00DL35
post Jun 17 2008, 05:25 AM

108 posts

zzzzzzzZzzz still at work..... must get sl..eep.... zzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zonan4
post Jun 17 2008, 06:40 AM

561 posts

ah my skill soberkaratz nowday...damn.....need more practise....btw can u guy bump the orange box thread.....
jetz
post Jun 17 2008, 09:56 AM

ops sorry wrong person.

This post has been edited by jetz: Jun 17 2008, 09:56 AM
Jas2davir
post Jun 17 2008, 11:42 AM

461 posts

what wrong person, i know u want to flame noodlez which iz a good idea!
Hive
post Jun 17 2008, 12:08 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Jun 16 2008, 10:24 PM)
he told u guys have been secretly training with pros?

eh...where got, most of the practice sessions was team A vs team B. In fact all of them were like that, with everyone sharing words of advice as well as thoughts on advance and defence movements.

But we would sure like to train with pros to gain better knowledge of the advance strategies. Yesterday a few lyn++ members participated in the gamesync scrims which is a good start.

Remember though, its not the winning that counts in those matches but the lessoned learned. Even if you don't get to play you can spec a few people to learn their particular playing style and try to incorporate that with your own to make a unique version.

Reuben
post Jun 17 2008, 01:21 PM

Firo
667 posts

Just got back to Malaysia on Saturday biggrin.gif

Read the good news! Yay great going guys!

Just ran the update and servers are now up! yayz

Also some people cancelled their Game Servers so the LYN Clan server will now be up all the time.

Appreciate any contributions you guys can make towards it be it monetary, adminning, map suggestions and all that stuff.

Thanks!

This post has been edited by Reuben: Jun 17 2008, 01:29 PM
Lodeclaw
post Jun 17 2008, 01:31 PM

Welcome back Reuben!
Hive
post Jun 17 2008, 01:41 PM

84 posts

Just send u a pm Reuben.
Prawninator
post Jun 17 2008, 02:24 PM

Yay Reuben! Welcome back!!~

radkliler
post Jun 17 2008, 02:45 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Prawninator
post Jun 17 2008, 03:04 PM

Which means that the video would be available at about 2300hrs on Tuesday night...

127 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:20 AM