Appreaciate it
Oh by the way, Is Lexi@KiNGDaNCe here.. i forgot im using my friend's laptop lol.
Cheers~*
This post has been edited by NightShadow: Jun 15 2008, 10:54 AM
[LYN++] TeamFortress2 Clan v2, CONGRATS [LYN++] teams!!
Jun 15 2008, 10:52 AM
276 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Thanks Shinobi and haller! for giving us a heads up
Appreaciate it Oh by the way, Is Lexi@KiNGDaNCe here.. i forgot im using my friend's laptop lol. Cheers~* This post has been edited by NightShadow: Jun 15 2008, 10:54 AM |
Jun 15 2008, 12:02 PM
985 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Limbo |
Jun 15 2008, 01:12 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
It means they want us to "donate money" so that they can go and find their other half.
On a totally unrelated note, anyone knows where I can get a Balisong (Butterfly knife)? |
Jun 15 2008, 01:46 PM
1,898 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N.S.A |
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Jun 14 2008, 11:15 PM) Objection on Team C. To make a team. Make sure Team A and B is always steady. you know what i mean? Agreed, but to be sure he will be tested esp. when in time of need Reason why i appoint Lodeclaw to be the Team B leader. He is free most of the time. And i think he is fit to be the Leader QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 15 2008, 01:12 PM) It means they want us to "donate money" so that they can go and find their other half. *smacks si allen and everyone else who post unrelated topic to the clan thread with 666-pieces of expired pizzas*..On a totally unrelated note, anyone knows where I can get a Balisong (Butterfly knife)? Cheers |
Jun 15 2008, 02:37 PM
2 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Singapore |
Jun 15 2008, 02:53 PM
985 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Limbo |
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 15 2008, 01:12 PM) It means they want us to "donate money" so that they can go and find their other half. Lol....why? wanna backstab someone izit??On a totally unrelated note, anyone knows where I can get a Balisong (Butterfly knife)? anywayz....I think u can get them at Hardware stores....or specialise stationary stores..... |
Jun 15 2008, 04:20 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Kuala Mud |
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 15 2008, 01:12 PM) It means they want us to "donate money" so that they can go and find their other half. butterfly knife :/ i think i can get them from sarawak but not shure i can bring them backOn a totally unrelated note, anyone knows where I can get a Balisong (Butterfly knife)? |
Jun 15 2008, 06:18 PM
4 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 15 2008, 02:53 PM) And what do you mean by those. I prefer the exact location, preferable at KL area.QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 15 2008, 04:20 PM) Aiseh, maybe u can if u put it in the luggage and not your bag? |
Jun 15 2008, 07:17 PM
k la ill try coz some times this things are hard to come by :/ but ill give it a shot, that is if you bring more chicks into the clan :F
Jun 15 2008, 08:38 PM
1,464 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
another NBTD with scammers
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 15 2008, 08:41 PM
108 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
sweeeet lol
Jun 15 2008, 08:59 PM
25 posts Joined: May 2008 From: behind that pole |
i've been stalking him since yesterday. i am currently spamming him with the voice call ring.
... been getting alot of these messages since i join the tf2 msia community thing |
Jun 15 2008, 10:02 PM
:/ give him a break and i juz found out my button next to a iz broken and im in a gg ztate atm replace the z with a s
Jun 15 2008, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(HALLER! @ Jun 15 2008, 08:59 PM) i've been stalking him since yesterday. i am currently spamming him with the voice call ring. I think that's where they get all the accounts to spam.. But hopefully the community is wise enough to ignore said messages. However, some people may not be that streetwise (gamewise? Hahaha) and would still fall victim to the attacks. Which makes me kinda sad, but I understand that there are people like that in almost every community.... been getting alot of these messages since i join the tf2 msia community thing I think it's the same with MSN phishers. |
Jun 15 2008, 11:53 PM
zis looks likez a jobzz for chris hansen.
Jun 16 2008, 12:05 AM
Allen, why do you want a Balisong? Don't emo leh...
Jun 16 2008, 12:08 AM
lol dam u noodlez imma gonna rape u!!! lol i need to change my wazd to zumthing elze T__T wtb new laptop keyboard
Jun 16 2008, 12:09 AM
How about RFDG?
Jun 16 2008, 12:26 AM
Jun 16 2008, 12:29 AM
Butbut... He's a pedo and you're not a kid.....
| Change to: | 0.0267sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:53 PM |